We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great!!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Alfie T`s

Alfie T`s
29, Tomb of kings road, Paphos, Cyprus
99 099 254
Improve this listing
Ranked #219 of 428 Restaurants in Paphos
Cuisines: Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
leeds
Senior Contributor
39 reviews 39 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
71 helpful votes 71 helpful votes
“great!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 31, 2013

great atmosphere! cocktails 2euros made by Tracey. well worth a visit. situated on kings road surrounded by lots of other bars.

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

64 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    34
    12
    6
    4
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
gillingham kent ME72DY
Top Contributor
85 reviews 85 reviews
68 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 27 cities Reviews in 27 cities
51 helpful votes 51 helpful votes
“great”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 14, 2013

good place to have a drink always have entertainment along tomb of the kings road lovely staff
they now do meals

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
“DISAPPOINTED”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 12, 2013

Third year I've visited Alfies and have seen a steady decline in quality. Staff very welcoming. Joe and Kaz were having heated debate when I arrived. On food enquiry was told to go to McDonalds if I wanted food. They have a person outside pestering people to come in, never a good sign. Drink measures seemed even smaller than last year. To confim this I removed the disguising ice and there was a 40 cl serving. Other bars serve 50 and 60 cl and are cheaper by some 50 cents and have happy hours which give 2 for 1 or big discounts on local drinks. Entertainment was poor, low quality, part time entertainers. Seat cushions uncomfortable, worn out and need of replacement. This used to be a great place to be but not any more. Won't be returning next year.

  • Visited July 2013
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 1 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
“Alfie T's is the place to be !”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 7, 2013 via mobile

Alfie T's is an excellent place to go after you have eaten !! If you love karaoke you will love this place. They have a £2 offer on all cocktails, wine and beer before 9 o'clock. The owners are great and very welcoming as are the staff ! Terry one of the karaoke guys is great you'll definitely have a laugh with him !
We came here almost every night for 2 weeks and will most definitely be going again next year when we go as we love it.

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
North West
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
“Good night out”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 29, 2013

A really good night if you enjoy Karaoke. Owner is really friendly and service is good. Proves are reasonable.

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Alfie T`s also viewed

Paphos, Paphos District
Paphos, Paphos District
 
Paphos, Paphos District
 

Been to Alfie T`s? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Alfie T`s, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.