We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Second visit for relaxation ” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Pyla Palms Resort

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Pyla
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Pyla Palms Resort
Save
You added Pyla Palms Resort to your Saves list
Block B Apartments 102/ 103, Pyla, Larnaka, Cyprus   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #2 of 4 Specialty Lodging in Pyla
Wolverhampton, United Kingdom
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Second visit for relaxation ”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 4, 2014

After the exhausting Christmas period this place is where we unwind relax and let the kids be kids.
Really cant fault the place for cleanliness stunning location and weather which was so hot compared to uk.
After leaving our Turkey farm business behind us. We just came here for a total unwind.
We have stayed here twice now and are booking up again for Sept no hesitation whatsoever.

Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
chatty65, Owner at Pyla Palms Resort, responded to this review, February 12, 2014
thanks again for your feedback lee- it really helps
as you saw the complex is just getting better & better
this year we have spent over £15000 euro on a new pool liner and it looks amazing!!

I really hope that you come back again later in the year
thanks again for taking time to review the best complex in pyla
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

16 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    12
    3
    1
    0
    0
See reviews for
5
3
3
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (2)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
cyprus
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 4, 2013

I stayed at Pyla Palms (PP) in October 2013 for three weeks. I was looking for the ultimate relaxation break and wow this place delivered. Clean, well equipped, peaceful and well located it ticked all the boxes and for a great price. I booked this trip through Penyghent Management who are the company managing the apartments and they couldnt have been friendlier. Gill from Penyghent even advised me on good restaurants in the area and places to hire a car- they really went out of their way to help. I will be returning again in the spring and recommending this to all my friends... I might treat myself to a penthouse next time!

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wolverhampton, United Kingdom
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 16, 2013 via mobile

Everything about these apartments just oozed class!
Stunningly beautifull surroundings.
cleanliness 100%
Child friendly accommodation of the highest order
location fabulous
The list is endless cannot fault this place at all..

If Carslberg did holiday resorts!!!!


will definitely be booking to stay here again !

  • Stayed September 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 7, 2013

I stayed at Pyla Palms in August this year for some relaxation time. What an amazing complex. Clean, tidy and quiet just perfect for me to relax by the clean and spacious pool. The team who manage the complex were onhand for anything I needed but I cant say I needed them because everything was there. Really impressed I will be back!

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
chatty65, Owner at Pyla Palms Resort, responded to this review, October 8, 2013
thanks for your kind review
we aim to please!
look forward to seeing you out here again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cambridge, United Kingdom
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 16, 2013

Stayed for a week and It was fantastic. very clean and cosy, the owner made sure that we had everything we need and was very helpful in making suggestions for places to see.

The weather was really good. Overall it was one of my best holiday and I wuold definitely go back there again.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
chatty65, Owner at Pyla Palms Resort, responded to this review, October 8, 2013
thanks kind words
as with all our guests they all seem to leave happy!!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 13, 2013

Stayed here for 2 weeks
great location lovely modern apartments
the owner could not have been any more helpful
would recomend to anyone
the weather wad superb and our kids loved the pool and the fact it is a secure gated village we knew our kids were safe
Pyla village is nice and the beach was good and onlyvsbout a 40 min walk

  • Stayed July 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Haverhill, United Kingdom
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 14, 2013

What can I say ..the apartment was clean modern and contained everything we needed for a weeks stay. Well kept pool area and ideally situated for trips into town. Highly recommended with my daughter keep asking "when are we going back?"

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
chatty65, Owner at Pyla Palms Resort, responded to this review, June 15, 2013
Thanks for the kind review
Appreciate your feedback
I will pass your comments on to the staff who look after the apartments and the complex
Again keeping this as the best kept and the best complex in pyla !
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Pyla Palms Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pyla Palms Resort

Address: Block B Apartments 102/ 103, Pyla, Larnaka, Cyprus
Location: Cyprus > Larnaka District > Larnaka > Pyla
Amenities:
Beach Free Parking Kitchenette Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 4 Specialty Lodging in Pyla
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 3
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Pyla Palms Resort in Larnaca, situated next to the traditional villiage of Pyla, is a stunning development of beautiful appartments. Pyla Palms offers something that everyone will love, whether you want to relax on the terrace or by the pool side, stroll down to the local beach or explore one of the many attractions in Larnaca.The complex includes a communal swimming pool with an ornamental waterfall, showers and W.C acces and plenty of sun loungers and umbrellas.This is a private gated village with secure car parking.Plenty of sun loungers and umbrellas.This is a stunning development of beautiful apartments ... more   less 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Pyla Palms Resort, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.