We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great stay” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Premier Inn Hayes Heathrow

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Save
You added Premier Inn Hayes Heathrow to your Saves list
Premier Inn Hayes Heathrow
362 Uxbridge Road, Hayes UB4 0HF, England   |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Great deals online.
Ranked #2 of 11 Hotels in Hayes
Derby, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
114 reviews 114 reviews
19 hotel reviews
Reviews in 41 cities Reviews in 41 cities
32 helpful votes 32 helpful votes
“great stay”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 1, 2013

another great new year at hayes, used as a base to visit london as its a short drive to tube stations with decent car parks. staff very helpful, nice clean room, great food next door at the grapes. our 8th time as a family using this hotel.

Room Tip: we like to go on the top floor as its quieter but there is no lift.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

270 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    124
    89
    35
    9
    13
See reviews for
96
62
17
40
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (56)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
14 hotel reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 21, 2012

We stayed here on on returning from a trip abroad in December.
Check in was very swift and staff were very friendly and helpful and answered all questions we had, Free parking was an added bonus.
Room and stay were typical Premier inn quality, comfortable bed, nice room and not much noise.
Adjoining restaurant is a Beefeater and is very good.
The only downside is the area is not the greatest, but saying that we went to the shops close by without feeling uncomfortable and there were two door staff at the pub and there was a good atmosphere. Staff in the pub worked very hard on a busy evening.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ilfracombe
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 7, 2012

We used three different Premier Inns this year, have always found them comfortable with friendly staff, which is why we will continue to use them whenever we can. This one was no different nice size room, warm and a comfortable bed with food nearby. I suppose we are beginning to take the service they provide for granted but then it's Premier Inn so you can be pretty sure it will a pleasant experience.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Swansea
Top Contributor
175 reviews 175 reviews
53 hotel reviews
Reviews in 89 cities Reviews in 89 cities
137 helpful votes 137 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 5, 2012

OK, this is a Premier Inn - so the rooms are pretty standard and the set-up is, too. However, the staff here are much more welcoming than in other establishments of this chain and the location is reasonably good for flights to/from Heathrow. (Purple Parking is only a 5 minute drive from here.) There is free overnight parking and a Beefeater next door. There was also surprisingly little noise, either inside the hotel itself or from the nearby road.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 5, 2012 via mobile

I've stayed at this particular hotel many times over the years but only a few times recently. It has a warm feeling on entry as all the staff at this hotel are very courteous and friendly, always smiling. Conveniently located near many nationwide fast food chains and a retail park with a huge supermarket and petrol station at walking distance. Would stay here every time when working in this area, very convenient and reasonably priced, clean rooms with A/C that works. I read a review where it mentioned A/C not working, I have never had this problem here ever. Free parking, can't ask for more. Just missing a fridge which Premier Inn should role out in all their hotels (and not just selected rooms at Heathrow, Bath road)

  • Stayed December 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
11 hotel reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 14, 2012

Had a fab stay at Premier Inn in Hayes. Not a great area, but free parking, reasonable priced wi- fi, really friendy staff and a super comfy bed in a clean room. What more could you ask for? I would recommend this hotel to all, and it is far better than most other non budget hotels i have stayed in.

Room Tip: i stayed in a room that was at the back of the hotel overlooking the car park. Not a great view, but...
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with friends
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
212 reviews 212 reviews
82 hotel reviews
Reviews in 70 cities Reviews in 70 cities
78 helpful votes 78 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 2, 2012

The hotel is self has small rooms with air conditioning/ heating that does not work. The saving grace here is the excellent staff..... The Grapes restaurant. It's looking very tired and needs an update, and decorating. The staff are not friendly , if you truly are I didn't feel it. Breakfast, bacon tasts of steak? Are you using the same griddle?. Like many places in London, they don't have to rely on repeat trade. It often makes me wonder if these restaurants would remain open if they didn't have a premier inn attached.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Premier Inn Hayes Heathrow? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Hayes Heathrow

Address: 362 Uxbridge Road, Hayes UB4 0HF, England
Phone Number:
Location: United Kingdom > England > Middlesex > Hayes
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Parking Restaurant
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Hayes
#4 Romantic Hotel in Hayes
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 86
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Premier Inn, Priceline and Odigeo so you can book your Premier Inn Hayes Heathrow reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Hayes Heathrow Hotel Hayes
Premier Inn Hayes Heathrow UK - Middlesex

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Premier Inn Hayes Heathrow, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.