We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect chillout location” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Radisson Blu Resort & Spa at Dubrovnik Sun Gardens

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Save
You added Radisson Blu Resort & Spa at Dubrovnik Sun Gardens to your Saves list
Radisson Blu Resort & Spa at Dubrovnik Sun Gardens
5.0 of 5 Resort   |   Na Moru 1, Orasac 20234, Croatia   |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Plan ahead and save 10%
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Orasac
Ireland
Top Contributor
86 reviews 86 reviews
19 hotel reviews
Reviews in 31 cities Reviews in 31 cities
58 helpful votes 58 helpful votes
“Perfect chillout location”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 11, 2011

Was 1 of a group of 7 females who stayed in the Residence area, but took breakfast in the hotel (which was great). Thought at first that we were located a little too far from Dubrovnik, but during our stay all agreed that the level of relaxtion attained was enhanced by the peace of the location. Glad to have stayed there when it was just before the season took-off, as the facilities (pool areas, spa) were not too busy. Spa prices were the same as in Ireland & the outside relaxation area was very comfortable. Eateries within the Marketplace were very good & it was an appreciated option that you could order from a menu other than the one relevant to the particular restaurant you were sitting in (beneficial when in a group). Enisa (Client Relations Mngr?) was outstanding in helping us organise specific requests / outings & she really works to earn repeat business. Some of the reception staff in the Residences could do with further training, e.g. giving out info re opening times of grocery store, departure times of the water taxi. We had a problem with our reservation (not our fault, nor that of the Radisson, but that of the travel agent) & when this was brought to the attention of Mia on reception her initial reaction was forcefully dismissive. We did get the issue sorted, by working with Michael (Resevations Mngr?) & our travel agent, but this Receptionist caused (avoidable) hassle with her abrasive attitude. This was the only negative in an otherwise perfect girls holiday.

  • Stayed June 2011, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RadBluDub, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort & Spa at Dubrovnik Sun Gardens, responded to this review, July 16, 2011
Thanks for the feedback on your stay. We’re particularly proud that you found so many positives at our resort, and agree fully that our location slightly outside the city of Dubrovnik provides an ideal environment to in which to relax and recharge. Naturally, with the city being only a 20 minute scenic journey by road (€5 one-way) or spectacular 35 minute boat ride (€10 one-way), getting into Dubrovnik to experience the city and its attractions is very easy, comfortable and convenient. We apologise for the unnecessary issue with your reservation, and even though, as you say, it was neither your fault nor ours, our team’s first response should always be “Yes I Can” and the problem should have been sorted out without any hassles by the first staff member you contacted. Thank you for bringing this to our attention as it has helped us to focus our training, which is one of the areas we are giving a lot of importance to, so as to avoid similar unnecessary hassles in future. Thanks also on behalf of Enisa and Mihajlo who were flattered by your comments. Best wish, Zdenko Leko
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,041 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    619
    321
    72
    20
    9
See reviews for
323
418
16
109
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (256)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
england
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 11, 2011

just returned from 4 night stay at this hotel with friends, we were in the apartments which are furnished beautifully. It is outside Dubrovnik but it isnt 45 minutes away as someone else has stated the shuttle bus which is fab costs about 9 euros return and is a 25 minute journey through the most beautiful scenery I have ever seen in europe. Dubrovnik is very special one of those to do places before you die, and made extra special by the lovely people who bend over backwards to make your visit special. Do some research before you go on the war and how Dubrovnik was effected it makes your visit to this beautiful city even more amazing. Back to the hotel. It is immaculate, all the staff were lovely and polite and met all expectations of a hotel of this calibur. The set up with the restaurants on the resort was great and we had some lovely meals there. I highly recommend this hotel and believe me i like things to be right. the choice of four spectacularly located pools one adults only just adds to the relaxed and tranquil setting. A definate for all. I visited with friends all girls but will be returning next june with my partner, staying in the hotel this time. Cant wait. Loved croatia, loved the hotel a fantastic experience. just a side note there are lots of steps if you are staying in the apartments so consider this if taking older people or babies

