We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A Secret Paradise” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Smugglers Cove Resort & Spa

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Smugglers Cove Resort & Spa to your Saves list
Smugglers Cove Resort & Spa
3.5 of 5 Resort (All-Inclusive)   |   Cap Estates, Cap Estate, St. Lucia   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Cap Estate
Dunn, North Carolina
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“A Secret Paradise”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 6, 2012

I have been visiting the beautiful island of St Lucia since I was a small child over 45 years ago. I have stayed at the Jalousie on the southern tip of the island, the Windjammer, the Rex Resorts, Morgan Bay all the way up to Smugglers Cove. This was my third stay at Smuggles Cove in the last 5 years. We choose Smugglers this time for a very special reason; my mother Ioved this island and had always said she wanted her ashes to be taken there when she died, so sadly enough that was our reason for this trip. We were greeted by Rose upon our arrival at Smugglers, she was amazing; I told her why we were there and she was so compassionate and wonderful. I just knew we'd made the right choice in returning to this resort. Our room was beautiful and had a welcome back fruit basket and bottle of wine, which does not happen at every resort you return too. The food was outstanding and the restaurant staff especially Omany and yet another Rose were all so welcoming and accommodating. The watersports were yet another wonderful part of the resort and Sherman and Laurance made our stay, they were both sweethearts. Too me...Smugglers Cove is a rare find and I recommend it highly for a truly tropical vacation. Thanks to all of you at Smugglers Cove...see you again soon!

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SmugglersJT, Guest Relations Manager at Smugglers Cove Resort & Spa, responded to this review, October 11, 2012
Dear Carol I,
We at Smugglers Cove Resort & Spa are truly honored that you would think of us on this occasion. We would like to thank you for your continued support and taking the time to write a review. Our returning guests are very important to us, as such it makes us very happy to hear you found more to enjoy on your recent stay. We sincerely look forward to your next vacation here with us at Smugglers Cove and thank you again for making us feel like part of the family.

Warm Regards,
Staff & Management
Smugglers Cove Resort & Spa
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,019 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    542
    823
    388
    159
    107
See reviews for
675
902
25
10
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (731)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Cardiff, United Kingdom
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 6, 2012

I stayed at Smuggler's Cove during April 2011, and it was great. The buffet food was amazing, it had everything you needed. The same applies in the resort's restaurants, great food & service. If you didn't fancy the buffet then you had the option to grab a simple burger and chips from the stand outside the buffet area and eat by the pool. There was a lush range of cocktails, alcoholic and non alcoholic, and even better there was a swim up bar where you could get these. The staff were all friendly locals who would be happy to help with anything you needed. The rooms were fine, don't let the bad reviews put you off, just don't expect absolutely brilliant bathrooms, at the end of the day you weren't in the Caribbean to soak up your hotel room!
Can't comment on the spa as it was being refurbed at the time.
This resort had something for everyone, the entertainment was great, from fire-breathers to reggae bands. You only had to look out your window to see the wildlife - talking parrots, big land crabs and we even had giant frogs outside our room one night! I also fully recommend a driven tour of the island with a tour guide, that was the highlight of our holiday as the island has so much to offer! The staff also offered a packed lunch to take on the tour with us, great service. All in all, it was an amazing holiday and this resort was fantastic :)

  • Stayed November 2011, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SmugglersJT, Guest Relations Manager at Smugglers Cove Resort & Spa, responded to this review, October 11, 2012
Dear Rachel C,

Thank you for choosing Smugglers Cove Resort & Spa for your recent stay in Saint Lucia and for sharing your experience with others on Trip Advisor. It is nice to read your recommendation of the hotel and the facilities within and the highlights of our location. We truly enjoy hearing from guests who managed to take in some of the sights and natural wonders Saint Lucia has to offer.

Once again, thank you for choosing Smugglers Cove and for your recommendation. We are pleased that you enjoyed Saint Lucia and we are hoping to welcome you back soon.

