We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent value for money” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Hotel Eurorest

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added Hotel Eurorest to your Saves list
Hotel Eurorest
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Viale Italia, 329, 31015 Conegliano, Italy   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #4 of 7 Hotels in Conegliano
Malta
Top Contributor
157 reviews 157 reviews
38 hotel reviews
Reviews in 43 cities Reviews in 43 cities
89 helpful votes 89 helpful votes
“Excellent value for money”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 27, 2012

Located few km away from Conegliano centre, we had no problem to find it since the GPS gets you exactly in front of the hotel.

Rooms were clean. Bed was comfortable and bathroom was equipped with all necessities. Wi-Fi had good connection and was free.

We only stood here for one night, however the staff looked helpfull and even allowed us to have something for breakfast tough it still wasn't open because we were leaving early in the morning.

We only paid €22 per night each person, which in my opinion is excellent value for money.

  • Stayed November 2011, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
eurorest, Proprietario at Hotel Eurorest, responded to this review, June 5, 2014
Dear customer,
His review has really filled my heart! thank you so much from all the staff! It 'wonderful when all the effort that is put to make the customer feel good is recognized.
Many thanks and best regards
Maria Antonietta Brunetta
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

155 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    52
    73
    23
    6
    1
See reviews for
24
23
11
56
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Warsaw, Poland
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
18 hotel reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 20, 2012

Very nice hotel! Spacious rooms, very comfortable beds, good breakfast, WiFi.
And the staff very very nice! We had to come one day earlier than we booked and there was no problem?

  • Stayed December 2011, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
eurorest, Proprietario at Hotel Eurorest, responded to this review, June 5, 2014
Dear customer,
His review has really filled my heart! thank you so much from all the staff! It 'wonderful when all the effort that is put to make the customer feel good is recognized.
Many thanks and best regards
Maria Antonietta Brunetta
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dallas, Texas
Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 7, 2011

Wonderful... very clean, very comfortable (great beds)... good (free) wi-fi... breakfast was ample and there was good coffee (Illy espresso). We checked out and had a few hours to kill before our next business meeting, so we worked in the lobby on our computers and then ended up staying and eating at the hotel restaurant for lunch. The food was excellent and very reasonably priced.

  • Stayed November 2011, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
eurorest, Proprietario at Hotel Eurorest, responded to this review, June 5, 2014
Dear customer,
His review has really filled my heart! thank you so much from all the staff! It 'wonderful when all the effort that is put to make the customer feel good is recognized.
Many thanks and best regards
Maria Antonietta Brunetta
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tambov, Russia
Senior Contributor
32 reviews 32 reviews
27 hotel reviews
Reviews in 23 cities Reviews in 23 cities
95 helpful votes 95 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 18, 2011

Hotel Eurorest is wonderful! It is very comfortable, cosy, clean and modern! We liked the way the lobby and the hallways were decorated, the paintings are great. The breakfast is delicious and various. The Internet connection is good.
The location of the hotel is nice, it is one hour drive from the beach town Caorle, it is close to the train station which will take you to Venice. All in all, if you are willing to discover the north part of Italy, hotel Eurorest is a very good option for you.
And to sum it up, I would like to add that the staff of this hotel is WONDERFUL! Very helpful and very cheerful. Special gratitude is for Julia, she was a great help for us

  • Stayed August 2011, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maryanto, Proprietario at Hotel Eurorest, responded to this review, October 10, 2011
Dear Guest,
thank you so much for your kind review, it is a real pleasure for us to accomodate lovely guests like you in our Hotel. We’re so happy to know you spent nice holidays in Conegliano, visiting Venice, Caorle and having barbecue with friends. Giulia and the whole staff thank you a lot for your kindness and we hope to see you soon again in Conegliano!
Maria Antonietta Brunetta
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Top Contributor
55 reviews 55 reviews
24 hotel reviews
Reviews in 31 cities Reviews in 31 cities
41 helpful votes 41 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 10, 2011

I was there on a business trip. The staff is very helpful and kind, they have a restaurant and a bar for aperitivo. Be careful about the weekend as there is a disco nearby and if you are sentitive to noise that could be a little problem (the disco is just nearby anyway). Complimentary good wifi Internet

  • Stayed May 2011
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maryanto, Proprietario at Hotel Eurorest, responded to this review, May 12, 2011
Dear Guest
we really appreciate your kind review about our Hotel and our Restaurant and we hope to have you as our Hotel guest in the future.
We are sorry about the music of the Disco Pub nearby.. Anyway it will close on June 15th, 2011 !!
Thank you very very much from all the Staff
Maria Antonietta Brunetta
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hotel Eurorest? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Eurorest

Address: Viale Italia, 329, 31015 Conegliano, Italy
Location: Italy > Veneto > Province of Treviso > Conegliano
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 7 Hotels in Conegliano
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Eurorest 3*
Number of rooms: 64
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Thanks to its recent restoration, the hotel boasts a warm and comfortable feel.Guests will enjoy the hotel's cafe/bakery and its well-stocked wine bar, in addition to 'Viale Italia 331', a unique restaurant where you can grab a quick bite or try a more refined menu; in either case, you'll get a great taste of regional cuisine. Equipped with technologically advanced equipment, the hotel's meeting rooms and conference facilities have easy access to a large parking lot. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Venere, Priceline and Odigeo so you can book your Hotel Eurorest reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hotel Eurorest, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.