We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Delicious Cafe Bar

Delicious Cafe Bar
The harbour, Paphos, Cyprus
Improve this listing
Ranked #108 of 433 Restaurants in Paphos
Cuisines: Fast Food
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Late Night
EXETER
Top Contributor
74 reviews 74 reviews
50 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
48 helpful votes 48 helpful votes
“Excellent”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 5, 2013

Visited this place regularly to get internet. Competitive for drinks, great service, nice atmosphere and the menu whilst limited provides surprisingly good food. Clean too. We'll worth a visit. We will return next year

  • Visited September 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

62 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    38
    20
    0
    3
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Best place in Paphos”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 3, 2013 via mobile

We ate here 3 times and drank here nearly very night. . The staff are fantastic. .. I would recommend food and drinks here. . And free popcorn with drinks and if you ask for more you will get it . . . Best place ever so many laughs with the staff. . Well done all you work hard but you are still fun

  • Visited October 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
North West England
Top Contributor
81 reviews 81 reviews
55 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 37 cities Reviews in 37 cities
73 helpful votes 73 helpful votes
“Far from a rip off just because it's on the harbour.!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 28, 2013 via mobile

if you tend avoid harbour restaurants because you think they will be expensive and dubious quality, try this one and you will be very pleasantly surprised. Quality of food was excellent and prices very reasonable considering what you get. Just a shame they let the flower boxes at the water's edge be turned into cigarette butt boxes, almost enough to put you off your food.

  • Visited September 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rochdale
Top Contributor
196 reviews 196 reviews
152 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 57 cities Reviews in 57 cities
97 helpful votes 97 helpful votes
“Fantastic food and great welcome”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 21, 2013

We must have strolled past this place at least 20 times. This time we went in.

All the other times were a mistake. We won't pass by again.

The food is superb. I had a steak. As other reviewers have said the "Best steak in Paphos".
Service is exceptional. Very attentive and friends.

There is a great view of the comings and goings in the Harbour if you get a waterside seat.

  • Visited September 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Weston super Mare, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Best place to eat and drink in Paphos”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 19, 2013

Everything we ate or drink in here was amazing. The food was lovely and every cocktail was delicious!

Staff were quick and very friendly.

They remembered us each time and we felt very welcome.

  • Visited September 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Delicious Cafe Bar also viewed

Paphos, Paphos District
Paphos, Paphos District
 
Paphos, Paphos District
Paphos, Paphos District
 

Been to Delicious Cafe Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Delicious Cafe Bar, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.