We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Friendly & Good Food” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Cafe Bellinis

Cafe Bellinis
24 Queen Street | EX23 8BB, Bude EX23 8BB, England (Formerly Bellinis)
01288 359550
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #2 of 79 Restaurants in Bude
Price range: $9 - $22
Cuisines: English, Italian, Café, Pizza & Pasta
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Reservations
Maidstone, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Friendly & Good Food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 14, 2013 via mobile

Great coffee, good food cooked to order and they welcome dogs which is a bonus. In fact our dog leads us there as he enjoys it so much!!

  • Visited October 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

27 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    26
    1
    0
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Excellent”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 21, 2013

Lovely fresh food, vast choice of tea, coffee, juice, soft and alcoholic drinks, great central location.

  • Visited August 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oxford
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Lovely Lunch”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 17, 2013 via mobile

We took our 2 boys to Bellinis and they loved the fresh orange juice and freshly made pizza. We both had a great salad followed up by a delicious piece of cake. We'll certainly, make sure we visit each time we're in Bude.

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Devizes
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Cafe Bellinis is the best.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 9, 2013

Have been visiting Café Bellinis for over 8 years and the service, quality of food and value for many is exceptional. It is a family run business which is hugely popular with the locals but Adam, Anna and Rose go out of their way to make both the locals and residents feel welcome. The selection and quality of food is mouth watering and exciting, the pasta dishes fantastic and the pizzas, so my Grandsons tell me, rate amongst the best. Breakfasts are to die for! Bude would not be the same without 'Bellinis'. Do not miss out.

  • Visited August 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Lovely place to eat lovely people”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 29, 2013 via mobile

We go to bude every year a couple of times and go to bellinis all the time if not for their lovely food, welcome and atmosphere then for their lovely freshly squeezed orang juice we will always return there whenever we are in bude would recommend it to anyone !!!

  • Visited August 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cafe Bellinis also viewed

 

Been to Cafe Bellinis? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Cafe Bellinis, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.