We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice place” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hotel De La Ville

Hotel De La Ville
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Save
You added Hotel De La Ville to your Saves list
Hotel De La Ville
Via Ticino 44 | Bereguardo, 27021 Bereguardo, Italy   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Bereguardo
Bucharest, Romania
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Nice place”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 24, 2014

The staff was Very nice and warm, willing to help. The hotel is in a quiet area outside of the village of Bereguardo. Good surroundings for runners and cyclists, near the protected area of Ticino river.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

26 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    15
    9
    2
    0
    0
See reviews for
5
7
4
7
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room Tips
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
milano
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 7, 2013

We had a lovely time in this cozy and very clean Hotel.The room are nice and the breakfast just fantastic.We were very pleased and we can reccomand it for guests that are looking for a peaceful place,close to village named Bereguardo,just five minutes drive from the autostrada Milano-Genova

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Trondheim, Norway
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 2, 2013

I had a trip to Bereguardo with my mother and sisterog we stopped to stay in "Hotel de la ville"
Very cosy place,into the woods.The room was colerful, nice and clean. Very peaceful,with a fantastic nice and big breakfast, even earlig in the morning....by itself.Lots of parking place,
We were very pleased.Thank you.

Room Tip: It's a nice and quieter place.The rooms on the back give more sound of birds...more nature.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Culemborg
Senior Contributor
34 reviews 34 reviews
14 hotel reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 31, 2012

We stayed for one night at this hotel. It's just a five minute drive from the autostrada Milano-Genova, but it's a very quiet spot. The staff are friendly, breakfast is (for Italian standards) excellent and the lovely small town is close by, with a couple of nice restaurants. Did I mention the boat bridge? This attraction is a ten minute drive from the hotel.

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Perugia, Italy
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
11 hotel reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
31 helpful votes 31 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 6, 2010

We stayed at Hotel de la Ville while travelling near Pavia. We found it by chance but I can say we were lucky. Staff was friendly, they gave us a very large room with a huge bathroom, including jacuzzi, at the price of a standard. Ther hotel does not have a restaurant but the receptionist addressed us to a very good one (Viscontea) about 2 km far away. They do have an outdoor swimming pool and a tennis court.
Their website is www. hotelrizpavia.com

  • Stayed October 2010, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hotel De La Ville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel De La Ville

Address: Via Ticino 44 | Bereguardo, 27021 Bereguardo, Italy
Location: Italy > Lombardy > Province of Pavia > Bereguardo
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Bereguardo
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 322
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia and Odigeo so you can book your Hotel De La Ville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hotel De La Ville, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.