Warm Regards,
Staff & Management
Smugglers Cove Resort & Spa
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chaguanas, Caroni, Trinidad and Tobago
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 6, 2012

its a really nice place, the staff member are really friendly, wonderful entertainment, clean environment and jus damm amazing. my husband and i had a great time, and we're definately going to plan another trip to smugglers cove in the near future. my sister in law and her husband also had a wonderful time, they cant stop talking about the amazing food.

Room Tip: the garden rooms are amazing, espically the ones that are closer to the lobby
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SmugglersJT, Guest Relations Manager at Smugglers Cove Resort & Spa, responded to this review, October 11, 2012
Dear Astra S,

Thank you for your recent stay at Smugglers Resort & Spa and for posting such a lovely review. Our chefs take great pride in their work and love nothing more than to share their passion with guests. We have been trying to expand our menu to include all walks of life, from vegan to low sodium diets our chefs make every effort to accommodate even the most obscure requests. Please note that we have communicated your 5 star review with the team as a thank you for their consistent work to provide the highest level of service and standards.

Thank you again for your honest review and for promoting Smugglers Cove, we are looking forward to welcoming you back soon among us.

Warm Regards,
Staff & Management
Smugglers Cove Resort & Spa
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 6, 2012 via mobile

My girlfriend an I spent 14 at the resort, we must say from the time we came in to our last day we enjoyed every moment of our stay.. Our room were clean daily.. The food was to die for.Every day there was something new to look forward to. There are 4 restaurants in which we could have chosen from. We liked the water side and the cove, all the staff there were so friendly.. We have to say a special thanks to Rose n her team for a job well done. special thanks to Crystal for taking wonderful care of us at breakfast and lunch and Shanna 4 always lookin out for us.the guys at the water sports hats off to you all, thanks to pappin for the best ice tea we ever had. Thanks to all the staff who made out stay a memorable one..

  • Stayed October 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SmugglersJT, Guest Relations Manager at Smugglers Cove Resort & Spa, responded to this review, October 8, 2012
Dear ryan134,

Thank you for your recent stay at Smugglers Resort & Spa and for posting such a lovely review. It makes us proud to read that your stay was perfect and awesome in every detail! Please note that we have communicated your 5 star review with the team as a thank you for their consistent work to provide the highest level of service and standards.

Thank you again for your honest review and for promoting Smugglers Cove, we are looking forward to welcoming you back soon among us.

Warm Regards,
Staff & Management
Smugglers Cove Resort & Spa
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 6, 2012 via mobile

This resort is great, it really is as simple as that. Loads of things to do all day long and a great selection of restaurants which cater for all appetites. Waterside and the cove were our favourites, with turtles swimming by as we ate our dinner looking over the bay at waterside. The pools were clean and there was always a sun lounger free. The resort was massive and set almost in a rain forest type setting which was home to humming birds, crabs, large frogs and all kinds of other wildlife, it really was amazing.

Rodney bay is 5 mins away and is easily accessible via a taxi and has bars, shops, a beach and a casino!

The staff at smugglers are also brilliant and very friendly and will also help with any requests etc.

I would like to thank smugglers cove in general for a great holiday and hope to one day return!

Ps anyone going to st lucia please do the catamaran trip via the thomson rep which includes mud bath, waterfall excursion as this was great value for money costing around £70 per person.

To conclude i say ignore the bad reviews as some people will moan about anything and just go out there and enjoy yourself!

  • Stayed September 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SmugglersJT, Guest Relations Manager at Smugglers Cove Resort & Spa, responded to this review, October 11, 2012
Dear Kirbo09,

We are glad that you took the time to share your feedback and post this review on trip advisor about Smugglers Cove even though time passed too quickly on your last stay with us.

Thank you for that and for your detailed comments and recommendations. Hopefully you will be planning a return visit to Saint Lucia soon so you get a chance to experience more of beautiful Saint Lucia with its hospitality and friendliness all over again.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon at Smugglers Cove and thank you again for your feedback.

