We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Well above expectations - Fab holiday!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Cabogata Garden Hotel & Spa

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Save
You added Cabogata Garden Hotel & Spa to your Saves list
Cabogata Garden Hotel & Spa
4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Calle de los Juegos de Casablanca, 04131 El Toyo, Spain   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #3 of 4 Hotels in El Toyo
carlisle
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
“Well above expectations - Fab holiday!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 13, 2013

After reading some of the previous reviews, I wasn't sure what to expect of this hotel. We really were pleasantly surprised though... I travelled with my husband, a 5 year old and a 10 month old.
The food was really nice and although the restaurant was very busy, the staff all worked very hard.
The entertainment team were the best I have ever come across and it was obvious that the children and adults all had a good time.
Many of the previous reviews said that the hotel doesn't cater for the English... there were many nationalities there, our 5 year old made great friends with a little French boy and a Belgian boy, none of them could speak English but it didn't matter.It was nice having so many nationalities instead of it being just full of English and the staff were always helpful, even if a couple of them couldn't speak our language. I just learned the Spanish for apple juice and seemed to get by :)
All in all, a fab holiday, a lovely clean modern hotel, nice food and nice location.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Garden H, Gerente at Cabogata Garden Hotel & Spa, responded to this review, July 14, 2013
Dear Guest

Thank you for your nice opinion about Cabogatagarden.We really thank you for spend ing some time to write down you had a great time with us.

As you remark we have different nationalities here and we try to arrange all our services (entertainment , buffet timetables etc ) to satisfy all of them.

All our staff is very concerned about the guests needs and part of their job is to do their best to
help them .The same as our entertainement team .They really work hard to offer all sorts of activities so everyone can enjoy , children and adults.

We are pleased you enjoy the buffet it is important for us .We are trying to offer quality and variety at every moment and, as we said before ,we try as well to satisfy all the different nationalies lodged at our Hotel .

Once again thank you and we hope to see again in Cabogatagarden Hotel.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

365 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    105
    121
    88
    27
    24
See reviews for
219
68
2
7
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (40)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 8, 2013

We stayed at Cabogata Gardens for a week from 27th June and found all the reviews we had read unjustified.The staff were very helpful especially the entertainment staff. The rooms were very spacious and views of pool and sea fantastic.Food was ok always something to eat as the week went on the food got much better and more choice. The beach that was accessible from gates had a lovely natural walkway and was great, there were sunbeds on beach and if you wanted a peaceful sunbathe it was ideal. We had a lovely chilled out week here. The only downfall was there wasn't a lot going on around that is why the entertainment for both adults and children was very good of an evening. Would recommend to anyone looking for a lovely hotel with a chilled out feel. The rep Marcia we found very helpful and polite.

Room Tip: higher floors have better views and less noise.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Garden H, Gerente at Cabogata Garden Hotel & Spa, responded to this review, July 13, 2013
Dear Madam

We really appreciate your comments but overall we are really glad you enjoyed your holidays with us .For us this is the main thing .

Our staff is very concern about the needs of the clients and part of their job is to assure they are coverted .We will let them know about your satisfaction on this matter ..

We are satisfy you liked our buffet .We are trying at every moment to offer a nice and wide choice and it is very important for us you express on first hand your opinion on the buffet service we have.

This company “Garden hotels “ thinks that entertainment is a very important service in vacacional hotels that is why has create a exclusive programme for all ages , all supervise and organized by a management department .

We are a stone´s throw from the Natural Park and the beach in front of us belongs to a protected area that is the reason why nothing can be change or modified and stays as a wild beach.

We thank you again for your opinion and we hope to see you again among us.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dartford, United Kingdom
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 6, 2013

Lesson: always take 1 star away from the rating Thomas Cook give any hotel.

In our party was 1 67 year old, 1 42 and 2 37.

There is only 1 buffet. Kids are not supervised by their parents so put their hands in food, push in and lick the ice cream scoop and put it back. This is annoying. There should be a sign to tell parents to supervise their kids, I have 1 and would. The food is average, it's buffet so some food isn't the hottest but its fine. I don't eat at the hotel every night anyway and eat out so doesn't bother me. There are not enough waiters though so you get a drink when you first arrive but then need to grab the attention of the small amount of waiters there are. They work very hard though.

Drinks are mostly brand so that's good and they serve up triples, but there are not enough bar staff so there can be a queue at times, this needs fixing as its frustrating for customers and for the poor staff slogging their guts out to serve everyone. The drinks do stop at midnight though which is poor, they should go on until at least 2am so to me this is poor all inclusive. There is also only 1 bottle of water in your mini fridge this needs to include beer wine and coke, at the least coke.

Rooms are basic, in line with premier inn/travel lodge, but you only sleep in them and they are clean, tidy and the beds are comfy and the shower is hot and Powerful, so that's all I care about. The tv is small and there is only 1 news channel but who goes on holiday to sit in their room and watch tv. Really good air con, makes a big difference.

