We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“excellent italian” 5 of 5 stars
Review of La Bella Napoli

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
La Bella Napoli
123 Roman Bank, Skegness PE25 2SW, England
01754 765825
Improve this listing
Ranked #28 of 162 Restaurants in Skegness
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Cuisines: Italian
Dining options: Breakfast, Delivery, Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Delivery, Late Night, Reservations
North Yorkshire
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
34 helpful votes 34 helpful votes
“excellent italian”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 26, 2013

always go here when we come to skegness love their food good quality and good service highly recomended always

Visited February 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

86 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    54
    17
    8
    3
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
36 reviews 36 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
“Bella visit”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 2, 2013

Food wonderful, really enjoyed our meal, staff pleasant but forgot parmigiana until I had eaten half of it. would recommend and use again, very reasonably priced with large portions. merlot £14

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Barnsley, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“amazing food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 2, 2013

fresh prepared food that tastes amazing, lovely freindly staff, great atmosphere, deffo go there time and time again thanks

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
South East England
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
“Wow! what a reaturant”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 2, 2013

Well after seeing family, we were recommended to try this resturant. We were told the portion sizes were a little large, but we through why not give it a go. Wow! what a surprise we had, it is a great resturant with friendly staff, excellent food and a great atmosphere. The resturant is a little small, but that is what makes it so good. Would recommend this restruant to anyone staying in Skegness, either as a tourist or as a local.

  • Visited December 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leicester
Senior Contributor
36 reviews 36 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
“Best in UK so far”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 25, 2012

These bad comments worry me, now I am not a very good eater, but have been to many restaurants around UK including the Ivy in London!
This was great, service food and price, the price shoked 2 of us out of 4 - the other 2 being my parents had been before....
One of the people did not eat Veg but had pepper with chicken / beef starter and the bowl was clear!
I wished I was local! this would be cheaper than eating in!
A MUST visit for anyone going to Skeg also go to Steak N Stuff if there for a few nights you will enjoy both as much as each other!
Go a few times a year and now know where I am going to Eat :-)
***** (5 star)

  • Visited November 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed La Bella Napoli also viewed

Skegness, Lincolnshire
Skegness, Lincolnshire
 
Spilsby, Lincolnshire
Skegness, Lincolnshire
 

Been to La Bella Napoli? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage La Bella Napoli, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.