Warm Regards,
Staff & Management
Smugglers Cove Resort & Spa
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
England
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 5, 2012

My mother and I stayed at the Smugglers Cove for a week at the end of September/beginning of October. I wasn't originally supposed to be going with her, but we'd read some reviews on TripAdvisor before she booked the trip - some of the pedantic ones were quite amusing - and were going with an open mind, particularly as the resort seemed good value for St Lucia.

Having never been to the Caribbean before, we were quite overwhelmed by the humidity. My mother can't walk very well so this wasn't going to be a sailing, zip wiring, jet skiing type of holiday, so we didn't venture out of the resort very often so that it didn't tire her out. There seems to be quite a bit to do on the island - every water sport imaginable, golf courses, riding, zip wiring, dolphin spotting, fishing, trips to neighbouring islands etc. - but the trips out seemed quite expensive for what they were. It may be that our tour operator's prices were a bit extortionate (as these were the prices we were cited), to give you a rough idea, if you wanted to do a trip every day you'd probably set yourself back about £700+ pp with our operator. I can't comment how this measures up against local prices as our tour operator might not be all that competitive.

On to the hotel - first impressions were good - you were greeted with a hot towel and invited to sit down and fill out a form before being transported to your room via a golf buggy. Most of the staff were very helpful - as my mother relied on the buggy quite heavily, she was using it quite often, but the guys who usually drove the buggy - Kim, Glen and another gentleman who didn't usually wear his name badge were so kind and obliging, there within literally minutes, and couldn't do enough. They often offered to pick my mum up from outside the Cove (the main dining area) which reception would sometimes advise was "not allowed".

Reception were very good - we had a slight issue where the AC was dripping slightly. It was reported at nighttime and someone was on site within the hour fixing it. They called the next day to ensure we were happy with it and no problems. They really were very good. Room was otherwise nice and clean. The rooms are chalet style and you have a little outside area too. We had a separate little lounge area with a chair, sofa, and desk. Bathroom was fine, absolutely no problems. The maid was lovely, we chatted to her on a few occasions - she usually smartened up our toiletries and made everything neat and made origami shapes out of the towels which was a nice touch.

There's a massage parlour on site which we can't comment on as we didn't use the services but every day there appeared to be an offer, and they were good value with a fixed price for a number of treatments.

There were several pools and a jacuzzi (though it was heated so I don't think anyone wanted to use it). There was a swim-up bar (which you could also walk up to) as well as a bar at the Cove (main site which was a short walk from the loungers). Rarely did I ever have to wait, and drinks were made at record speed. There was a choice of non-alcoholic cocktails, alcoholic cocktails and fruit juices as well as sodas, water etc. to keep everyone happy. A few of the pools back on to the beach - the sand is natural there and as it is a volcanic island the sand isn't completely white and soft, but the view was amazing, really pretty. There were a number of beach sellers, but the hotel's security does generally keep them under control.

Plenty of pool loungers, really wasn't an issue getting one. The hotel supplied towels and you could swap these in exchange for fresh ones daily. The only thing raised in one review (which I agree with) is that there aren't enough parasols. The majority of tourists seem to be Brits/Europeans/Canadians and the sun is strong and the heat sometimes unbearable so someone on hand to assist would make the stay that bit more satisfying.

There were so many activities the hotel offered (most of them free) water sports, kayakking, literally everything you could think of. I saw one couple hire snorkels too. They also taught archery, yoga, pilates, dance, had an aqua aerobics class, always encouraging you to play water volleyball, walks at night - all free - there were plenty of things to do.