The wifi is still a problem and went down a lot on our holiday, this is frustrating for people who need to access work emails or kids wanting to update Facebook, they need to fix this.

There are sports athletes from across the road, but it didn't bother us, in fact we got a picture with a basketball player who was 6ft 8in who was really nice and friendly.

You have to wear a cap in the indoor pool, which they sell so take your own however we wouldn't swim in the indoor pool anyway, can do that at home.

The gym is tiny but free so we made use of it. The spa is chargeable and not cheap, this should be free

You have to pay a deposit for things like towels, pool queues, iron, but you get it back and I think that's fair enough. We took our own towels so wasn't an issue.

The outdoor pool is smaller than we're used too but big enough for the amount of guests, it was really good that no one could put towels down for more than an hour without sitting there or the attendant would remove it and place it at reception for collection, don't hog the beds it's selfish and I'm glad the hotel tackled this. There was always a lifeguard at the pool, so don't know why others have said the wasn't.

The beach is natural, so there are some stones, but you can walk on it and there are sun beds to lay on which is nice as by the pool was too noisy and too hot at times so by the beach was quiet. A more touristy beach is in almeria 30 minutes bus ride away.

Very close to the airport so quick transfer and if you like watching planes fly by like us you can see them a few times per day.

Entertainment. I can't hold back on this one I'm afraid. There was a kids disco every night, which is ok, but do it earlier so 7-8.30 not 9-gone 10. We were there for a week and all week the entertainment was done by the same 6 members of staff at the hotel. They mostly danced or did a quiz and this is poor. I think they work really hard and I know they work long hours, but pay for outside entertainment because it makes all the difference to your guests. I.e the last night we were there they had a parrot show which was really good, but it was all in Spanish which is poor, they should have translated for the 30% customers who are English.

This is a new hotel for Thomas cook so a lot of the guests are still Spanish but Thomas cook need to raise with the hotel the entertainment issue as that's my only real big criticism.

Trips....don't go on the Nevada trip. It's 5 hours on a coach with a guide talking you through what's on the journey. My dad who Is 67 and can't walk well didn't even like being sat down for so long. There needs to be more time off the coach on this trip. Amazing guide though spoke 4 languages.

Really hot while we were there but also a strong wind at times which is apparently not normal.

Ok so it is in an area that's quiet, but we liked that. There is a bus ride from right outside the hotel to almeria and takes 30 minutes and is only 1 euro 5 cents, really cheap. In almeria it's like Oxford street, loads of shops but still very Spanish, some English shops too, we'll worth going to a few times when you're there. I see this as the best of both worlds, a relaxing quiet holiday with a busy town 30 minutes away.

You will enjoy this holiday if they change the entertainment, fix the issue with kids at the buffet, fix the wifi and then you would have more English people go and less Spanish, although why go Spain if you don't want to be surrounded by Spanish people.

Marcia the rep from Thomas cook is lovely and friendly, she wasn't there every day but she was a phone call away and the reception will call her if you need her, why do you need your rep every day anyway...

Room Tip: Avoid pool view if you don't like the noise, but entertainment does stop at midnight.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Garden H, Gerente at Cabogata Garden Hotel & Spa, responded to this review, July 13, 2013
Dear Guest

Thank you for taking time writing your opinion about our stablishment. It is really important for us
that clients show their experiences , not only the bad ones but also the good ones .That help us to improve things and to confirm the average of satisfaction in our clients .

As you say in the all inclusive we work only with brands .The service stars at 10.00 o´clock a.m and finishes at 00.00 p.m .It is a non stop service . 12.00 o´clock at night is the maximun we can keep the services running .From that time silence has to be kept to respect the sleep of the clients.

About the buffet , at the moment is our first priority .We are working hard to serve a buffet suitable for all our clients stressing on quality and variety.On the other hand we are concern about english clients and try to serve the dishes hotter than usual.

We are concern about our wifi problems and sistem is being changed to assure a better reception.


This hotel has a swimmingpool space bigger than average which allowe us to have plenty of sunbeds for our guests .Obviusly we cannot have one for each and we try to do our best to concern people about not to reserve sunbeds when not using it , so every one can enjoy them .Kind of you to remark that .

The beach in front of us it is a protected area and nothing can be built or installed on it .That makes it special place if looking for quietness .

Regarding the entertainement we must say ,we do not have complaints about it on the contrary guests always congralute their good job.We really feel sorry with you was not the case .
About times for kids disco we have to find the hour most suitable for all clients in this case we can assure you nine is the most acceptable time according to clients.

