We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Cheeky Pizza

Cheeky Pizza
35 Colwyn Avenue, Rhos-on-Sea LL28 4RB, Wales
01492 545 582
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #20 of 29 restaurants in Rhos-on-Sea
Cuisines: Pizza
Restaurant details
wales
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Excellent”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 23, 2013 via mobile

We are regulars to cheeky pizza and would recommend to anyone. the quality of the food is good and also the amount you get is. quiet often I can't eat all of my meal .so I keep rest for next day

  • Visited August 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

8 reviews from our community

57% Recommend
    1
    4
    2
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Trento, Italy
Top Contributor
90 reviews 90 reviews
61 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 42 cities Reviews in 42 cities
43 helpful votes 43 helpful votes
“Good food, good staff”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 26, 2013

I was here a couple of times with some people who wanted to get some late night food after the pub. I had a few bites of what they were having and the food, I have to say, is really not that bad for fast-food. Great name, btw! I love that! The staff was super friendly, took a little longer than you would anticipate to prepare "fast" food - but worth the wait I suppose. I did order some fries (I mean, "chips" eh hem) to go and it was a fair price: 1.30 pound.

I would recommend it to anyone who is in a hurry and wants some good grub on the go.

  • Visited July 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rhos-on-Sea, United Kingdom
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Cheap and cheerful”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 7, 2013

The food is nice but the chips are pretty tasteless, best pizza around here and really cheap just dont recommend the chips.

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rhos on sea
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“ok”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 30, 2012

Came here and ordered cheeseburger with chips and i found the burger too salty. Some good meal deals though. They dont give u enough salad on your burger either.

  • Visited July 2012
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 2 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cheeky Pizza also viewed

Rhos-on-Sea, Conwy County
Rhos-on-Sea, Conwy County
 
Rhos-on-Sea, Conwy County
Rhos-on-Sea, Conwy County
 

Been to Cheeky Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Cheeky Pizza, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.