We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Large family apt, central location” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Renos Apartments

Renos Apartments
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added Renos Apartments to your Saves list
Renos Apartments
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   Andreou Lardou 3, Polis 8820, Cyprus   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #5 of 15 Hotels in Polis
Maynooth, Ireland
Level Contributor
25 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Large family apt, central location”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 28, 2012

We booked at short notice, arrived late, and received great treatment. Very helpful staff. Very clean and spacious aparthotel. Plenty of room for two adults, two teenagers and older child sharing a two bed. Would def return and recommend.

Room Tip: ask for a sea view if you will be there a while.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

15 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    9
    5
    1
    0
    0
See reviews for
4
5
Solo
0
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (4)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
derbyshire
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 11, 2012

Very good ApartHotel Renos

We have stayed there twice and found it clean and tidy. Very good for bars and restaurants, one minute from Polis Square.

  • Stayed September 2011, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
prodromi, cyprus
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 10, 2012

This family run hotel apartments is positioned in the center of polis close to supermarkets, shops and restaurants. Pool area clean and quiet perfect for a relaxing afternoon.

  • Stayed June 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Glasgow
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 31, 2006

Before visiting this hotel I was a little put off by the fact it was a 2* as I had never stayed in less than a 3* but this hotel was great!

The Renos is a small hotel located just a minute on foot from the main shops and restaurant area. This is a lovely, small, atmospheric area, with open-air cafes and bars etc. There is a night club and some more lively bars however, nothing like other places, very low key.

The rooms are very spacious and clean - our room had a lovely big balcony and a fab view of the sea. We had a modern kitchette area in our room, all in top notch order and the rooms were very clean.
The bathrooms are also large and clean.

The swimming pool is small and is shaded by the apartment block in the afternoon - a welcomed relief from the 45 degree temperature! It was always empty and I had many dozey afternoons here - bliss!

Polis places you perfectly for the neighboring areas of Latchi and the stunning Akamas Peninsula plus you are only 25mins by taxi to all the hustle and bustle of Paphos.

If you are a sun worshipper who loves the beach on their doorstep then this place is not going to be for you.

It will appeal to those who want to see the real Cyprus, enjoy a chilled out family friendly nightlife and don't mind a quick taxi ride to the beach!

(Les at the hotel is a great guy and really helpful!)

Overall 10 out of 10 - can't wait to go back!

  • Stayed August 2004
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Polis
0.0 mi away
Bougainvillea Hotel Apartments
0.0 mi away
Mariela Hotel Apartments
0.0 mi away
Chrysafinia Hotel Apts.
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Natura Beach Hotel
Natura Beach Hotel
#3 of 15 in Polis
4.0 of 5 stars 186 reviews
0.0 mi away
The Marion Hotel
The Marion Hotel
#11 of 15 in Polis
3.5 of 5 stars 70 reviews
0.0 mi away
Zening Resorts
Zening Resorts
#3 of 6 in Latchi
4.5 of 5 stars 194 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Renos Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Renos Apartments

Address: Andreou Lardou 3, Polis 8820, Cyprus
Location: Cyprus > Paphos District > Polis
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Kitchenette Room Service Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 15 Hotels in Polis
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Renos Apartments 2.5*
Number of rooms: 227
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Priceline, Agoda and Odigeo so you can book your Renos Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Renos Apartments, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.