In all, thank you for let us know your impressions and hope to see back again in our hotel.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Essex
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 29, 2013

We have just returned (27thJune) from hotel Cabogata Garden, we travelled & booked independently and had a wonderful time. Rooms large and clean fantastic view over pool & beach the rooms have glass balcony's with table & chairs plus a clothes drying rack. The food was great plenty of variety, hot food was hot well presented & tasty, the salad bars were to die for a selection of the most variety I have ever seen.

The staff without fail we're friendly & would go out of their way to help.

The entertainment was great & everyone children to adults were entertained through out the day & evening.

Internet problems is the only negative point

Well done everyone

Room Tip: Request room overlooking pool.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Garden H, Gerente at Cabogata Garden Hotel & Spa, responded to this review, July 8, 2013
Dear Guest

Thank you for your comments, we really do appreciate you to let us know you had a nice time while staying with us .we are glad you liked the room and as you say the view from our sea view rooms are really very nice .

The staff always do their best to help and give the best service to our guests . Thank you for appreciate that . About the entertainment ,for Garden Hotels the animation is a important part of it service and all the activities are programmed and supervised by a management department. In the other hand our animation team work hard to make the most of clients holidays .

Thanks again for let us know your opinion that we will extende to all our staff and hope to see you again at Cabogata Garden .
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wigan, United Kingdom
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 17, 2013

The Hotel is modern, very clean and well maintained. The rooms are large and well appointed.
We did not have any problems with the food. Lots of variety and well prepared AND hot!

The pools are lovely and lots of sunbeds available.

However, there is nowhere to go and nothing to do. It is across the road from a large Sports Centre, which in turn is surrounded by a purpose built residential holiday area. No shops and nowhere to walk to.

The Beach is accessed through a rear gate from the complex and on arrival, you will find the most unappealing beach I have seen anywhere. Grey sand / shingle / pebbles and DESERTED...and for good reason. It's ugly!!!!

There is no entertainment unless you are Spanish speaking and under 10 years old.

I am absolutely sure that there are 1000's of holiday choices better than this. I would never go back or recommend it to anyone else.

Room Tip: If you want a view, it will be noisy. If you like it quiet, the view is a sports centre or a road.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kings lynn
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 12, 2013

Havent a clue where to start about our experience would take me hours if i listed everything that was wrong! We came to this hotel on the recommendation of thomas cook who assured us they had been here and was told it was on a golden sandy beach and we could use the sister hotels facilities but it wasnt even open and the beach was awful so we couldnt use it which ruined our holiday straight away. The rep marcia if you can call her a rep was useless!!!! She dumped us out the front of our hotel on arrival and we never see her again, she text and rang our mobile instead of coming to see us when we wanted to complain. If we had known this hotel had never been open to the english before we certainly wouldnt have gone there on holiday. Basically we were used as guinnea pigs to give thomas cook feeback on how they could improve the hotel and its facilities. Well thomas cook you should have done your homework a little better and done this yourselves before you dumped unsuspecting holiday makers in a spanish pay as u go hotel which didnt have a clue how to accomodate the english. As for the food it was cold and disgusting and we all had to fight over the microwave so we could heat our food. Entertainment was non existent unless u like a quick quiz at 10;30 everynight. 4 star hotel??? What a joke. The staff were very rude with exception to a few and the "entertainment" people were very nice. Overall i wouldnt even give this holiday a 1 out of 5 but it wont let you give a zero rating. Thomas Cook you have alot to answer for!!!!!

Room Tip: Sleep by the pool!!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Garden H, Manager at Cabogata Garden Hotel & Spa, responded to this review, June 15, 2013
Dear Guests

First of all thank you for your comments , it sure helps us to improve our service .on the other hand ,we apologise if the service was not at the level you expected .
Regarding your complaint about not enough staff , we have a number of workers according to the volume of occupancy , like any other hotel we have rush hours where the volume of work slows down the service.

The activities of the entertainment team for children ussually stars at 21.30 and it was change when you were here at 21.00 as you wanted the activity to start earlier .

You talk about the cleaning of the toliets .During your stay the toilets on the ground floor breakdown and it took the tecnichians a few days to fix the broken pipe .During this repairing , it was for us inevitable to stop the smell coming from the toilets .

The hotel is located in a residential zone with several hotels , a Congress hall and a golf course , it si specially indicated for people that do not want to stay in the middle of city

Even though this area is quiet , The capitol Almería , is only 12 km away and buses area running frecuently from the bus stop 20 mts away from the hotel.

A short distance away is also the Natural Pak Cabo de Gata ,where you can find long sandy beaches with clear water .Almeria is the second province in Andalucia with more “blue flags “distinction given by the spanish governement to the best beaches in Spain.


Regarding your comments about food we have a rotative menus every week and these menús always includes Meat, Fish , rices ,vegetables and Pasta .Obviusly salads and garniture we repite but no mean dishes .The temperature of dishes was ok for spanish people , usually we take food not that warm .Once we knew by the rep of thomas cook the food was not enough hot for you ., we served it at a high temperature .

