We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Coffee, Fantastic Service!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Titos Ristorante

Titos Ristorante
Via Filangieri 67, 80069 Vico Equense, Italy (Formerly Titos Risto Pub)
+39 081 801 5092
Website
Improve this listing
Reserve with
Titos Ristorante is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #23 of 89 Restaurants in Vico Equense
Price range: $23 - $68
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Breakfast, Lunch, Delivery, Reservations
Description: We have a love of tradition,of all things genuine,and of the products of our land..... But most of all we like to think that our restaurant will become a home from home for all our clients. A warm welcome awaits you for lunch or for dinner with a smorgsbord of culinary delights. Available for celebrations,parties and for those special moments to remember
Boulder, Colorado
Level Contributor
119 reviews
76 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
“Great Coffee, Fantastic Service!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 17, 2013

Great location in the heart of Vico Equense, overlooking a small plaza just a block or so from the main square. We stumbled upon this gem in need of coffee and directions. The wait staff was absolutely fantastic, helping us find the way to our destination. The coffee was delightful, served with lovely snacks. We actually LOOKED for a reason to go back because of the coffee, the location, and the wait service - thanks Titos!

  • Visited September 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

246 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    139
    57
    27
    8
    15
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dublin, Ireland
Level Contributor
128 reviews
77 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 82 helpful votes
“great spot”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 24, 2013

The staff here are excellent and do speak English which isnt a necessity as its there country but it is helpful. The food here is what brought me back 3 times in a week, the fresh warm bread and olive oil and viniger, the lemoncello when leaving as a gesture from them, they do the little things to make you feel welcome. To Marguerita and the waitress who wears black. Thank you so much. You made me feel welcome and the service is 1st class as is the food. I will definitely be back and have told others about it.

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Friendly & Great to relax”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 15, 2013

Spent a few evenings there relaxing with a drink. Staff are friendly and remember you which is really nice! They treat you like a friend/local and not a tourist! Really relaxing terrace area outside and great service! Marianna is great!

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
W Sussex
Level Contributor
37 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
“Friendly with good food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 13, 2013

The inside of this place doesn't look particularly welcoming but give it a try, it is worth it. They also have a large terrace which looks over the main square. The staff are extremely welcoming and friendly and speak excellent English. the food is first class too.

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Youngstown, Ohio
Level Contributor
9 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Great food, great prices, great service!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 1, 2013

Anything with eggplant or seafood is perfection! Very friendly and helpful waitstaff and a great view of the town of Vico Equense.

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Titos Ristorante also viewed

Vico Equense, Province of Naples
Vico Equense, Province of Naples
 
Vico Equense, Province of Naples
Vico Equense, Province of Naples
 

Been to Titos Ristorante? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Titos Ristorante, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.