Onto the food. The food was absolutely amazing. There is a sit-down help yourself buffet restaurant (the Cove) but this is no ordinary buffet. The food is fresh, so tasty, and so much choice. Even if you are a fussy eater, there will be something for you. There was usually a fish stew, sometimes two, usually chicken options, and normally they would have a roast too; always had soup, usually pancakes or grilled fish as well, I'd say on average there were about 10 or so hot options, loads of bread, and even the rice on its own was so tasty, really fragrant and nice. They always had fresh vegetables, potatoes, menu changed daily, always loads of salad options, pizza, I can't praise the food highly enough. Breakfast was varied - always had fried breakfast options, usually had a fish stew as well and a few other random options, three lots of cereal, fruit, so much choice. There was also an ice cream maker so you could help yourself to ice cream and always loads of dessert options. Staff at the Piton/Cove were so friendly, always seated my mum near the buffet so she could easily make a trip. Would ask you if you wanted a drink and were so attentive and thoughtful, cleaning away dirty plates straight away.

There were other restaurants on site - an Asian fusion restaurant (which we didn't go to but heard was amazing), La Trattoria, an Italian, which was nice but it was more of a Caribbean take on Italian, and the Waterside Grill - thoroughly recommend the restaurants, but you have to book these at the Cove (you can make several bookings in advance though) and they tend to fill up quickly as quite popular.

The night entertainment was usually the resident Smuggler's Cove band, Movement International (a dance troupe) and after that there were two male singers, who were really good. They were all entertaining to be fair. Some (if not all) of the performers tend to work in the day too so I'm not sure when they sleep! All really friendly and kind. There was a pub on site too but didn't venture in there. Hotel also had a shop with loads of essentials - beachwear, souvenirs, crisps, drinks, ice creams, mosquito repellent, suncream etc etc (basically everything you might've forgotten). Also a diamonds shop which sold jewellery and watch - they seem big on diamond and jewellery shops in St Lucia.

There are so many good things about this hotel I could go on and on. The majority of the staff were so kind, friendly, happy to help out wherever possible, and they worked really hard. There were a few that were a bit standoffish or sometimes would not acknowledge me despite me smiling at them but maybe they were having a bad day. All the fellow tourists (mainly Brits we met) were so lovely too, the staff did everything they could to make sure you enjoyed your holiday.

If you like complaining, then this hotel probably isn't for you as whilst it is good, it's not 5*. The few criticisms I could make is that whilst the service is good, and the staff work hard, some are a little blase and would spill water on the table as they'd pour it into your glass or forget to set cutlery if they were setting up the table for you. Sometimes drinks orders would be forgotten, or you might be unfortunate enough to get a surly server in the restaurants. The quarters where laundry is carried out (to the left of the hotel through the gate and round the side to get the Cove) is unsightly - it's hard to describe but basically seems as if it's under construction. Loud music tends to blare all day and some of the music is a bit inappropriate (I'm no prude and I'm 23 but obviously there were children about) some of the lyrics are a bit suggestive. If you're sat right by it, you'd probably be annoyed. Whilst you can't criticise the hotel for wanting to entertain, you don't always want to hear constant loud music - usually pop/pop-style hip hop - interspersed with a bit of reggae and ska, especially if you're just lounging about trying to relax. It also plays at mealtimes including breakfast. There was a beautiful macaw at the resort - sadly caged - which was quite upsetting to see as he seemed depressed every time I saw him. I know the hotel sometimes reply to comments so it would be good to learn whether he's ever let out? I was sad thinking about such an intelligent creature being stuck in his unstimulating environment all day.

The resort otherwise has a lot of charm, bags of potential, and worth a visit if you're planning on going to St Lucia. It may not be perfect, but you certainly will be looked after and will enjoy yourself.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SmugglersJT, Guest Relations Manager at Smugglers Cove Resort & Spa, responded to this review, October 8, 2012
Dear Amanda M,

Thank you for choosing Smugglers Cove Resort & Spa for your recent stay in Saint Lucia and for sharing your experience with others on Trip Advisor. It is nice to read your recommendation of the hotel and the facilities within and the highlights of our location. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay and we are glad to inform you that preparations are being made to expand our Spa & import white sand to our cove. So hopefully when you come back again it will be more relaxing with an even more beautiful beach.

