We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice restaurant” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Titos Ristorante Pizzeria

Titos Ristorante Pizzeria
Via Filangieri 67, 80069, Vico Equense, Italy (Formerly Titos Risto Pub)
+39 081 801 5092
Website
Improve this listing
Reserve with
Titos Ristorante Pizzeria is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #9 of 90 Restaurants in Vico Equense
Price range: $23 - $68
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine, Families with children, Bar scene
Dining options: Late Night, Dinner, Free Wifi, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Waitstaff
Description: We have a love of tradition,of all things genuine,and of the products of our land..... But most of all we like to think that our restaurant will become a home from home for all our clients. A warm welcome awaits you for lunch or for dinner with a smorgsbord of culinary delights. Available for celebrations,parties and for those special moments to remember
Antwerp, Belgium
Level Contributor
8 reviews
“Nice restaurant”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 12, 2013

Extensive menu and good knowledge of English, friendly service. Nice terrace outside and cozy inside.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank tmartine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

291 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Level Contributor
29 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Good place for free wi fi”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 28, 2013

Had a drink here mainly to access the free wi fi. The drinks were expensive (€3 for a fruit juice) but they were delicious an served with cake and nibbles which made them good value.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank thowe61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wales, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
76 reviews
59 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
“Great Food & Staff”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 26, 2013

Whilst the food was first class the helpful individual attention lavished by the staff was first class. Made to feel very welcome, nothing to much trouble, even down to which football match we would like to watch!

  • Visited April 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Mike G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Grand Rapids, Michigan
Level Contributor
60 reviews
44 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Great spot, friendly !”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 15, 2013

Is Tito's the best bar in Italy ? Well, that is a lot of bars to compare to, but it is truly an awesome place. The friendliest staff we have met. We felt like VIP's by the 2nd visit. Wonderful live music. No attitude.
Great for couples, women, families. Excellent, reasonably priced wine list. Very good food. A real find.
The staff and management deserve accolades for their warm, welcoming service.

  • Visited January 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank TheCarry-ons
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Telford, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Fabulous experiance”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 7, 2013

The freindly family run bar and restaurant, met by Marianna and her Sister in Law, who both spoke very good english, they were so helpful and attentive, helped us plan rest of trip around Italy, free Wi-Fi, food was excellent, we had Coffee, and meal, Water and Cake to follow at Lunchtime and the bill was less than 15 Euros, would recommend to any one travelling in the area. Thankyou so much for your welcome and advice, hope to see you again.

Paul & Jacquie, UK

  • Visited February 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Paul T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Titos Ristorante Pizzeria also viewed

Vico Equense, Province of Naples
Vico Equense, Province of Naples
 
Vico Equense, Province of Naples
Vico Equense, Province of Naples
 

Been to Titos Ristorante Pizzeria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing