We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“amazing spa” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Serenity Spa Samui

Serenity Spa Samui
53/5 Moo 4 | Phang Ka, Taling Ngam, Ko Samui 84140, Thailand
+66 (0) 77 914678
Website
Improve this listing
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Rejuvenate yourself in Samui at our spa resort with a full range which include massage, body scrub, body wrap, steam bath and holistic healing spa treatments.
Orlando, Florida
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“amazing spa”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 28, 2012

awesome spa treatments and the staff are very knowledgeable. I would recommend the thai hot compress massage for total muscle relaxation. the tea that they serve after the treatment is also very yummy.

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

47 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    32
    11
    1
    2
    1
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
California, Kentucky
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Great little spa in great little resort”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 12, 2012

Staff who know what they are doing and who treat you right,my wife and i enjoyed the couples treatments very much. I just wish i hadnt kept falling asleep.
Special mention to Mam.

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brisbane, Australia
Top Contributor
109 reviews 109 reviews
35 attraction reviews
Reviews in 35 cities Reviews in 35 cities
78 helpful votes 78 helpful votes
“Loved my treatments”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 26, 2012

This is a lovely spa with wonderful staff who will really look after you . Stayed at Elements and had different treatment every day.
They have a different special offer every day. Maybe check what day you are planning on going what offer is.
Not luxurious but nice ambiance ,clean and professional. Very well priced and enjoyed all my treatments.

Visited June 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boston, Massachusetts
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Great little spa in great little hideaway”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 26, 2012

One of the best spa experiences i have had on my one month tour of Asia. I really enjoyed the hot stone massage which i found to be great value for money. The staff were polite and asked the right questions as well as giving excellent treatments

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Blyth, England, United Kingdom
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“Pricey but top class”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 19, 2012

Range of services, professional staff, flexibility on timing

Visited June 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Serenity Spa Samui also viewed

Ko Samui, Surat Thani Province
 

Been to Serenity Spa Samui? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Serenity Spa Samui, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.