We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Absolutley Brilliant” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Coral King

Coral King
Coral Bay Av | Peyia, Paphos 8575, Cyprus
+357 26 622850
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #79 of 427 Restaurants in Paphos
Cuisines: International, Greek, Diner
Dining options: Breakfast, Dinner, Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Dinner, Late Night, Reservations
Hersoissos
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
“Absolutley Brilliant”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 1, 2014

What more can I say
Staff,food,entertainment Absolutely first class.
Lucky to get a table at last min .
Special was a kebab

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

247 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    148
    59
    22
    8
    10
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Newcastle and Gateshead, United Kingdom
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Fantastic!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 1, 2014 via mobile

By far my favourite restaurant in Coral Bay. Staff where absolutely fantastic. Food was amazing every time we went. Service is excellent. Attended the Greek night there and it was absolutely brilliant. Highly recommend this restaurant!

  • Visited July 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kent
Top Contributor
136 reviews 136 reviews
109 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 58 cities Reviews in 58 cities
72 helpful votes 72 helpful votes
“Enjoyable”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 30, 2014

The meal was nice, the price was reasonable, the service was great. They have a childrens play area in the back - which is great for famillies, perhaps not so good for those wanting a nice romantic night out. But all in all, I would return.

Visited July 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cumbernauld, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Brilliant Staff, brilliant atmosphere”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 30, 2014

If you want a great meal served by attentive staff then this is the place. We've been to Coral King seven or eight times over the years and never had a bad meal.

  • Visited July 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Lovely food and laughs”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 28, 2014

The night we went to Coral King , they had Greek music and glass balancing on . It kept all the young children in awe as the glass tower begun to grow . It was great entertainment as we ate our meal . The food in general is beautiful , however my partner chose the wrong thing . She was slightly disappointed but everyone else's food was great . A bit pricey but the quality is good . I would recommend going coral king as they have a wide range of dishes that are brilliant !

  • Visited July 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Coral King also viewed

Peyia, Paphos District
Peyia, Paphos District
 

Been to Coral King? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Coral King, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.