Once again, thank you for choosing Smugglers Cove and for your recommendation. We are pleased that you enjoyed Saint Lucia and we are hoping to welcome you back soon.

Warm Regards,
Staff & Management
Smugglers Cove Resort & Spa
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Trinidad
1 review
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 5, 2012

It is with great pleasure and pride on behalf of my wife and myself, I seize this opportunity to express our profound thanks and sincerest gratitude to the management and staff of the Smugglers Cove Resort and Spa, St. Lucia. During the period of Thursday 27th September 2012, and Monday 1st October 2012,both of us were blessed with the golden opportunity of celebrating our wedding anniversary (Sunday 30th September 2012) at this resort. It was a remarkable experience which has prompted us to say that, never before in our lives, had we ever gone to any other part of the world and experienced such a wonderful vacation. The staff were polite, friendly, hospitable, kindhearted, loving, and most of all professional in there bearing and manner. We say this not just for saying sake, but not for a single moment, were we left to feel bored as we were well taken care of and had our attention drawn to them at all material times. Every member of staff, we highly commend and urge to continue in good stead, to continue to be exemplars and raise the image of Smugglers Cove as, this will in no doubt redound to the benefit of visitors, mamagement and staff, but despite all of this this, we give a heartiest, special and well deserved cnmmendation to ROSE and ROSALIE of the Cove Restaurant and BRYAN Theophilus etc. (rest of name to long to fit -lol) of the Piton's Lounge for their undivided attention, dedication and devotion which they displayed to us during our stay. They have no doubt in our minds performed exceptionally well. The food at the various Restaurants were exotic and quite simptuous in addition to the grill and BBQ on the beach. The activities staff especially Jackie were great. They did a magnificent job in getting the visitors to be involved especially the Kareoke on Sunday 30th September 2012. The two most beautiful ladies who gave us our massages on Saturday 29th September 2012, at 2.00pm did a professional job which we both enjoyed. Up to this present time we still feel relaxed. I am so sorry that we did not note their names but, hats off to both of them. The rooms were well kept and house keepers did a great job. Our room was 313. We are still amazed as to the beautiful and advantageous location with full view of the Caribbean sea this resort is situate. We would definitely like to say to everyone, THANKS for a job well done by making our stay a most enjoyable and comfortable one. Our payments were well worth it. We will do all of our our best in the meantime to encourage persons to visit Smugglers Cove as it we know it will be a vacation they will never regret. Continue to attract people and it will most definitely auger well for your establishment. Keep the flag flying and keep up the good work guys. From Neville and Lutchme Sankar, Sangre Grande- Trinidad.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SmugglersJT, Guest Relations Manager at Smugglers Cove Resort & Spa, responded to this review, October 8, 2012
Dear nevillesankar,

We are glad that you took the time to share your feedback and post this review on trip advisor about Smugglers Cove even though time passed too quickly on your last stay with us.

Thank you for that and for your detailed comments and recommendations. Hopefully you will be planning a return visit to Saint Lucia soon so you get a chance to experience more of beautiful Saint Lucia with its hospitality and friendliness all over again. We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon at Smugglers Cove and thank you again for your feedback.

Warm Regards,
Staff & Management
Smugglers Cove Resort & Spa
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Smugglers Cove Resort & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Smugglers Cove Resort & Spa

Address: Cap Estates, Cap Estate, St. Lucia
Phone Number:
Location: Caribbean > St. Lucia > Gros Islet Quarter > Cap Estate
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Cap Estate
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Smugglers Cove Resort & Spa 3.5*
Number of rooms: 360
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Caribbean Online Mgt Corp., BookIt.com, Despegar.com, Booking.com, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Smugglers Cove Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Smugglers Cove Hotel Cap Estate
Smugglers Cove Resort And Spa
Almond Smugglers Cove Castries
Smugglers Cove Resort & Spa St. Lucia/Cap Estate

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Smugglers Cove Resort & Spa, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.