We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Food was good, but a little pricy” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Hotel Mary Ristorante

Hotel Mary Ristorante
Via Filangieri 132, 80069, Vico Equense, Italy
+39.0818015535
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #36 of 90 Restaurants in Vico Equense
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $17 - $68
Dining options: Dinner, Accepts American Express, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Street Parking, Takeout, Valet Parking, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Accepts American Express, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Street Parking, Takeout, Valet Parking, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Chicago, Il
Level Contributor
17 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Food was good, but a little pricy”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 2, 2013

There is a very large menu to choose from. The food was good, but expensive for what you got. I found it to be a bit under seasoned, but that is better than overly so.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Diane60030
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

141 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
12 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“The fish is wonderful!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 29, 2013

All of our dinner meals were presented well and tasted great. (There were four of us.) Breakfast was all that we could have wanted. Good "American" coffee!

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank glo1985__12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ny, ny
Level Contributor
44 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Good pizza!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 4, 2013

We ate here because we stayed at the hotel, but the pizza turned out to be very good! This was my first time having pizza by the meter -- its quite large and can feed over 5 girls.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank dozy42
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
“Interesting menu”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 1, 2013

Interesting menu, lots of different things to try. Good-sized portions, really tasty food. Metre long pizzas a speciality.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Judith B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
preston
Level Contributor
16 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great Food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 28, 2013

The mary starter must be tried ! All food we had was fab and the views brilliant.
Waiters really did all they could.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank cooperspreston
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Hotel Mary Ristorante also viewed

Vico Equense, Province of Naples
Vico Equense, Province of Naples
 
Vico Equense, Province of Naples
Vico Equense, Province of Naples
 

Been to Hotel Mary Ristorante? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing