We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent hotel for family stay” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Holiday Aparthotel

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Bibione
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Holiday Aparthotel
Save
You added Holiday Aparthotel to your Saves list
4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   viale europa 49, Bibione, San Michele Al Tagliamento, Italy   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #2 of 80 Hotels in Bibione
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Brno, Czech Republic
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Excellent hotel for family stay”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 11, 2013

I would like to recommend Aparthotel especially for family stay. Everything is perfect, rooms, rooms equipment, services, food, pool...
We spent there 10days and used this hotel for second time.
We will come back for sure!

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

59 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    49
    6
    3
    1
    0
See reviews for
43
6
Solo
0
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (2)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 3, 2013 via mobile

We just came back to Moscow from Bibione after two wonderful weeks in Holiday Apart Hotel.
There were eight of us - two families, two kids and two adults each.
We loved staying there!
Everything was fine, from check-in to check-out!
Location is great, staff is friendly and always ready to help (special thanks to Tiziana and Dolores at the reception), food is good and varied, beach is clean and well-equiped with sun-beds and umbrellas, rooms are really spacious and comfortable (we booked two Panoramic Royal Suites, 118 & 119).
I definitely can recommend this hotel to everybody!

  • Stayed July 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Top Contributor
63 reviews 63 reviews
26 hotel reviews
Reviews in 31 cities Reviews in 31 cities
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 1, 2013 via mobile

The hotel is four stars, but I would rate it five. The breakfast is included, lunch and dinner can be held in the restaurants nearby, has an underground car park, and a place to keep bicycles. Located on the seaside, it is easy to get to the beach. You just need to cross the "Il Faro" cycleway. The rooms are big, have a kitchen (if you want to cook, everything is given to you). It has an outdoor swimming pool, a bar, and they have entertainment near the pool in the evening.

  • Stayed July 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Trnava, Slovakia
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 17, 2012

Holiday Aparthotel is a very comfortable hotel for family stay. each room is equipped with "small kitchen" which give you opportunity to make a "small" snake at any time - we appreciate that as we have small childern 1 and 3 years old.
hotel position is perfect, it's just at a beach, so just a short walk and you are either in sea or in the city center for shopping.
Hotel pools are excellent for swimmers as well as for no-swimers, for small children and for baby's as well (1year old). all pools are very clean.
hotel restaurant is a something really excellent - it's a best service i have ever had during my holidays - and we are comming to italy since couple of years. food quality and it's taste is really EXCELENT.

Room Tip: our room was located to west side; there is a park that direction - there was a concert in the park...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Holiday Aparthotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Aparthotel

Address: viale europa 49, Bibione, San Michele Al Tagliamento, Italy
Location: Italy > Veneto > Province of Venice > San Michele Al Tagliamento > Bibione
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Kitchenette Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 80 Hotels in Bibione
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Holiday Aparthotel 4*
Number of rooms: 23

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Holiday Aparthotel, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.