Room Tip: floors 5 6 and 7 have the most fantastic views
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2011, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RadBluDub, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort & Spa at Dubrovnik Sun Gardens, responded to this review, June 13, 2011
We're very pleased that our resort, Dubrovnik and Croatia have inspired you to return again next year! We are lucky to be able to offer a wide range of first-class facilities (hotel, apartments, extensive spa, diverse sports centre, 8 restaurants, 6 bars, 3 outdoor and 1 indoor swimming pool, beach, water sports activities, hairdresser, fashion boutiques, beach wear and accessories, souvenir shop, jeweller, supermarket) so that we really do have something for everyone, and all of this set in an idyllic beachfront location overlooking the azure waters of the Adriatic and Elafiti islands. Our team strives to excel at providing efficient, friendly and personal service and it's rewarding to know that we have achieved this - so thank you for taking the time to let us know! Best wishes, Zdenko Leko.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
west yorkshire
Top Contributor
85 reviews 85 reviews
26 hotel reviews
Reviews in 44 cities Reviews in 44 cities
58 helpful votes 58 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 9, 2011

Arranged for hotel to get transport for us from airport which was prompt and professional. Hotel in quiet location. Deluxe room ok but wardrobe doors opened into bathroom too, no bidet though. Room cleaned daily with fresh towels, robes and slippers with bottled water provided. Reception area average but staff very friendly and helpful. Hotel shuttle bus ran not as frequently as would have preferred and relied on hotel's own limo for transportation. Local taxis expensive, local bus was cheap at 12 kona (£1.50 approx) into Dubrovnik. Car hire average price, fuel not too expensive and a trip down the damation coast is worth the expense. Hotel has jet skis for hire and a driver will take you to a local sandy island - expensive but the experience outweighs the cost! The hotel gym was excellent, the Spa too but the treatments were very expensive. The buffet meal for dinner over priced and we did not like the breakfast. This was a very limited choice for a 5* star hotel and not much selection for vegetarians. The a La Carte restaurant in the hotel was excellent with the option of show cooking at your table, waiters very friendly and helpful. The Complex has a supermarket (limited opening times), fish restaurant, meat restaurant, bar and pasta/pizza restaurant, the advertised 12 restaurants were not all open. The beach was pebbles and not possible to bathe in the sea. Old Dubrovnik only 20 minutes away is worth a visit and can be seen on one visit - could not find anything to buy. A ferry to Cavtat is worth a visit. Would go back but not yet!

  • Stayed June 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RadBluDub, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort & Spa at Dubrovnik Sun Gardens, responded to this review, June 11, 2011
Dear Guest,

Thanks for this very concise yet detailed overview of your stay with us. It is very pleasing to see that you took advantage of our location to explore more of the surroundings than just Dubrovnik itself and as can be seen from your review it was very well worth it. On the other hand it was disappointing that you did not enjoy our breakfast (as this is often complimented by guests), and we have also noted your comment with respect the limited selection of vegetarian meals available at the buffet. So as to avoid confusion in future - we have 8 restaurants (of which 2 are being redesigned and shall be opened shortly) and 6 bars, and virtually all beaches in Croatia have pebbles rather than fine sand (I presume that the reason you felt it was not possibel to bathe was because of the water temperature - which is around 20-21 degrees at present as there were no other obstacles to enjoying our beach area). We are looking forward to having you stay with us again, and there's no need to wait too long to return as we are making improvements every day to make sure your stay is as comfortable and enjoyable as possible.
Kind Regards, Zdenko Leko.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London
Senior Contributor
41 reviews 41 reviews
39 hotel reviews
Reviews in 34 cities Reviews in 34 cities
33 helpful votes 33 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 8, 2011

