We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice visit.” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Hotel Mariani

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Save
You added Hotel Mariani to your Saves list
Hotel Mariani
Via Carducci 13-15, 55043 Lido Di Camaiore, Camaiore, Italy   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #6 of 48 Hotels in Lido Di Camaiore
Certificate of Excellence
Bedzin, Poland
1 review
“Nice visit.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 20, 2015

Very good conditions of stay, next to beach and Palm avenue , excellent cuisine. I can recoomend this hotel for families holidays. I want come back again. The owner -Elessandro Mariani is nice and friedly person. It was awesome week for me.
Janina Poland.

  • Stayed February 2015, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

112 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    69
    29
    13
    0
    1
See reviews for
50
19
2
8
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Any
English first
Bedzin, Poland
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 19, 2015

very good conditions of stay, excellent service and contact with staff, excellent cuisine. I can recoomend this hotel for everyone - for families and business trips. Fantastic atmosphere created by Elessandro Mariani. Thanks a lot

  • Stayed February 2015, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
barcelona
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 23, 2013

I used to spent my summer holidays in family in this little familiar and cozy hotel. We discovered few years ago by chance and we came back and back. The hotel is a not a pretty new building maybe furnitures are not brand new but every detail is perfect, clean and neat. There is the conventional building with reception, bar, patio, dining room and patio and to the building side some others rooms facing on a garden, perfect for people that have special needs such as baby-trolleys or like us, a little dog. The best things of hotel Mariani are the owners that makes you feel really home and in the same time are very professional. Last but not least is the food!! The kitchen serves daily fresh various excellent italian dishes!!!

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 21, 2011

Very relaxing athmosphere, the food is good , the rooms very clean , the location excellent and the staff is very kind, i wiil back again next year to enjoy the food and the service provided

  • Stayed June 2011, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aveiro, Portugal
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 21, 2011

Nice hotel in a good location. Very handy personnel. They can speak a little English.

  • Stayed August 2011, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...

Been to Hotel Mariani? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Mariani

Address: Via Carducci 13-15, 55043 Lido Di Camaiore, Camaiore, Italy
Location: Italy > Tuscany > Province of Lucca > Camaiore > Lido Di Camaiore
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 48 Hotels in Lido Di Camaiore
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 23
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline and Odigeo so you can book your Hotel Mariani reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hotel Mariani, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.