We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The Best” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Indian Moments, Harlow

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Indian Moments, Harlow
Cawley Hatch | Elizabeth Way, Harlow CM19 5AN, England
+44 01279 429242
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #1 of 89 restaurants in Harlow
Cuisines: Indian
Dining options: Reservations, Delivery, Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations, Delivery, Late Night
Harlow, Essex
Top Contributor
54 reviews 54 reviews
34 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“The Best”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 23, 2013

Works do's, friends get together, what ever it's brilliant. Lovely atmoshphere with expceptional food freshly prepared. Most definitely the best in Harlow is not the region.

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

79 reviews from our community

93% Recommend
    60
    14
    2
    2
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Essex, England
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
“Best Indian in Town”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 22, 2013

Great food, always come here, the flavours are amazing! Not in the greatest location but I wouldn't have an Indian anywhere else!
Great staff too, very professional.

  • Visited April 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“The wait was worth it”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 19, 2013

We had to wait some 20 minutes before we got a table. But I can honestly say it was well worth the wait. The taste/flavours were by far the best I have ever had. 10/10

  • Visited May 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
33 reviews 33 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 22 cities Reviews in 22 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
“Best indian in essex”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 29, 2013

7 of us went here for dinner last week. The food was excellent as always & the service is great too. Nothing is too much trouble and they are attentive without beeing overbearing.
so much choice & always tastes fresh. I have had take outs from here on many occasions as well as eating in and whatever you do the quality is great. Not the cheapest - or the most expensive - but really is the best!

  • Visited April 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Harlow, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
34 reviews 34 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Family night out”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 16, 2013 via mobile

Last night, my partner, her son, my daughter & her partner went to indian moments & enjoyed a great evening. The service, as always was fantastic, nothing was to much trouble. The food was fresh & a wide choice. This has to be the best indian for miles & must be tried.

  • Visited April 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Indian Moments, Harlow also viewed

 

Been to Indian Moments, Harlow? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Indian Moments, Harlow, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.