We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place, Graet vacation” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Residence Segattini

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added Residence Segattini to your Saves list
Residence Segattini
Via Venezia 61, 38066 Riva Del Garda, Italy   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #8 of 62 Hotels in Riva Del Garda
Certificate of Excellence
hog kong
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Great place, Graet vacation”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 18, 2012

we were 4 adults +4 kids and we took the biggest room, it was a great room with averry large kitchen. We staied for a week, and have just good things to say about the place and about the service.
great place for a very resenable price!!

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

160 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    128
    25
    6
    0
    1
See reviews for
96
46
Solo
0
2
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (7)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
ireland
Level Contributor
92 reviews
44 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 67 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 20, 2012

We stayed at Le Due Torri for a week at the beginning of August.This is the second year that we have stayed there.The apartments are very clean and well furnished.The pool is very nice with plenty of sunloungers.There is also a baby pool and a nice little play area for children.The owners are very friendly and helpful and have lots of information available to make your stay very enjoyable.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wales, UK
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 26, 2011

We stayed at the Residence Seggatini, which I hoped would be a great little get away in Riva, which I adore. I have a young family with 4 children so we opted for a duplex flat in the old part of the complex.

Our apartment was on the top floor (phew!), but I was really upset when I looked around as I realised it was wholly unsuitable for us. The stairs had ropes for handrails and there was an open balcony at the top. As our children are very young, this was a minefield for us, and we ended up baraccading the stairs completely. Perhaps this was my fault as I didnt ask on booking, but we did ask to move, but unfortunately this wasnt possible. I was on pins the whole time.

Rooms however were spotless and the staff were very helpful. It was a great base for us for the North, which is superb for families...

  • Stayed August 2011, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Caernarfon, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
40 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 5, 2011

We stayed at Le Due Torri for 12 nights. The apartments are clean, fresh and well maintained. The equipment within the apartments is good, however we had no kettle but used a pan to boil water for our 'English' tea.

They are in a quiet location, access to Riva Del Garda is within walking distance, but takes over an hour, and is better by car or bike. The bike path is excellent to get there without having to go on the busy roads. The local butcher, produce shop and supermarket are good for supplies.

We took our own mountain bikes, and the facilities provided (secure lock up, washing and maintenace) are excellent.

Mr Seggattini is helpful in providing information of where to go.

  • Stayed September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ireland
Level Contributor
92 reviews
44 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 67 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 13, 2011

We stayed in Le Due Torri for eight nights and had a lovely time.The apartments are about 3km from Riva.The owners were very friendly and helpful with advice on all the local attractions.The apartments were very clean and well furnished.There is a nice pool area with plenty of sun loungers available.
In our opinion everything that is required for a great holiday is available here and whe we return to Riva we will definitly stay here as we do not think there is any plave better in Riva

  • Stayed August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aarschot, Belgium
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 3, 2011

We were at Due Torri the last week of July. We enjoyed our stay very much, our children (12 and 8 years old) loved it too. The appartment was very well located in a beautiful surrounding, very peacefully and near the city of Riva. We can highly recommend this place and give 10/10! Fam. Caes - Belgium

  • Stayed July 2011, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Venlo, The Netherlands
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 1, 2011

We (family with two kids) enjoyd our holiday (two weeks) at the le due torri. Excellent appartment, new ,verry clean and good beds. From the balcony a nice view to the hills. Our doughters (8 and 10) loved the swimmingpool. For daily shopping en visit Riva you need to take the car.
Excellent place to stay at lago di garda.

Familie Claassens
Netherlands

  • Stayed July 2011, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Riva Del Garda
1.7 mi away
Lido Palace
Lido Palace
#1 of 62 in Riva Del Garda
5.0 of 5 stars 313 reviews
1.5 mi away
Hotel Vittoria
Hotel Vittoria
#11 of 62 in Riva Del Garda
4.5 of 5 stars 218 reviews
1.4 mi away
Residence Filanda
Residence Filanda
#9 of 62 in Riva Del Garda
4.5 of 5 stars 78 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
Residence Alle Palme
Residence Alle Palme
#5 of 62 in Riva Del Garda
5.0 of 5 stars 31 reviews
3.1 mi away
Hotel Lago di Garda
Hotel Lago di Garda
#3 of 31 in Torbole
4.5 of 5 stars 645 reviews
1.9 mi away
Hotel Garda - TonelliHotels
Hotel Garda - TonelliHotels
#6 of 62 in Riva Del Garda
4.5 of 5 stars 477 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Residence Segattini? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Residence Segattini

Address: Via Venezia 61, 38066 Riva Del Garda, Italy
Location: Italy > Trentino-Alto Adige > Province of Trento > Riva Del Garda
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Riva Del Garda
#5 Family Hotel in Riva Del Garda
#13 Romantic Hotel in Riva Del Garda
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 30
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Odigeo, Venere and Hotels.com so you can book your Residence Segattini reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Residence Segattini Riva Del Garda/Nago, Italy

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Residence Segattini, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.