We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good value for money” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Park Inn Hotel & Conference Center London Heathrow

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Park Inn Hotel & Conference Center London Heathrow to your Saves list
Park Inn Hotel & Conference Center London Heathrow
4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Bath Road | London Borough of Hillingdon, West Drayton UB7 0DU, England   |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Plan ahead and save 20%
Ranked #8 of 12 Hotels in West Drayton
Top Contributor
62 reviews 62 reviews
17 hotel reviews
Reviews in 40 cities Reviews in 40 cities
34 helpful votes 34 helpful votes
“Good value for money”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

We booked this as part of an airport parking deal and were very satisfied. Despite being almost next to the runway, it was a very quiet and peaceful nights sleep. There is a cafe bar and restaurant on site but there is also a pub on the opposite side of the main road that is much cheaper and a 3 minute walk away. The rooms have recently been refurbished and offer comfort and cleanliness. All in all, a good stay.

Stayed December 2014, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

990 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    232
    386
    222
    96
    54
See reviews for
215
283
90
257
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (210)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Welwyn Garden City, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
88 reviews 88 reviews
28 hotel reviews
Reviews in 38 cities Reviews in 38 cities
58 helpful votes 58 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW via mobile

we stayed on an evening when Christmas parties were under way. Initially disappointed that had to choose from a buffet as a result. However buffet was very good and we were very pleased ( and full!). Room was a very long walk away from the main reception down a corridor that was a bit run down. The room itself was perfectly acceptable, though very few soaps etc in the ensuite. Conveniently close to the airport.

Stayed December 2014, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Southwold, United Kingdom
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

The hotel was very good staff in all departments excellent. The buffet breakfast very good but not very hot, Dinner in the Bravo restaurant disappoinnting Had roast beef which was very tough ,brussel sprout hardly cooked and cold yorkshire and roast potatoes ok but again not very warm ,Lunch in the loung bar excellent rather a long wait but worth it, Very pleasant stay for 2 nights room comfortable and quiet

  • Stayed December 2014, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

A lovely laid-back atmosphere. I would really recommend everyone to come and relax at this lovely hotel prior departing from Heathrow terminals. Everyone is kind and got a smiley face. It is my second time to get to choose this marvelous hotel. By the way, I would like to thank Mr. Menelaos Dyrakis for his great and kind welcoming at the Bravo cafe restaurant. Besides, he is a hard-worker and always ensuring to please every resident as I have noticed. He is extremely friendly and very much helpful when needed. The hotel is lucky because it has got someone amazing like this person. The rest of the staff are also extremely brilliant.

Room Tip: If you are not into the daily runway scene, I'd advise to take a room farther than the ones agai...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2014, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nick C, Manager at Park Inn Hotel & Conference Center London Heathrow, responded to this review, 4 days ago
Dear Mohammed,

Thank you for the fantastic 5 star review on your experience with us. I will certainly pass on your kind comments about the staff to the team here. The hotel is very well located for Heathrow Airport and I am glad to hear you had a relaxing stay. I do hope you have the opportunity to join us again in the future when I look forward to welcoming you back.

Best regards

Daniel Saunders
Deputy General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Top Contributor
60 reviews 60 reviews
48 hotel reviews
Reviews in 40 cities Reviews in 40 cities
52 helpful votes 52 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Situated right next to Heathrow airport, Park Inn is ideal for a short stay before a flight. The hotel is ugly and old from the outside, but pleasantly contemporary on the inside. My room was large, comfortable and well equipped, including plenty of power sockets.

Food menu in the bar was extensive, and the buffet breakfast was fantastic. Will stay again.

  • Stayed December 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nick C, Manager at Park Inn Hotel & Conference Center London Heathrow, responded to this review, 4 days ago
Dear Barnabybleach,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your experience with us. There seems to be a case of “never judge a book by its cover” in your review. At the hotel we are certainly very proud of the internal refurbishment works that have been done and I am very pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Best regards

Daniel Saunders
Deputy General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Norwich
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

Stayed at the hotel for one night before flight.

Room was nice and had all amenities necessary. However, there were not enough towels in the room for the 4 of us staying or enough tea and coffee making facilities.

The room was very stuffy and did not seem to have great air flow making the night uncomfortable.

Stayed December 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nick C, Manager at Park Inn Hotel & Conference Center London Heathrow, responded to this review, 4 days ago
Dear Charlotte,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your experience with us. I am sorry to hear that your stay wasn’t perfect. I will certainly take on board your comments and ensure these points are rectified for the future. I do apologise that you encountered these issues and hope that you will be able to give us another chance in the future when we can meet or exceed your expectations.

Kindest regards

Daniel Saunders
Deputy General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

I have spent one month(November 2014) in this hotel and I am back again propably for another month.

Due to the nature of my job, Hotels are my only Home, therefore, without speculating I can place my comment with an absolute confidence:

* The price:
I have travelled the "World" and you will rarely find a 4 star hotel for less than a £100!!! Conclusion: park inn radisson heathrow is unbeatable In the pricing category.

*The class and comfort:
This Hotel obeyed the business rule:"a customer must be treated as a king!". The newly refurbishment has definitely enhance the image of this 4 star boutique! The rooms are all soundproofed and the comfort of the bed send an invitation for a Good sleep!

*The customer care and the restaurateur:
At your entrance you will find an appealing reception desk which immediatly make you to forget the weight of your trip. The personal is friendly, quick and efficient. The food served at this hotel is of a very high standard, you are served with delicaties as if it was cooked by one of the Michelin chef but with a budget price, it is what I called in french:"rapport qualité-prix!"

Conclusion:
This hotel is simply priceless!

  • Stayed December 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nick C, Manager at Park Inn Hotel & Conference Center London Heathrow, responded to this review, 4 days ago
Dear District1200,

Wow! Thank you for the amazing review. It seems we have made a great impression on you. I am so pleased to hear you will be staying with us for another month and would like to thank you for your continued business. The hotel’s team do their utmost to ensure our guests enjoy their stay and it is fantastic to hear such great feedback from a long staying customer. I will most certainly be sharing your feedback with all the Park Inn Heathrow team. If you have the time, please ask for me at reception so I may thank you personally.

Kindest regards

Daniel Saunders
Deputy General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Park Inn Hotel & Conference Center London Heathrow? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Park Inn Hotel & Conference Center London Heathrow

Address: Bath Road | London Borough of Hillingdon, West Drayton UB7 0DU, England
Phone Number:
Location: United Kingdom > England > Middlesex > West Drayton
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#6 Luxury Hotel in West Drayton
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Park Inn Hotel & Conference Center London Heathrow 4*
Number of rooms: 895
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Conveniently situated at London's Heathrow airport- The worlds busiest International airport -and adjacent to London's major motorway networks M4/M25, Park Inn Heathrow is also close to all the excitement of central London, which is just 15 minute train ride away on the Heathrow Express. Park Inn Heathrow is ideally located near Stockley Park Business Centre, Bedfont lakes, Windsor and Maidenhead. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Expedia, Hotels.com, Rezidor, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA, Despegar.com, Booking.com and Tingo so you can book your Park Inn Hotel & Conference Center London Heathrow reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Park Inn London Heathrow Hotel West Drayton
Park Inn West Drayton
Heathrow Park Inn
Park Inn Heathrow
Heathrow Le Meridien
Park Inn Hotel & Conference Center London Heathrow West Drayton, Middlesex

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Park Inn Hotel & Conference Center London Heathrow, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.