I stayed here on business therefore didn't choose or book the hotel myself. If I was coming to Dubrovnik again, I would want to stay much closer to the centre - this is probably about 45 minutes by coach, although they do provide shuttle buses and it's a very picturesque journey. However, if you're coming for a complete flop-fest this would be suitable - a variety of pools, all clean and well stocked with beach beds, spa facilities (which I did not try), beach (with pebbles, but nonetheless), and the views are fantastic. The food was a good standard, although if staying here I imagine you would have to eat at the hotel every night as there seemed to be little other choice in the immediate environs.
There are rooms in the main hotel as well as 'Residences', which are more like flats/apts. I was fortunate enough to be in a Residence and the facilities were spacious, luxurious and spotless. Make sure you get a sea view.
I suppose if you're looking for a 'character' hotel, this would not suit - the hotel itself is a very modern, imposing building, and the Residences felt like a miniature toy village, perhaps lacking in a bit of atmosphere and personality, which is waht I usually look for. But that's just personal taste, and for what it aims to be, it achieves top marks. The standard of service I received was 5*.
Overall, not to my personal taste, but fantastic at what it does!

  • Stayed May 2011, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RadBluDub, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort & Spa at Dubrovnik Sun Gardens, responded to this review, June 11, 2011
Dear Guests,

Thanks for sharing your impressions of your stay with the Trip Advisor community and for giving us top marks. We are very encouraged that you were able to appreciate the facilities on offer and quality and variety of activities available and trust that the business part of your visit was also pleasant, hassle-free and efficiently handled. Whilst Dubrovnik Sun Gardens (the Radisson Blu is the hotel within the complex) is a resort that is only 2 years old, I'm sure you'd agree that our well established gardens, including olive trees that are over 300 years old, certainly give the overall resort quite some character and provide ideal surroundings for a relaxing stay. We do hope that you will visit us again.
Kind regards,
Zdenko Leko.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cumbria
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
14 hotel reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 7, 2011

Firstly this Hotel complex is 11km from Dubrovnik and around 40 minutes from the Airport, not the 1hour 15 mins as listed in some brochures.
The complex is shared with Sun Garden Residencies which basically are Timeshares, although pleasingly we were never pestered by any Reps at all.
The area of the Hotel is called Orasac and it is simply stunning, quite breathtaking in it's beauty.
Radisson have spared no expense in the design of this Hotel & Spa, every area is impressive particulary the bedrooms which have the best beds I have ever slept in, and the whole place is absolutely spotless.
We got off to a bad start with our Room allocation, we had chosen and paid for a Sea View Room, we were given one looking over the terrace, the timeshares and the shops. I don't really blame the Hotel for this but rather the Tour Operator who should ensure that if their customer pays for a room upgrade they should get one, but their wasn't even a Rep on the coach transfer from the Airport, not good.
We went back down to Reception complete with the relevant paperwork showing the additional supplements paid, the Receptionist (Olga) was not one bit interested and her manner towards a guest was shocking not what you expect from a Radisson front of House employee, she stopped talking English and engaged a colleague in a different language, the colleague (Bezeno?) was a breath of fresh air compared to her, he immediately offered me the keys to another room for us to look at saying that if it did not suit it as it was on a lower floor to come back and he would try to find us another, this guy was a class act and the new room was fine.
Now this is a Radisson and the prices around the place are not cheap, but that is to be expected, there is a mini-market in the shopping area which stocks a lot of basic essentials at reasonable prices.
We had booked the Half Board option, but you could only use the Origano Restaurant for your evening meal although their were other restaurants associated with the Hotel within the complex, It might an idea if the hotel gave you a monetary allowance towards your meal in these other restaurants and you paid for any amount over this allowance yourself, they may want to limit this to say, three nights during a seven night stay, just a thought.
Back to the Origano were you also had breakfast, there was quite a wide choice and I'm sure the most picky could manage a good meal out of what was on offer, we have to mention three of the Waiting Staff, Ivan, Josep and Josipa who were very hard working, attentive, informative and friendly and they are a great credit to Radisson and should be commended, as should the ever cheerful Irena who made my perfect fried eggs in the morning.
The level of service dropped noticably when the three waiters above where not on duty, we had to ask waiters for the wine list, then we had to go to great lengths to attract their attention to actually order a drink.
One incident summed this up, a Lady who was sitting next to the door leading to the Terrace knocked her glass to the floor causing it to break, she immediately told one of the waiters who disappeared into the Kitchen area and did not come back for around ten minutes to clean up the broken glass, during this time the rest of the Waiting staff just paddled through it, again not good as someone could have slipped on the broken glass.
The Pool areas and the "beach" had plentiful loungers and Staff who looked after the bars and the issue of the towels etc.
The Hotels travel partner run a good Shuttle Bus service to and from the beautiful Old Town of Dubrovnik which you really must visit, 60 Kuna return for two, but do book in advance.
One other blip was the 1 metre high weeds growing on the balcony of the two adjoining bedrooms (306 & 307) not a good look in such a salubrious establishment.
The weather was fantastic and we had a great time and would certainly return and indeed we have recommended it to our Family, Friends and work colleagues, but Radisson might want to look at the performance or lack of from their Staff.

