We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“wonderful” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Ristorante Martini

Ristorante Martini
Via dell' Edera, 16, 56018 Tirrenia, Pisa, Italy
050 37592
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #1 of 57 Restaurants in Tirrenia
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $19 - $43
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Business meetings, Romantic, Special occasions
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Waitstaff
Midland
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“wonderful”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 3, 2012

Great staff, wonderful seafood. Setting inside and out is very nice and in a quite neighborhood. Look for signs on main road, and side roads as it's tucked away.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank AmandaZ76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

383 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Ghent, Belgium
Level Contributor
39 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Great host great food!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 17, 2012 via mobile

My boyfriend took me to this place for our anniversary. Our host, Flora was very attentive, sweet and gave us some good tips. If you like seafood you are gonna love this place! Its on the more expensive side but certainly worth it! Pity we didnt have desert there, would love to have tried, but my boyfriend proposed to me that night and so I didn't need my usual endorphin boost:)

    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Livja
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reykjavik, Iceland
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 11, 2012

I'm very glad we used TripAdvisor to recommend a resturant this time. As a 'seafood lover' (although not a very experienced one) the food was phenominal. The enviroment is so cozy and Martini shold be very proud of their excellent staff which was incredibly friendly and welcoming. Would visit again for sure.

  • Visited August 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Johannes S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
10 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Fantastic Experience”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 10, 2012

Had a truly memorable meal at Martini. The food is excellent and the staff have to be some of the friendliest I have ever known in a restaurant. The seafood selection starter is to die for (and very extensive)!

Paul

  • Visited August 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank PAHARRISN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Moscow, Russia
Level Contributor
15 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Perfect!!! Must visit!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 27, 2012

Perfect seafood, nice atmosphere. But the best thing about this place is the excellent service, so nice and friendly!

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank Symbol123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ristorante Martini also viewed

 

Been to Ristorante Martini? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing