We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Always GOOD” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Olive Garden Restaurant

Olive Garden Restaurant
3680 Wedgewood Lane, The Villages, FL 32162
(352) 259-0304
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #15 of 99 Restaurants in The Villages
Cuisines: Italian
Restaurant details
The Villages, Florida
Top Contributor
59 reviews 59 reviews
35 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 29 cities Reviews in 29 cities
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
“Always GOOD”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 18, 2013 credit card Amex Card Member Review

We are regulars at Olive Garden. The food is great, the portions are a good size and the prices are right. Always a good bang for the buck! And you can't beat the bottomless salad bowl.

Visited November 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

78 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    32
    32
    11
    2
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
The Villages, Florida
Senior Contributor
34 reviews 34 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
“Always good to very good”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 25, 2013

The salad is top notch and service has always been courteous and attentive. An appetizer and salad is about all I ever get as portions are plentiful for an average eater. Really like going here.

  • Visited November 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
East Berlin, Pennsylvania
Top Contributor
91 reviews 91 reviews
53 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 38 cities Reviews in 38 cities
36 helpful votes 36 helpful votes
“Always good”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 20, 2013

We eat at Olive Garden frequently and it is always good no matter what location we are at. Our service and food was very good. The server was excellent. Plenty of food for the price paid. If we want good food and service we can depend on Olive Garden to provide it.

  • Visited October 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The Villages, Florida
Senior Contributor
46 reviews 46 reviews
38 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
“Quality, service, variety & value!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 29, 2013

The salad was fresh, crisp and plentiful. A variety of soup to choose from and also
plentiful. Quality of food was evident in both my wife's and my meal. Could have a
wait during dinner hour but, well worth it. Waitstaff help one another during peak
periods. Enjoyable experience!

  • Visited October 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The Villages, Florida
Senior Contributor
31 reviews 31 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“Plentiful food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 23, 2013 credit card Amex Card Member Review

I was extremely impressed with the value I received while eating at The Olive Garden. Soup and salads were plenitiful and portions were great. The topper - the second meal to take home!

Visited October 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Olive Garden Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Olive Garden Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Olive Garden Restaurant, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.