Room Tip: Upper Floors, and the higher room number the best.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RadBluDub, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort & Spa at Dubrovnik Sun Gardens, responded to this review, June 11, 2011
Dear Guests,

Thanks for this review - which must be the most detailed one I've seen to date. Although it was surprising, and certainly disappointing, to read about some of the unacceptable service issues you'd experienced - it was equally encouraging that these issues were corrected immediately. "Making it right" is one of the key principles promoted within Radisson hotels and it was great to see that this principle is alive and well within our resort. Needless to say however, your review has prompted some extra-curricular training! So as to reassure other readers - we are not a "Timeshare" resort - and we do not have any reps on site trying to sell Timeshare to our guests. The advertising you would have noticed around the resort was about our limited release of residences for sale - however these are on the basis of registered sole ownership of the units. Whilst guests are welcome to visit our on-site sales office, you certainly won't feel any pressure to do so. Kind Regards, Zdenko Leko.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hong Kong, China
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
15 hotel reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
27 helpful votes 27 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 7, 2011

Coming from Asia, one has quite discerning taste when it comes to 5 star hotels, but I am glad that the Radisson Blu lived up to its 5 star billing. Lovely rooms, tonnes of space, and fabulous facilities (check out the spa area - 5 or 6 different saunas/steam rooms alone with hydrotherapy pool etc). There are also a couple of great swimming pools, a beach off the Adriatic sea and all the other mod-cons. Food, esp breakfast, was also surprisingly good (go for the egg white "everything" omelette). I agree that it was a bit far from the Old town but our transport was provided so no worries there. It is a great place to unwind and would highly recommend.

  • Stayed May 2011, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RadBluDub, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort & Spa at Dubrovnik Sun Gardens, responded to this review, June 11, 2011
Dear Guests,

Thanks for this great review. Whilst we always strive to provide excellent service and quality, it is nevertheless always rewarding to read reviews where we have managed to achieve this. Despite its flattering title, from the scores in your review it seems that we have not quite achieved "Asian" service levels, and given that we take service very seriously our path to that goal will be aided by the constant training that our staff members undergo. We trust that the next time you're looking for a place to relax and unwind, you won't look any further.

Best wishes,
Zdenko Leko.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 2, 2011

The resort structure and surrounds are beautiful and the residences fitted out to a very high quality. The food and drinks we had the whole time were of a good standard. The staff were very friendly and helpful.

However, we had a few issues. The supermarket was poorly stocked with regard to fresh fruit and veg, and only open from 0830 till 1500. (Even though we were told by reception staff that it opened at 8 - we were kayaking and had to pick up breakfast!) It was also twice the price (beers) than the Konzum in the Old City!

