We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Food was good, but a little pricy” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Hotel Mary Ristorante

Hotel Mary Ristorante
Via Filangieri 132, 80069 Vico Equense, Italy
+39.0818015535
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #19 of 84 Restaurants in Vico Equense
Price range: $7 - $53
Cuisines: Italian
Dining options: Dinner, Reservations, Delivery, Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Reservations, Delivery, Late Night
Chicago, Il
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
“Food was good, but a little pricy”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 2, 2013

There is a very large menu to choose from. The food was good, but expensive for what you got. I found it to be a bit under seasoned, but that is better than overly so.

Visited September 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

117 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    70
    31
    8
    5
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Atlanta, Georgia
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“The fish is wonderful!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 29, 2013

All of our dinner meals were presented well and tasted great. (There were four of us.) Breakfast was all that we could have wanted. Good "American" coffee!

Visited September 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ny, ny
Senior Contributor
29 reviews 29 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
“Good pizza!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 4, 2013

We ate here because we stayed at the hotel, but the pizza turned out to be very good! This was my first time having pizza by the meter -- its quite large and can feed over 5 girls.

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
“Interesting menu”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 1, 2013

Interesting menu, lots of different things to try. Good-sized portions, really tasty food. Metre long pizzas a speciality.

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
preston
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Great Food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 28, 2013

The mary starter must be tried ! All food we had was fab and the views brilliant.
Waiters really did all they could.

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Hotel Mary Ristorante also viewed

Vico Equense, Province of Naples
Vico Equense, Province of Naples
 
Vico Equense, Province of Naples
Vico Equense, Province of Naples
 

Been to Hotel Mary Ristorante? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hotel Mary Ristorante, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.