We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Diners delight” 5 of 5 stars
Review of L'Accanto

L'Accanto
Via Santa Maria Vecchia 2, 80066 Vico Equense, Italy
00390818029161
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #2 of 81 restaurants in Vico Equense
Price range: $67 - $161
Cuisines: European, Italian, Mediterranean, Vegetarian
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Lancaster, United Kingdom
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Diners delight”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 12, 2013

Food good, wine good, view brilliant, service beyond comparison. A romantic trip was made even better due to the food and professional service provided.

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

39 reviews from our community

92% Recommend
    27
    9
    3
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Mondolfo, Italy
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Sublime....”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 29, 2013

Best fine food..... Speciel fusion cucine....i eat couple time there end each time thei surprise me absolutle an experience to repeat

  • Visited September 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Moscow, Russia
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Great cuisine of the restaurant with one michelin star”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 23, 2013

we have visited the first restaurant's event this year when we could taste dishes of two meeting cooks with michelin stars: where first one is our restaurant's cook and second one is from
Udine. The dinner was accompanied by sax music.

  • Visited May 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Naples, Italy
Top Contributor
75 reviews 75 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 26 cities Reviews in 26 cities
90 helpful votes 90 helpful votes
“Delicious food in an amazing environment”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 16, 2013

Had a magnificent dinner here-- the food is an interpretation of many different traditional dishes. The presentation was particularly stunning. More than anything, the desserts were out of this world!

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Overton, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Honeymoon Hotel”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 17, 2012

We dined here on our first night in Italy and had a fantastic meal. We kept it simple and just had starters and mains which were out of this world. Great local wine and some great cheese to finish all locally produced. Wonderful time !

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed L'Accanto also viewed

Vico Equense, Province of Naples
Vico Equense, Province of Naples
 
Vico Equense, Province of Naples
Vico Equense, Province of Naples
 

Been to L'Accanto? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage L'Accanto, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.