We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Pretty 2 bedroom holiday apartment in the heart of

The living room
The living room
The living room
The living room
The 2 big windows in the living room
The table with Asus All in One pc and satellite tv
The living room and the jitchen
Montepulciano
|
Condo/Apartment – 
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travelers find the perfect vacation rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Ron K
1 review
“Great stay!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 17, 2014 for a stay in May 2014

Luca was wonderful to work with. He gave us directions on how to meet him and took us to the apartment to unload the car then helped us find a parking spot. Apartment was very nice, comfortable and close to the city center. Luca was always available if we needed help. We had a great time in Montepulciano. Spent two nights.

5 of 5 stars How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 stars How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 stars How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 stars Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 stars Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 stars Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 stars Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 stars Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 stars Service
Liked best: Luca and the location
Liked least: We had a great time.
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Mats104
Orkanger, Norway
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Fantastic experience in the heart of Montepulciano”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 3, 2014 for a stay in May 2014

From the first contact on e-mail to our goodbye on the day we left, everything was perfect. Luca is a "coulor ful" host who help you and make you feel at home. The apartment is fresh and clean, modern and practical. Location very good, right in the middle of the historic centre. Many nice restaurants just round the corner. Excellent base for trips around Val dÒrcia, including Pienza and Montalcino. We where 4 old friends who could`nt get a better place for our 3 days in Montepulciano. Ciao e grazie

5 of 5 stars How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 stars How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 stars How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 stars Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 stars Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 stars Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 stars Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 stars Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 stars Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
glenclayb...
West Jordan, Utah
1 review
“Amazing”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 29, 2014 for a stay in April 2014

Wonderful Service, clean up to date apartment, perfect location next to everything. Best experience!

5 of 5 stars How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 stars How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 stars How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 stars Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 stars Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 stars Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 stars Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 stars Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 stars Service
Liked best: The location and Luca. Everything was perfect
Liked least: Nothing. We loved everything about it
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
marakiali...
1 review
“The best place in montepulciano and a great place to start your tuscany tour!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 25, 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Luca is a wonderfull host!!! He is the ideal person to show you the true spirit of montepulciano. Trust him and enjoy your stay! We stayed only two nights but it was magical.the wine cellars are unbelievable and the tuscany views I saw from montepulciano will stay forever in my mind.its a great place to make day trips to the other beautiful villages in tuscany. The room is fantastic and very clean. 2 min from the central square and 1 min from the central road! I recommend this room 100%. We certainly hope to come back! Thank you for everything luca!

5 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Emanuele...
Province of Lodi, Italy
1 review
“Il top della gamma a un ottimo prezzo”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 17, 2015 for a stay in March 2015
Google Translation

Casa completamente ristrutturata, spaziosa e pulitissima, con tutti i comfort.
Il proprietario è stato super disponibile e cordiale: molto flessibile con gli orari e un'ottima risorsa per buoni consigli sui luoghi da visitare e i posti dove mangiare.
Il vino disponibile all'interno dell'appartamento era di una qualità eccezionale nonostante il prezzo irrisorio.
La posizione è ottima: ad un passo dalla piazza centrale e dalle migliori trattorie.

5 of 5 stars How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 stars How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 stars How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 stars Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 stars Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 stars Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 stars Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 stars Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 stars Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
IvanaRo
Staffolo, Italy
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Casa Montepulciano”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 16, 2014 for a stay in August 2014
Google Translation

Casa Montepulciano era molto bella, proprio come descritta e documentata dalle foto. Luca, il proprietario era molto alla mano, ci ha dato i consigli per i ristoranti e le cantine. Unica pecca era che essendo in ZTL dovevamo parcheggiare lontano, ma abbiamo potuto scariare e caricare i bagagli. Prenotanto privatamente non ci ha dato la ricevuta per il pagamento:(.

5 of 5 stars How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 stars How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 stars How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 stars Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 stars Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 stars Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 stars Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 stars Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 stars Service
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Francesco...
Bologna, Italy
1 review
“Casa Montepulciano”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 10, 2014 for a stay in March 2014
Google Translation

Ho passato 3 giorni a Casa Montepulciano e mi sono trovato benissimo: bella sala, luminosa e comoda, con cucina. Stanza matrimoniale silenziosa con un letto confortevole. Bello il piccolo bar con annessa una piccola selezione di vini locali,, il tutto a prezzi molto convenienti, che il propietario Luca (gentilissimo) mette a disposizione dei clienti.
la città è bellissima e perfetta per un bel week end, peccato che alcuni ristornati fossero ancora chiusi ma ci siamo comunque trovati molto bene.

5 of 5 stars How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 stars How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 stars How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 stars Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 stars Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 stars Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 stars Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 stars Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 stars Service
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
$73
/
Night
Week
Make Inquiry
this property has payment protection
Owner
luca c
Speaks English
Listed since : Sep 2014
Response Rate: 100 %
Response Time: Within a few hours
Calendar Updated: 1 day ago
Peace of Mind Protection
You're automatically covered whenever you book a vacation rental on TripAdvisor!
Learn more
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travelers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing