We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“An excellent night out - or two!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Tribeca

Tribeca
Viale della Liberta 411, 53042 Chianciano Terme, Italy
+39 0578 61183
Website
Improve this listing
Price range: $12 - $37
Cuisines: Barbecue, Italian, Steakhouse, Pizza & Pasta
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Takeout, Delivery, Late Night
Description: the tribeca ristopizza is a modern place where you will find typical Tuscan dishes, excellent meat, pizza and homemade desserts. Outdoor terrace for eating or listening to music with a drink
Martha's Vineyard, MA
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“An excellent night out - or two!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 24, 2014

The food is delicious, the staff are super friendly and welcoming, and the surround is a unique, black/white blend of high-style and relaxation, with conversation-enhancing quotations on the walls.
I ate here four nights last week. It was easily the most welcoming restaurant in Chianciano Terme.

  • Visited March 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TRIBECARESTAURANT, Proprietario at Tribeca, responded to this review, March 25, 2014
Dear Tonewolf
thank you very much for your review, hope you come back soon to tribeca
goodbye
Raffaele and Tiziana
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

426 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    224
    154
    33
    10
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Rome, Italy
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Rare find”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 14, 2014

Nice atmosphere , great food and wine .. Would definitely recommend it .
Lovley outdoor area and classy decor

  • Visited March 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TRIBECARESTAURANT, Proprietario at Tribeca, responded to this review, March 15, 2014
Hello Angela,
thanks for the nice words, we are happy that the food and wine were to your liking.
we hope to see you soon
thanks
Raffaele and Tiziana
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Contributor
48 reviews 48 reviews
44 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“Your meal in Chianciano Terme!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 2, 2014

Tribeca is definitely the place you want to chose for a right meal during your stay in Chianciano Terme. Great hospitality and service, wide menu with several options to choose from, and very reasonable prices. The manager, Raffaele, is very professional and also a very nice person, careful and attentive to the needs of his guest.
Highly recommended!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PINOCCHIO_RISTORANTE, Propietario at Tribeca, responded to this review, September 13, 2014
Google Translation
Mi scuso per aver risposto con molto ritardo, ma la sua recensione mi e' apparsa solo ora! La ringrazio infinitamente per aver apprezzato il Tribeca e siamo estremamente soddisfatti di averle lasciato una buona impressione. Speriamo rivederla presto
Grazie
Raffaele e TIiziana
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
La Quinta, California
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful Stylish and Trendy Ristorante”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 5, 2013

Tribeca was recommended by our Hotel staff at the Grand Hotel Milano. It appeared to be one of the few restaurants open that evening. So, we were pleasantly surprised that it was such a great looking place with friendly staff and excellent food. We were so pleased that we returned the next night to feast on 1.3 Kilo Steak (Florentina). Raffaels went out of his way to accommodate us all. We were ten with many different tastes and requirements. It was a perfect evening with wonderful food and wine. Just a very pleasant experience.

  • Visited October 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TRIBECARISTOPIZZA, Proprietario at Tribeca, responded to this review, May 9, 2014
Thank you for your visit to TRIBECA
arrivederci
Raffaele e Tiziana
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Metairie, Louisiana
1 review
“Italy tour group October 2013”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 3, 2013

Our rather large group of friends ate at this restaurant one night and thoroughly enjoyed everything. We decided we had to return the next night with more friends and to get the large STEAK!

It was fabulous, the food delicious, the staff most helpful and patient. We (like typical Americans) wanted our steak cooked more than it was and it was not a problem at all, they took it back even twice for one person.

I would highly recommend this restaurant, the clean and crisp decor and music was welcoming.

* * * * * 5 stars from me and from our friends~!!!

  • Visited October 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TRIBECARISTOPIZZA, Proprietario at Tribeca, responded to this review, May 11, 2014
Hello Debbie
thank you very much for your visit the next time in Tribeca
Arrivederci
Raffaele e Tiziana
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Tribeca also viewed

Chianciano Terme, Province of Siena
Chianciano Terme, Province of Siena
 
Chianciano Terme, Province of Siena
Chianciano Terme, Province of Siena
 

Been to Tribeca? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Tribeca, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.