We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The Best All You Can Eat Buffet” 4 of 5 stars
Review of COSMO Wolverhampton

COSMO Wolverhampton
Unit B8 Bentley Bridge Retail Park | Bentley Bridge Way, Wolverhampton WV11 1BP, England
01902 722 233
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #85 of 353 restaurants in Wolverhampton
Price range: $12 - $26
Cuisines: Dessert, Continental, International, Pan-Asian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Large groups
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Lunch, Reservations, Buffet, Late Night
Brierley Hill
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
“The Best All You Can Eat Buffet”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 5, 2013

Simply the best all you can eat buffet. Only downside too much to choose from, you don't get a chance to try everything

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

369 reviews from our community

64% Recommend
    104
    135
    59
    36
    35
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Stafford
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
“Good Atmosphere and a good choice of food!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 4, 2013

There was so much choice of food and such a good atmosphere. We went as a party of 12 and reserved our booking and were seated quickly for our allocated spot of two hours. There was plenty of food choice and all of it was piping hot and fresh. The only downfall is that because it is so busy and they have so many tables, it became quite a challenge to get up out of your seat to go and get your food! Other than that i would most definitely recommend this place for all ages.

  • Visited May 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wolverhampton, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Great Dinner”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 1, 2013

I ate at Cosmo's last November for a friends birthday. I had already been their once before but was still pleasantly suprised by the excellence of the restaurants cuisine. The range of food - from Indian to Chinese via a selection of delicious pizza's and universally pleasing chips - was excellent and the service was quite good as well. I can't find any fault with the restraunt and would strongly recommend it to anyone considering a nice dinner out!

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dudley, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
“GREAT FOOD”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 25, 2013

go here often the food is excelent wide choice of food all hot staff friendly and very clean can no find a fault in this place at all only wish I lived nxt door to it

  • Visited March 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Birmingham, United Kingdom
1 review
“Bursting with goodness”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 19, 2013

We got there 15 minutes early and they accommodated us very quickly and efficiently. As we had a disabled person with us so they very kindly gave us a seat next to the food so we did not have far to go! There was a huge variety of food which was all very nice. The staff worked very quickly on bringing out food regularly and taking plates away! It was very clean in the restaurant. Over all a very good meal out. All I can fault is it can get a bit loud and busy in there though!

  • Visited April 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed COSMO Wolverhampton also viewed

Wolverhampton, West Midlands
Wolverhampton, West Midlands
 
Wolverhampton, West Midlands
Wolverhampton, West Midlands
 

Been to COSMO Wolverhampton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage COSMO Wolverhampton, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.