We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great stay, great location!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Linden House

Linden House
We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Lymington
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Linden House
Save
You added Linden House to your Saves list
18 Ramley Road, New Forest National Park, Lymington SO41 8GQ, England   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #13 of 41 Lymington B&B and Inns
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Great stay, great location!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 4, 2012 via mobile

Had a very welcoming stay at the weekend. Great breakfast too.

  • Stayed February 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

23 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    19
    4
    0
    0
    0
See reviews for
2
10
Solo
0
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (3)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 5, 2011 via mobile

Arrived and received a friendly welcome Nothing was too much trouble The breakfast set me up for the day - a full English with a choice of eggs & lots of hot toast . Good value for money Would recommend

  • Stayed October 2011
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 21, 2011

Had a great couple of nights stay in the area - Lymington is lovely. The B&B is beautifully preserved, clean and breakfast excellent. The owners were lovely and made the stay what it was - perfect :) Would recommend it to all my friends.

  • Stayed August 2011, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 29, 2011

Myself and my partner stayed here on a weekend away from the hustle and bustle of London. The Guest house is located just on the edge of Lymington and was perfect for getting around the New Forest. The place is immaculate with a personal touch every step of the way, including a good cooked breakfast made from locally sourced ingredients. We would definitely recommend this to everyone and look forward to getting away from the rush soon!

  • Stayed August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Linden House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Linden House

Address: 18 Ramley Road, New Forest National Park, Lymington SO41 8GQ, England
Location: United Kingdom > England > Hampshire > New Forest National Park > Lymington
Hotel Style:
Ranked #13 of 41 B&Bs / Inns in Lymington
Number of rooms: 2
Also Known As:
Linden House Lymington, New Forest National Park

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Linden House, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.