We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing holiday in Livigno” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Les Fleurs Bleues Chalets Aparthotel

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Livigno
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Les Fleurs Bleues Chalets Aparthotel
Save
You added Les Fleurs Bleues Chalets Aparthotel to your Saves list
Via Marangona 155, 23030 Livigno, Italy   |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Dublin, Ireland
1 review
“Amazing holiday in Livigno”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 30, 2012

The chalet is in a calm position, but close to the pedestrian zone.
The interior decoration is elegant and furnish with every comfort.
The atmosphere is peaceful and relaxing.
The owners are very friendly always ready to satisfy every request.
Next year we will coming for surely.
Thanks Emanuele

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

61 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    50
    7
    3
    0
    1
See reviews for
39
10
2
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (4)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Potsdam, Germany
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 16, 2012

I stayed with my familiy in the appartment hotel Les Fleurs Bleues for the third time and will come again in 2013. The appartment hotel reveals a a relaxed and and very convenient atmosphere due to well equippied and smart appartments having met our entire advocacy. The appartments fulfill highest standards and and are in excellent shape. Moreover, the appartment hotel offers good wellness as well as fitness opportunities for sports afficionados such as me. Although the the fitness room is small on the one hand is equipped with modern cardio and fitness utilities (Lifefitness). The location is excellently positioned since both ski arenas (Mottolino and Carusello 3000) are easy to reach. Fans of nordic ski cruising may start at the appartment, since the well prapared and very beautyful loipe is located next to the hotel. In the late spring nordic cruising is sometimes not possible, but then running and mountainbiking are good alternatives. To put it in a nutshell, the appartment hotel Les Fleurs Bleues is an eldorado for sports freaks such as me as well as a very charming place for people who are interested in a stylish, smart and sophisticated sorrrounding. Since we favour a laid-back, convenient and familiar location we can recommend the appartment hotel without any caveats. The heart of the city can be reached by walk within 10 minutes. Our daughter and my wife enloyed the swimming pool and the jacuzzi after skiing very much while I did some additional exercises in the fitness room to be well prepared for the the next marathon, triathlon or rowing race. The altitude of 1800 - 2000 m makes qualifies Livigno for professional endurance training in winter as well as in summer. As a professor for sports management I should like to make the point that Les Fleurs Bleues is also an excellent place for professional sportsman and women, who must get in top shape while enjoying a superb atmosphere.

Room Tip: Families should ask for the very nice 60qm appartments on level zero (ground level) because they can...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lier
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 30, 2012

What a great place to stay !
Thank you for this great holidays from all of us !
Beautiful accomodation - magnificient views - perfect location !
This extra ordinary apartment is a perfect place to stau. It's a great place to turn back after an intensive day of ski in the great livigno mountains.
Great for the parents, and for the kids, for the quiet and more partiers. The brand new building is perfectly isolated ;-)
Everyone can do what he likes: relax in the sauna, swimming pool and stemabath, or train in the well equiped fitness, relax in their private living room or have a drink with some friends.
All the apts are perfectly equiped , and if something is broken it's fixed within one hour. Great and very friendly staff !
The chalet is perfectly located , very close by the pistes and very close to the unique (tax free;-)) village of livigno.

It was great and we hope to come back next year again !

Thank you !

Veerle-Bert, kids & friends

  • Stayed February 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
evittadini, Owner at Les Fleurs Bleues Chalets Aparthotel, responded to this review, May 10, 2012
You are a fantastic group of people, well mannered, polite nice to have you with us @ the mountains!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bucharest, Romania
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
16 hotel reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 30, 2012

LFB are 12 luxury appartments for any wishes,from 2 rooms-one bathroom to 3 rooms-two bathrooms with completely equiped kitchen,with wellness(including big jacuzzi and pool,sauna,steam room,fitness,etc),garage and good wireless internet(all for extra money).Location is good,near the ski bus and 10 minutes walk to town pedestrian centre(where you can find lot of outlet shops,restaurants,food and beverages shops,ski school and hire,etc).In the price there is not breakfast,daily cleaning and towels,but you can order all you want for extra money.

Room Tip: Apt 5 and 11 are very large,with two rooms and two bathrooms.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Burgas, Bulgaria
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 15, 2012

This place is just fantastic, we stayed at LFB around Christmas for one unforgetable week, honestly this was our best ever Christmas vacation. The apartments are so stylish and romantic that the moment you open the door you start feeling as if you have always lived there. All interior details are well thought, it is obvious that the owners were not saving money when designing and constructing this place. The wellness center has everything one might need to relax after a day of skiing, it is always warm and clean. The owners are very nice people always willing to help and make sure you feel very well taken care of. The two houses are actually situated very close to the river with a fantastic view at Monte Della Neve and Mottolino ski center, which by the way is only 5 minutes away walking, but in case you don't want to walk there are two bus stops only a minute away. Downtown Livigno is not far either, it takes no more than 10 minutes to get to the center. Should you plan your vacation in Livigno I strongly recommend to check first availability at LFB and just then take the risk to book anywhere else. Personally I would not take a chance, our next ski vacation is already scheduled for April and make no mistake we booked again at LFB...:)

  • Stayed December 2011, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
evittadini, Owner at Les Fleurs Bleues Chalets Aparthotel, responded to this review, January 24, 2012
Thank You for coming and staying with us. It is always a pleasure to have you as our guests.
We are looking forward welcoming you again in the near future!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sofia, Bulgaria
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 6, 2011

LFB is a fantastic place for family vacation where you can have a great time in the warmth and cosiness of the romantic, luxurious apartments. The cherry on the cake though is the attitude of the owners who are determined to do whatever it takes to make you feel home and happy. Fantastic people who make a difference, no wonder we are coming back every year to enjoy their hospitality and special place.

  • Stayed December 2011, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Milan, Italy
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 26, 2011

This place is just outstanding. The apartments are luxury, just finished, and have all comforts. The people there are exquisite and do go the extra mile to make you happy and meet all your needs. Livigno is one of the rarest pearls on the Alps, I would definitely suggest a stay here. The town is within driving distance, but the location is very quiet, next to a little river and locals.

  • Stayed April 2011, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Les Fleurs Bleues Chalets Aparthotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Les Fleurs Bleues Chalets Aparthotel

Address: Via Marangona 155, 23030 Livigno, Italy
Phone Number:
Location: Italy > Lombardy > Province of Sondrio > Livigno
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 58 Specialty Lodging in Livigno
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Number of rooms: 12
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Les Fleurs Bleues proposes wonderful housing solutions for rent in Livigno, Italy. Its elegant and luxurious Alpine chalets, lodges and apartments are perfect either in the summer and in the winter for people who love skiing, MTB riding and trekking. Our homes, situated in an unique and magnificent natural location, enjoy a pleasantly intimate atmosphere and at the same time first class service and structures. What's more, the limited number of rooms guarantees top level exclusivity and privacy. Each apartment has been designed by an internationally renowned architect and has the most modern technologies such as lift from the garage straight into your apartment, swimming pool, Jacuzzi, Turkish bath and a fully equipped gym. Details such as heated garage and heatered cupboards for your ski boots give the best comfort that an ultramodern lodge designed for skiers can offer. In "Les Fleurs Bleues" you will find friendly hospitality just like in your own home together with the comfort of a top class hotel: a combination definitely suitable for both adults and children. ... more   less 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Les Fleurs Bleues Chalets Aparthotel, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.