We phoned up reception to find out:
1. Supermarket opening times (they got them wrong). On a Sunday we told them it was closed (wondering if the staff had just nipped out) and they told us it should be open. And then said, oh no, its Sunday, its closed.
2. Boat and Shuttle Bus times into the City. They took a couple of minutes to find out ('just one second i'll find out') I would have thought this was a pretty common query that well trained staff would know immediately ! So they told us the times, and then neglected to mention that we had to go to the travel agent to get a ticket. (75 kuna for boat, 35 for bus: both one way) Thank goodness there was room on the boat and we could pay on it, a family I bumped into weren't so lucky the next day with the shuttle bus and had to wait two hours for the next (buses every two hours from 10am). They obviously hadn't been told about the ticket system either! Its 12km away from the Old Town: 140 - 170 kuna in a taxi.
3. Bakery opening times: again, they didn't know offhand!
4. Airport buses from the old town, they said they were 1.5hours before croatia airlines flights. No good for easyjet customers! I went to their sister agent in town and managed to find out and make it to the airport, phew!

I think perhaps that much of the above happened due to the early time in the season (May 2011). Just a little more training for the staff would have been a bonus. As I said, the staff were friendly and tried to please. Oh, one more thing, the duvet must have been 12 tog it was so thick. I'm sure I could have asked for a thinner one, but I didn't want to bother with the hassle!! Again, perhaps they still had the winter sheets on the bed!!

Lovely hotel though, and the positives far outweigh the negatives. Great spa facilities, lovely pedi and mani (though London prices!), but the hydrotherapy, sauna, (nonsteamy steam rooms) and thermal areas were fun and fancy. Pools and bars great, fun cheesy nightclub. Food and drink pricey.

  • Stayed May 2011, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RadBluDub, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort & Spa at Dubrovnik Sun Gardens, responded to this review, June 11, 2011
Dear Guests,

Thanks for your write-up. As you can appreciate with such a large resort it is simply not possible to manage everything ourselves, and for certain services and facilities we need to work together with third parties (e.g. supermarket, transportation services) - which inevitably, as you rightly point out, early in the season can cause some (mis)communication issues. As we have changed, expanded and improved the services provided by our on-site partners, the times and other details are different to last year so that our front office and concierge staff have occasionally got it wrong during the transition period. We have however addressed this matter and things are functioning more smoothly in this area - as I'm certain you'll be able to experience on your next visit. Kind regards, Zdenko Leko.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Radisson Blu Resort & Spa at Dubrovnik Sun Gardens? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Radisson Blu Resort & Spa at Dubrovnik Sun Gardens

Address: Na Moru 1, Orasac 20234, Croatia
Phone Number:
Location: Croatia > Dalmatia > Dubrovnik-Neretva County > Orasac
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Orasac
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:5 star — Radisson Blu Resort & Spa at Dubrovnik Sun Gardens 5*
Number of rooms: 408
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Enjoying a privileged location just steps away from a picturesque beach, resort offers wide array of rooms, suites and residences. With its award winning 3500 m2 Spa, large Sport center, beach, 3 outdoor pools and marina, conference facilities it's designed for ultimate luxury holiday experience. Gourmet heaven is the only way to describe the dining options at this five-star Adriatic Sea hotel. Guests are spoilt for choice with a fabulous array of restaurants, poolside eateries, bars and a unique Market Place concept, serving up delicious international and local dishes. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Rezidor, Priceline, Despegar.com, Escapio, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Jetsetter and Tingo so you can book your Radisson Blu Resort & Spa at Dubrovnik Sun Gardens reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Radisson Blu Resort & Spa At Dubrovnik Sun Gardens Hotel Dubrovnik
Radisson Blu Resort And Spa At Dubrovnik Sun Gardens
Radisson Blu Hotel Dubrovnik Riviera
Radisson Blu Resort & Spa At Dubrovnik Sun Gardens Dubrovnik-Neretva County, Croatia - Orasac

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Radisson Blu Resort & Spa at Dubrovnik Sun Gardens, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.