We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Large rear terrace with gazebo for shade.
Large rear terrace with gazebo for shade.
Large rear terrace with gazebo for shade.
Master bedroom with sprectacular views.
Indoor dining overlooks rear terrace.
Lounge with 42' TV & stunning views.
Stylish gazebo for shaded dining.
Alethriko
|
Rental Home – 
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travelers find the perfect vacation rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Keith W
Aberdeen, United Kingdom
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic Villa - Great Location”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 11, 2014 for a stay in July 2014

Villa Kypros is highly recommended! It was modern, well equipped, well located and scrupulously clean and ideal for our family of 5 adults. We were in regular contact with Angela in the run-up to the holiday and had all the information, help and support that was required. When we arrived, Angela had arranged our groceries and met us on the first day to help us get settled and to get our bearings.

The villa is very well located - easy to find and a short and easy drive from the airport. It's within walking distance of two Tavernas and a superb bakery. Angela met us on the first day and gave us a good briefing which set us up for the rest of the holiday.

We had a great time and will return!

Traveling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Nicky G
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“A Wonderful Week in the Sunshine”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 6, 2014 for a stay in May 2014

We stayed in Villa Kypros for a week with an extended group of friends and family. On arrival we found the Villa wonderfully set up with everything we needed for a really comfortable week, from the private pool, BBQ and table tennis table, to the perfectly stocked kitchen and thoughtfully decorated bedrooms. Set in a quiet village away from the hustle and bustle of other busier parts of Cyprus, this Villa is perfect for anyone wanting to explore Cyprus by day and to relax in comfort by night. A must stay!! Xx

Traveling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Matt B
Witham, United Kingdom
1 review
“Great Holiday!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 6, 2014 for a stay in April 2014

Fantastic! Only a 15 minute drive from the airport. The villa itself was very spacious and extremely clean with well maintained facilities! If we ate at the villa we were always outside using the lovely outdoor furniture and had plenty to amuse ourselves during the day and evening with the table tennis and pool table and even had free WiFi by the pool. Several restaurants were within walking distance and an amazing bakery had just opened up only 15 minutes walk from the villa. I would certainly stay here again and would definitely recommend it.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
markbeard...
colchester
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“as advertised, very well maintained.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 14, 2013 for a stay in October 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Very comfortable, very well maintained. We picked the key up from the managers (Angela) which is just around the corner from the villa, which was straightforward. The villa is very easy to find from the airport, 20 minuets approx. There are 2 restaurants near to the villa 5 mins walk, both good food and good value. You do need a car here really, as the supermarkets are 10 to 15 minuets drive. We eat in some nights cooking inside or on the BBQ eating outside at night, in October. This is my second visit, and hope to go again. This one of the better villa's on this development in my opinion.

5 of 5 stars How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 stars How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 stars How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 stars Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 stars Bedding & mattresses 4 of 5 stars Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 stars Bathroom cleanliness 4 of 5 stars Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 stars Service
Liked best: The freedom to please ourselves
Liked least: The journey home
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Bortos
Bologna, Italy
Top Contributor
57 reviews 57 reviews
13 hotel reviews
Reviews in 38 cities Reviews in 38 cities
36 helpful votes 36 helpful votes
“a wonderful week”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 20, 2013 for a stay in August 2013

We were 2 adult couples and Kypros Villa was exactly waht we were looking foor: spacious house, good location near the motorway to reach many places, all facilities provided and VERY clean. The pool is amazing and the billiard very much appreciated. Angela, the Villa Manager, was superb and suggested very good restaurants and nice beaches. The sun umbrella was broken and immediately she provided a new one. For sure we'll reccomend this villa to any friend spending a holiday in Cyprus

5 of 5 stars How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 stars How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 stars How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 stars Overall condition of the property
4 of 5 stars Bedding & mattresses 4 of 5 stars Kitchen & utensils
4 of 5 stars Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 stars Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 stars Service
Liked best: Angela, the manager, was superb!
Liked least: perhaps the area sorrounding the house is a bit
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Shayleae
Essex
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“A lovely relaxing holiday!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 1, 2013 for a stay in June 2013
1
person found this review helpful

We have just returned from a week’s stay at Kypros Villa, we were on a family holiday and there were 6 of us in total (all adults). The villa accommodated us all easily, and it was such a treat to have our own swimming pool. We spent at least 3 evenings at the villa when we had a BBQ and relaxed in the garden and played pool and table tennis. One evening we walked to the nearest restaurant where we enjoyed a lovely meal which was very reasonably priced. The rest of the evenings we travelled into Larnaca to the main strip which is only a 10 minute drive and had some lovely meals I would recommend the Hobos Steakhouse.

It was very easy to get from the airport to the villa. We organised two hire cars through Avis, and followed the directions we were given by Angela and it was very easy we arrived at the villa within 15 min!

I would recommend hiring a car for this holiday as the shops are not walkable from the villa but everything is only 5-10 minutes away and there are a variety of shops including a supermarket, bakery and butchers which is all you need to fill the fridge!

I would recommend taking a trip to Nisse Beach (spelling may be incorrect!) it is in Aya Napa which is around 30 min drive but it was beautiful well worth the drive. We also went to the water park there which was brilliant - 35 euros but was a great day out. We did visit the more local beaches which were lovely as well.

I would recommend to anyone to stay in this villa, it is very well decorated, very clean and well maintained. It is a quiet area but we enjoyed the fact that it was quiet. If you don’t mind driving around then it would be perfect for a family or a couple's break away. We would certainly go back!

5 of 5 stars How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 stars How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 stars How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 stars Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 stars Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 stars Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 stars Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 stars Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 stars Service
Liked best: The swimming pool
Traveling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
markbeard...
colchester
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“As advertised”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 13, 2012 for a stay in October 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Yes as advertised. We had a great time 1st week in October, nice weather 29c. The villa was spotless and well appointed . The pool was cleaned twice while we were there. Angela met us to see if everything was OK, she is very helpful, sending her husband out to get us a new gas bottle for the B B Q one evening. We ate in a bit as there are great shops 10 mins drive away, and we ate out at the local restaurants, which are great value. Met Angela , her husband and little boy, and had a beer with them at the local restaurant, which was nice. Driving is no problem as the roads are very good. Walked a lot no one seems to mind where you go. A great time

4 of 5 stars How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 stars How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 stars How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 stars Overall condition of the property
4 of 5 stars Bedding & mattresses 4 of 5 stars Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 stars Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 stars Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 stars Service
Liked best: Quiet location/ veiws
Liked least: going home
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
$1,050
/ Week
Make Inquiry
Owner
HomePride Services H
357 99639378
Speaks English
Listed since : Oct 2010
Response Rate: 100 %
Response Time: Within a few hours
Calendar Updated: 30 days ago
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travelers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing