We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazingly good nights sleep.” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Premier Inn Warrington - M6/J21)

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Save
You added Premier Inn Warrington - M6/J21) to your Saves list
Premier Inn Warrington - M6/J21)
Manchester Road | Woolston, Warrington WA1 4GB, England   |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Rooms from £56
Ranked #1 of 20 Hotels in Warrington
Teesside.
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
“Amazingly good nights sleep.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 29, 2013

The price was right,the room was clean ,warm, and comfortable. We did not stay in for dinner but the Breakfast was self service and could not be faulted. The food was hot, well cooked,and well laid out. Needless to say the staff were local,and very pleasant and attentive. This hotel was the first Premier i had we have stayed at, and would not hesitate to return if they have a vacancy when next in the area.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nicky M, Manager at Premier Inn Warrington - M6/J21), responded to this review, September 24, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to give us great feedback. We are all very pleased to hear you found our teams welcoming, and your room was of great standard and comfy too. We look forward to seeing you in the near future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

364 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    211
    112
    30
    7
    4
See reviews for
109
104
18
74
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (63)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
222 reviews 222 reviews
53 hotel reviews
Reviews in 102 cities Reviews in 102 cities
374 helpful votes 374 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 29, 2013

Spent a night here and despite our concerns when we were allocated a ground floor room we found our fears totally unfounded. An excellent nights sleep in a modern, clean and very pleasant room. The only reason I haven't given a 5 rating is due to the erratic Internet which was a tad annoying. Would stay again if in the area.

Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nicky M, Manager at Premier Inn Warrington - M6/J21), responded to this review, September 6, 2013
Thank you for your positive review of your stay at Warrington M6 J21. It would seem that the hotel lived up to your expectations and more which we are delighted about. We look forward to meeting you again when you return to our hotel. We are sorry the internet was eratic and are looking at ways to improve this.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stoke-on-Trent, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 27, 2013

By far the best of the premier inns in warrington, from driving in the car park you get a welcoming feeling.. The welcome was sincere and heart felt. Nothing robotic here. The room were good but housekeeper was a bit abrupt think she was in charge as other girls had t shirt on she had a blouse. Breakfast was lovely and nothing was too much trouble I asked for extra pillows from the reception and they brought them to my room no prob! A very pleasant stay definitely will be returning back here.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nicky M, Manager at Premier Inn Warrington - M6/J21), responded to this review, September 6, 2013
Thank you for great feedback we really appreciate your comments and are really pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. We are glad you found the staff friendly and approachable.

We look forward to welcoming you back again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aberdeen, United Kingdom
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 23, 2013

Good Dinner efficient evening staff - usual clean and comfortable comfortable room - not the best Premier Breakfast I have had supply of breakfast components was erattic staff not so efficient as at dinner. Conveniently near M6.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nicky M, Operations Manager at Premier Inn Warrington - M6/J21), responded to this review, August 25, 2013
We appreciate your comments with regards to both Breakfast items and team member service, we have arranged further training in these areas to ensure that this is not experienced again.

I am very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your dining experience and also your cooments with regards to our rooms, I will pass your comments onto the F&B and housekeeping teams .

Thankyou for taking the time to write your review.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bangor, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 21, 2013

Stopped over for one night on two separate occasions in the last two weeks. For the money it is the best hotel I have stayed in, it would put some very expensive hotels to shame. Staff could not have been more friendly and helpful. Bed very comfortable and the addition of the portable fan most welcome due to the warm weather. Breakfast was excellent as well. All in all a great experience.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nicky M, Operations Manager at Premier Inn Warrington - M6/J21), responded to this review, August 25, 2013
Thankyou for the great feedback we really appreciate your comments and are really pleased you enjoyed your stay with us on both occasions.

I will share your feedback with all of our team and will be pleased to celebrate your comments with them.

We hope that you return to us soon and we will look forward to welcoming you back to stay.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cornwall
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 15, 2013

we stayed at this hotel for one night both me and my wife and our 2 children when we arrived we were made very welcome and our room was very clean and inviting the bed was very comfortable and big just what we needed after a long trip from Cornwall

we had no trouble staying here the hotel although was very busy was very quite noise wise and we managed to sleep without any problems we really enjoyed our stay and would recommend the hotel to any other traveller

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nicky M, Operations Manager at Premier Inn Warrington - M6/J21), responded to this review, August 18, 2013
Thankyou for your positive feedback, we really appreciate you spending the time reviewing our hotel.

We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and found both our rooms and team member service to your satisfaction. We do share all reviews with the team here at Warrington M6J21.

We will look forward to welcoming you and your family back to stay with us in the furture.

Kindest Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bristol, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 14, 2013

Stayed here in July with my family and I would recommend to anyone, staff were absolutely brilliant both reception and restaurant, a real asset to the company, knew the area well recommended a few places to go with the weather being nice, we felt at home as soon as we walked through the door, they obviously love their job, nothing was too much trouble for them, talk about goin the extra mile, they went above and beyond. the cleanliness of rooms was better than any other premier inn we have stayed at in the past, the food was great, anyone reading this I would recommended to stay here if there making a trip to warrington or just sopping off, really handy off the M6!

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nicky M, Operations Manager at Premier Inn Warrington - M6/J21), responded to this review, August 18, 2013
Thankyou for great feedback we really appreciate your comments and are really pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. We actively share our feedback with our teams and will be pleased to celebrate your comments with them.

We hope that you return to us soon and we will look forward to welcoming you back to stay.

Kindest Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Premier Inn Warrington - M6/J21)? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Warrington - M6/J21)

Address: Manchester Road | Woolston, Warrington WA1 4GB, England
Phone Number:
Location: United Kingdom > England > Cheshire > Warrington
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Parking Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 20 Hotels in Warrington
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 210
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Premier Inn, Booking.com, Priceline and Odigeo so you can book your Premier Inn Warrington - M6/J21) reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Premier Inn Warrington - M6/J21), register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.