Once again we thank you for let us know your comments.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these El Toyo hotels

Rochester, United Kingdom
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 9, 2013

Location- Although this hotel has been advertised to be on the beach by Thomas Cook, it is actually about 5-10 min walk away but this is not the greatest problem when it comes to location. This is just a very misleading statement which basically made us choose this hotel and ruined our holiday. This beach is all shingles, pebbles and stones. We tried going into the sea one day but it was impossible.
The only alternatives you would have if you book this hotel would be to either get yourself trapped around the swimming pool, hire a car (if you don't mind driving in a foreign country where you don't really know where you are going and if you don't mind paying the parking fee in the hotel as well which is 6 EUR per day :)))) or get the bus to Almeria which we did twice and then gave up. The jurney takes 45 min on the bus, then you have another 15 min walk. The beach is sandy but that is not the proper soft sandy beach that you would expect to have in a resort place. There are no sunbeds or parasols that you can hire, no trees to hide under. There is no life guard or a flag to indicate whether or not you are safe to go in the sea. There are a few restaurants around but all their menues are in spanish and staff doesn't speak English :) The only place we could get some food was a kebap place where one member of staff spoke Englisn. And the whole adventure is for you to enjoy after you've paid to stay in a hotel whith a beachfront location, how ridiculous!
800 m to the resort centre- The resort centre has a supermarket, a couple of restaurants, an ice cream shop and 2 other shops.
The hotel's management also seems to have no respect to peoples' resting needs. Not only that we found ourselves trapped around the swimming pool for most of the time but they decided to clean the grids around the swimming pools at 11 o'clock one day whilst everyone was around the pools already. We all had to put up with the noise of the steamer for a good few hours and noone even apologised for what was going on. Surely they could have picked a better time. On top, they accomodated around 90 kids from a sports club (between 6-10 years old) in the last couple of days of our stay. These kids were given the same meal times as everyone else and you can imagine the amount of disruption and noise once 90 kids entered the restaurant for a meal.
Free Wi-Fi was supposed to be available in selected ares. Guess what- no Wi-Fi for the entire stay.
Food- They seem to be improving here but I wouldn't think the quality is 4 star.
Entertainment- One of the very little things they've got right.
Room- Spacious but furniture seems to need replacement. Old divan beds in not a great condition. My husband has been waking up with a severe back pain every morning. His bed was creaking really badly, mine was a bit better. There is a curtain going around the whole bath. This seems to have been there forever. You can't slide that across the rail, so I am not sure how (and whether) the cleaner ever manages to give the bath a proper clean as she would basically need to get inside to clean it. When you go into the bath this curtain smells as you clothes would smell if you leave them into your washing machine for a few days.
All inclusive- not valid in the lobby bar at reception. You can't have a coke, fanta or sprite drink at breakfast times.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Garden H, Manager at Cabogata Garden Hotel & Spa, responded to this review, June 15, 2013
First of all thank you for your comments , it sure helps us to improve our service .on the other hand ,we apologise if the service was not at the level you expected .

The hotel is located in a residential zone with several hotels .It si specially indicated for people that do not want to stay in the middle of city

Even though this area is quiet , The capitol Almería , is only 12 km away and buses area running frecuently from the bus stop 20 mts away from the hotel.

A short distance away is also the Natural Pak Cabo de Gata ,where you can find long sandy beaches with clear water .Almeria is the second province in Andalucia with more “blue flags “distinction given by the spanish governement to the best beaches in Spain.

The beach opossite the hotel even tough is not a fine sandy beach is useful for bathing and the water is clean and clear.

Regarding the cleaning of the Hotel facilities ,we do allways try not to disturb our clients and choose the times when minimun disturb can be done.For that job that our was choosen for being not so early and before siesta time .

During your stay wifi was broken down and even the technical service form the line company as our technicians worked every day to have it dort it out but as it was a big problem we did not have wifi during the all week .We do apologise for it

We do not have soft drinks at breakfast they are not demanded time for clients but the Papaya bar is open from 10.30 in the morning just after the closing time for breakfast and stays open all day till late afternoon .
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Cabogata Garden Hotel & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Cabogata Garden Hotel & Spa

Address: Calle de los Juegos de Casablanca, 04131 El Toyo, Spain
Location: Spain > Andalucia > Province of Almeria > El Toyo
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 4 Hotels in El Toyo
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Cabogata Garden Hotel & Spa 4*
Number of rooms: 243
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Despegar.com, TripOnline SA and Odigeo so you can book your Cabogata Garden Hotel & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Cabogata Garden Hotel El Toyo
Cabogata Garden Hotel And Spa
Cabogata Garden Hotel & Spa Almeria/El Toyo, Spain

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Cabogata Garden Hotel & Spa, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.