We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent hotel for family stay” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Holiday Aparthotel

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Save
You added Holiday Aparthotel to your Saves list
Holiday Aparthotel
4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   viale europa 49, Bibione, San Michele Al Tagliamento, Italy   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #9 of 78 Hotels in Bibione
Certificate of Excellence
Brno, Czech Republic
Level Contributor
11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Excellent hotel for family stay”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 11, 2013

I would like to recommend Aparthotel especially for family stay. Everything is perfect, rooms, rooms equipment, services, food, pool...
We spent there 10days and used this hotel for second time.
We will come back for sure!

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank pemahy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

76 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Level Contributor
20 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 3, 2013 via mobile

We just came back to Moscow from Bibione after two wonderful weeks in Holiday Apart Hotel.
There were eight of us - two families, two kids and two adults each.
We loved staying there!
Everything was fine, from check-in to check-out!
Location is great, staff is friendly and always ready to help (special thanks to Tiziana and Dolores at the reception), food is good and varied, beach is clean and well-equiped with sun-beds and umbrellas, rooms are really spacious and comfortable (we booked two Panoramic Royal Suites, 118 & 119).
I definitely can recommend this hotel to everybody!

  • Stayed July 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank MSKolobov
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
63 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 1, 2013 via mobile

The hotel is four stars, but I would rate it five. The breakfast is included, lunch and dinner can be held in the restaurants nearby, has an underground car park, and a place to keep bicycles. Located on the seaside, it is easy to get to the beach. You just need to cross the "Il Faro" cycleway. The rooms are big, have a kitchen (if you want to cook, everything is given to you). It has an outdoor swimming pool, a bar, and they have entertainment near the pool in the evening.

  • Stayed July 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank intro27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Trnava, Slovakia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 17, 2012

Holiday Aparthotel is a very comfortable hotel for family stay. each room is equipped with "small kitchen" which give you opportunity to make a "small" snake at any time - we appreciate that as we have small childern 1 and 3 years old.
hotel position is perfect, it's just at a beach, so just a short walk and you are either in sea or in the city center for shopping.
Hotel pools are excellent for swimmers as well as for no-swimers, for small children and for baby's as well (1year old). all pools are very clean.
hotel restaurant is a something really excellent - it's a best service i have ever had during my holidays - and we are comming to italy since couple of years. food quality and it's taste is really EXCELENT.

Room Tip: our room was located to west side; there is a park that direction - there was a concert in the park...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Jozef D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bibione hotels
0.2 mi away
Bibione Palace Suite Hotel
1.2 mi away
Hotel Montecarlo
Hotel Montecarlo
#8 of 78 in Bibione
4.5 of 5 stars 103 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Bellevue
Hotel Bellevue
#6 of 78 in Bibione
4.5 of 5 stars 114 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Hotel Excelsior
Hotel Excelsior
#7 of 78 in Bibione
4.5 of 5 stars 105 reviews
0.2 mi away
Leonardo Da Vinci
Leonardo Da Vinci
#5 of 78 in Bibione
4.5 of 5 stars 60 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hotel Bembo
Hotel Bembo
#12 of 78 in Bibione
4.5 of 5 stars 97 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Holiday Aparthotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Aparthotel

Address: viale europa 49, Bibione, San Michele Al Tagliamento, Italy
Location: Italy > Veneto > Province of Venice > San Michele Al Tagliamento > Bibione
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 78 Hotels in Bibione
Price Range (Based on Average Rates):
Hotel Class:4 star — Holiday Aparthotel 4*
Number of rooms: 23

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing