We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fabulous service, great food” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Titos Ristorante Pizzeria

Titos Ristorante Pizzeria
Via Filangieri 67, 80069, Vico Equense, Italy (Formerly Titos Risto Pub)
+39 081 801 5092
Website
Improve this listing
Reserve with
Titos Ristorante Pizzeria is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #9 of 90 Restaurants in Vico Equense
Price range: $22 - $67
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene, Families with children, Local cuisine
Dining options: Late Night, Dinner, Free Wifi, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Waitstaff
Description: We have a love of tradition,of all things genuine,and of the products of our land..... But most of all we like to think that our restaurant will become a home from home for all our clients. A warm welcome awaits you for lunch or for dinner with a smorgsbord of culinary delights. Available for celebrations,parties and for those special moments to remember
Tintinland
Level Contributor
11 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“Fabulous service, great food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 18, 2013

From the beginning to the very end absolutely fab service.
Complimentary prosecco to start with and limoncello to finish, a lovely gesture.
Nice menu, daily specialities highly recommended. The staff was very helpful and gave good recommendations. Desserts to die for...
Great value for money.
The tasty food and excellent, friendly service brought us there twice. Grazie:)

  • Visited August 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Tintin_travels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

290 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Boulder, Colorado
Level Contributor
129 reviews
81 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
“Great Coffee, Fantastic Service!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 17, 2013

Great location in the heart of Vico Equense, overlooking a small plaza just a block or so from the main square. We stumbled upon this gem in need of coffee and directions. The wait staff was absolutely fantastic, helping us find the way to our destination. The coffee was delightful, served with lovely snacks. We actually LOOKED for a reason to go back because of the coffee, the location, and the wait service - thanks Titos!

  • Visited September 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Magoo56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dublin, Ireland
Level Contributor
196 reviews
112 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 101 helpful votes
“great spot”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 24, 2013

The staff here are excellent and do speak English which isnt a necessity as its there country but it is helpful. The food here is what brought me back 3 times in a week, the fresh warm bread and olive oil and viniger, the lemoncello when leaving as a gesture from them, they do the little things to make you feel welcome. To Marguerita and the waitress who wears black. Thank you so much. You made me feel welcome and the service is 1st class as is the food. I will definitely be back and have told others about it.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank sandraorourkeglynn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Friendly & Great to relax”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 15, 2013

Spent a few evenings there relaxing with a drink. Staff are friendly and remember you which is really nice! They treat you like a friend/local and not a tourist! Really relaxing terrace area outside and great service! Marianna is great!

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank StruthB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
W Sussex
Level Contributor
37 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
“Friendly with good food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 12, 2013

The inside of this place doesn't look particularly welcoming but give it a try, it is worth it. They also have a large terrace which looks over the main square. The staff are extremely welcoming and friendly and speak excellent English. the food is first class too.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank John B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Titos Ristorante Pizzeria also viewed

Vico Equense, Province of Naples
Vico Equense, Province of Naples
 
Vico Equense, Province of Naples
Vico Equense, Province of Naples
 

Been to Titos Ristorante Pizzeria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing