We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean and comfortable” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Omnipex Cinema

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Omnipex Cinema
Raceview Factory Road, Enniskillen BT74 6DP, Northern Ireland
44 871 720 0400
Website
Improve this listing
Attraction details
Enniskillen, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
64 reviews 64 reviews
28 attraction reviews
Reviews in 24 cities Reviews in 24 cities
52 helpful votes 52 helpful votes
“Clean and comfortable”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 10, 2014

We go sometimes to the cinema and they just recently introduced online booking which is good but you have to sit where your ticket says which before this, one could sit anywhere. Be prepared for loud noise when the screen starts if you are easy startled. Very well kept and warm

Visited February 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

17 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    6
    6
    1
    1
    3
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Expensive”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 4, 2014

The only fault I have about the place is the some what extortionate prices. Recently brought my younger sister to see "Moshi Monsters" and for the two of us it came to a total of £11 - £4.50 for her, £6.50 for me. £6.50 to simply accompany a child to a movie which I had absolutely no interest in was slightly off putting. Other than that, good cinema, friendly staff.

Visited January 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enniskillen, Northern Ireland, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“good”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 1, 2013

well as i live near i go there often with my family it is just average same old ,same old but it is wroth giving a visit

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Belfast, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
4 attraction reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Friendly”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 9, 2013

Went on a Wednesday night and although it was not busy at all we were greeted by a lovely lady who chatted to us like we were locals that she seen every week. Really made to feel at home and welcome, where in other places you'd be made feel the complete opposite when it's not busy.

Visited September 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enniskillen, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
35 reviews 35 reviews
15 attraction reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
31 helpful votes 31 helpful votes
“good movie house”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 29, 2013

I think this is a 7 screen cinema and it's a great place to spend a wet day in Enniskillen. Caters for children and teens, especially in the Summer months. Doesn't show all new releases, so be warned! Don't get your hopes up! Generally it does what it says on the tin. Bring your own sweets if you prefer a cheaper alternative to in house treats!

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Omnipex Cinema also viewed

Enniskillen, County Fermanagh
 
Enniskillen, County Fermanagh
Enniskillen, County Fermanagh
 

Been to Omnipex Cinema? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Omnipex Cinema, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.