We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Diners delight” 5 of 5 stars
Review of L'Accanto

L'Accanto
Via Santa Maria Vecchia 2, 80066 Vico Equense, Italy
00390818029161
Website
Improve this listing
Reserve with
L'Accanto is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #31 of 89 Restaurants in Vico Equense
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $56 - $135
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Lunch, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Lunch, Reservations
Lancaster, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
15 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Diners delight”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 12, 2013

Food good, wine good, view brilliant, service beyond comparison. A romantic trip was made even better due to the food and professional service provided.

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

79 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    49
    17
    8
    5
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Mondolfo, Italy
Level Contributor
21 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Sublime....”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 29, 2013 via mobile

Best fine food..... Speciel fusion cucine....i eat couple time there end each time thei surprise me absolutle an experience to repeat

  • Visited September 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Moscow, Russia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great cuisine of the restaurant with one michelin star”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 23, 2013

we have visited the first restaurant's event this year when we could taste dishes of two meeting cooks with michelin stars: where first one is our restaurant's cook and second one is from
Udine. The dinner was accompanied by sax music.

  • Visited May 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Naples, Italy
Level Contributor
93 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 67 helpful votes
“Delicious food in an amazing environment”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 16, 2013

Had a magnificent dinner here-- the food is an interpretation of many different traditional dishes. The presentation was particularly stunning. More than anything, the desserts were out of this world!

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Overton, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
“Honeymoon Hotel”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 17, 2012

We dined here on our first night in Italy and had a fantastic meal. We kept it simple and just had starters and mains which were out of this world. Great local wine and some great cheese to finish all locally produced. Wonderful time !

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed L'Accanto also viewed

Vico Equense, Province of Naples
Vico Equense, Province of Naples
 
Vico Equense, Province of Naples
Vico Equense, Province of Naples
 

Been to L'Accanto? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage L'Accanto, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.