We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Restaurant Martini” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Ristorante Martini

Ristorante Martini
Via dell' Edera, 16, 56018 Tirrenia, Pisa, Italy
050 37592
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #3 of 49 restaurants in Tirrenia
Price range: $19 - $43
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Romance, Doing business, Special occasions, Entertaining clients
Dining options: Dinner, Reservations, Late Night
Riffa, Bahrain
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Restaurant Martini”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 25, 2013

Fabulous decore, wonderful attentive service, fresh well presented and prepared seafood - mussels, fish and prawns.
I had a problem with my credit card and the owner and his staff were 100% honest, diligent and responsible when handling the issue.

  • Visited April 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

211 reviews from our community

88% Recommend
    126
    60
    13
    5
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Midland
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“wonderful”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 3, 2012

Great staff, wonderful seafood. Setting inside and out is very nice and in a quite neighborhood. Look for signs on main road, and side roads as it's tucked away.

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ghent, Belgium
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
“Great host great food!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 18, 2012 via mobile

My boyfriend took me to this place for our anniversary. Our host, Flora was very attentive, sweet and gave us some good tips. If you like seafood you are gonna love this place! Its on the more expensive side but certainly worth it! Pity we didnt have desert there, would love to have tried, but my boyfriend proposed to me that night and so I didn't need my usual endorphin boost:)

    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reykjavik, Iceland
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Excellent!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 11, 2012

I'm very glad we used TripAdvisor to recommend a resturant this time. As a 'seafood lover' (although not a very experienced one) the food was phenominal. The enviroment is so cozy and Martini shold be very proud of their excellent staff which was incredibly friendly and welcoming. Would visit again for sure.

  • Visited August 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Fantastic Experience”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 10, 2012

Had a truly memorable meal at Martini. The food is excellent and the staff have to be some of the friendliest I have ever known in a restaurant. The seafood selection starter is to die for (and very extensive)!

Paul

  • Visited August 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ristorante Martini also viewed

 

Been to Ristorante Martini? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Ristorante Martini, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.