We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good variety” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Tower Park Poole

Tower Park Poole
Tower Park Entertainment | BH12 4NY, Poole, England
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #8 of 34 Activities in Poole
Type: Amusement
Attraction details
Bournemouth, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
88 reviews 88 reviews
16 attraction reviews
Reviews in 25 cities Reviews in 25 cities
42 helpful votes 42 helpful votes
“Good variety”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 7, 2014

Tower park is home to a good variety of eaterys and entertainment venues.

Empire cinemas is particularly good on Tuesdays and there is always the bowling too.

O and plenty of free parking helps!

Visited February 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

58 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    24
    24
    5
    4
    1
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dorset, United Kingdom
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Amazing”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 5, 2014

I've always loved tower Park, great variety of things to do, swimming, bowling, eating,cinema etc etc. Amazing place!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Verwood, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
38 reviews 38 reviews
15 attraction reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
27 helpful votes 27 helpful votes
“Yet another fab visit ”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 4, 2014

Went here for my birthday with my mates we went bowling and then to the cinema, it was great and the choice of food is phenomenal.

There is so much to do here, it is guaranteed you will like something here, if not, you need to get out more!

Always amazing, worth a visit!!

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
101 reviews 101 reviews
37 attraction reviews
Reviews in 44 cities Reviews in 44 cities
60 helpful votes 60 helpful votes
“Great Place to Go, Only Problem is Parking”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 3, 2014

If down in Poole then you should visit here, it has restaurants, cinema, kids play area, bingo and a fun pool. There is something for everyone and parking is free. However do be warned, if it's busy parking can be an issue, and the spaces are very small.

Visited June 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Poole, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
458 reviews 458 reviews
140 attraction reviews
Reviews in 95 cities Reviews in 95 cities
133 helpful votes 133 helpful votes
“Lots to do”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2014

Much of it is not my cup of tea but I do like all the restaurants that are available. My boy loves the multiple screen cinema.

Visited May 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Tower Park Poole also viewed

 

Been to Tower Park Poole? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Tower Park Poole, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.