We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Self drive boat rental” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Capone Servizi Marittimi

Capone Servizi Marittimi
Lungomare Amendola | Altezza Corso Regina, 84010 Maiori, Italy
+39 089 853895
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #2 of 15 attractions in Maiori
Type: Boat Tours
More attraction details
Attraction Details
Owner description: Capone Servizi Marittimi is a very professional team specialized in maritime services on the Amalfi Coast. We are proud to offer you an original and exclusive list of unique solutions, for your dream holiday: Rental boats, daily and nightly excursions, Fishing excursions, personalized excursions for private events, water taxi service. Do not lose the chance to feel the sea emotions!
San Diego, California
1 review
“Self drive boat rental”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 19, 2012

We rented a self drive rubber boat and had a wonderful time cruising along the coast. They brought the boat to our hotel so we didn't have to go to town. The boat is fast and fun to drive. Sunshade and swimming ladder is included. Only an hour to Capri.

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CaponeServiziMaritt, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Capone Servizi Marittimi, responded to this review, July 20, 2012
Dear Richard,
I am very pleased to know that you have had a special time by using our boat services.
It was a very pleasure for me to meet you and I hope to have again the chance in the future to help you in finding the best solution suitable with your needs.
Best Regards
Anna Capone
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

49 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    42
    6
    1
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Inverness, United Kingdom
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Maoiri to Capri Boat Trip”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 10, 2012

Excellent service from this company. Anna went out of her way to accomodate us--as previously stated excellent customer service. Whole trip was most enjoyable--exhilarating sea trip. Andrea --an excellent and professional ambassador for the company. Great value for money. Highly recommended.

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Capone Servizi Marittimi, responded to this review, July 12, 2012
Dear Mary,
thanks for the beautiful words of appreciation that you have spent for me, for our cooworkers and our services. It was a very pleasure for me to do all my possible to meet your needs.
In case you will have the chance to visit again the Amalfi Coast in the future please consider me at your completely disposal.
I send you my warmest regards.
Anna Capone
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cardiff, United Kingdom
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“morning trip Maiori to Positano”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 19, 2012

Excellent trip, lovely boat, great value for money, highly recommended.

Visited June 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Capone Servizi Marittimi, responded to this review, June 26, 2012
Dear Customer,
I would like to thank you so much for your kindly opinion about your boat experience with us.
I hope to be able to meet again your needs in case you will visit again the Amalfi Coast in the future.
Best Regards
Anna Capone
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chelmsford, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Mairo to Possitano Boat Trip”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 17, 2012

Top Class Service from this company.
Anna was an absolute star - she went out of her way to fit us in, on our penultimate day, on a fully booked trip, liasing onmobile to make arrangements - Great Customer Service, Thanx.
Excellent value for money @ 30EUROS per person, excellent day out on a lovely boat.
Steve & Marion M

Visited June 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CaponeServiziMaritt, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Capone Servizi Marittimi, responded to this review, June 20, 2012
Dear Steve,
I would like to thank you so much for your kindly opinion and for the preference that you have reserved to Capone Servizi Marittimi during your stay on the Amalfi Coast.
We will be at your completely disposal in case you will visit us again in the future.
Best Regards
Anna Capone
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
“Maori to Capri fast small boat trip”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 16, 2012

Fast, exciting trip. Return sea trip was choppy with wind causing very wet and cold conditions on bow deck. Operator should advise customers to bring waterproofs or have them available. UK regulations would I believe require the provision and use of life jackets for this class of boat. They were not offered. However the boat was safely and professionally crewed.

Visited June 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CaponeServiziMaritt, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Capone Servizi Marittimi, responded to this review, June 20, 2012
Dear Customer,
I would like to thank you to have choosen our boat service.
We appreciate so much your opinion about our Boat service and your suggestions on what to do to increase our services.
We will do our best to better meet the needs of our clients.
Thank you so much for your kindness.
Best Regards
Anna Capone
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Capone Servizi Marittimi also viewed

 

Been to Capone Servizi Marittimi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Capone Servizi Marittimi, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.

Bookmark for later
Save Saved
You added Capone Servizi Marittimi to your Saves list