We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Paphos Riviera

En Suite Master Bedroom with own private balcony and built in wardrobe
En Suite Master Bedroom with own private balcony and built in wardrobe
En Suite Master Bedroom with own private balcony and built in wardrobe
Lounge with TV, DVD and Music centre with iPod Dock
Lounge with Leather suite and access to large full width rear balcony
Twin Bedroom with own private balcony and built in wardrobe
One of the 3 Kidney shaped Pools connected by a lazy river
Paphos
|
Condo/Apartment – 
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travelers find the perfect vacation rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
LAF05
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Fabulous!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 27, 2013 for a stay in October 2013
1
person found this review helpful

A wonderful apartment in a very quiet neighbourhood. Keith has supplied everything you could need and more...even a bucket and spade for the beach!
Would definitely return here again.

5 of 5 stars How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 stars How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 stars How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 stars Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 stars Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 stars Kitchen & utensils
4 of 5 stars Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 stars Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 stars Service
Liked best: The high standard of the apartment
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
DEREK R
Birmingham, United Kingdom
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Lovely apartment”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 18, 2013 for a stay in August 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Just returned from a two week break at this lovely apartment, beautifully furnished and everything on hand for a perfect self catering holiday. The booking process was simple and the owners were very helpful throughout the process and also supplied some excellent information once we had arrived. The apartment is in a lovely quiet area with two convenience stores located within a five minute walk and the harbour and main tourist area about a 20 to 25 minute stroll away, their are plenty of nice reasonably priced places to eat or ample facilities in the apartment if you chose to cook a meal of your own. Weather was lovely and in the high 80s every day but with a lovely breeze to make sure it was pleasant rather than unbearable. All in all we had a fantastic break in this beautiful apartment and would highly recommend it to couples or a small family, many thanks to Keith and Linda

5 of 5 stars How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 stars How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 stars How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 stars Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 stars Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 stars Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 stars Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 stars Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 stars Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
karynwan
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“fantastic apartment”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 20, 2013 for a stay in August 2013
1
person found this review helpful

stayed for 10 days apartment fantastic everything we cld need keith and linda were excellent with us sending some excellent information would definatly recommend apartment clean spacious and a joy to stay in cant thank them enough

5 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
4 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
gcamm
Heysham
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Beautiful apartment in Paphos and a great place to spend your holiday.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 28, 2011 for a stay in September 2011
4
people found this review helpful

This apartment is of the highest spec with beautiful fittings throughout.
We arrived at Paphos airport and took a taxi to the apartment which cost us 30 euro We followed the directions and the instructions on how to gain access.
We found the aparrtment easily and gained access to the apartment without any problems.
The apartment had beautiful fitting throughout and everything that we needed. Each bedroom had its own balcony and there was a balcony running the whole length of the apartment on the loounge and kitchen side.
We booked the apartment on the internet. The owners were really helpful and gave us lots of useful information. The apartment was even better than it looked in the photographs on the internet.
At first until we got our bearings we thought the apartment was a bit too far out. It is about a 20 minute walk to the Harbour. After a few days we realised that we were in the best area and away from the tourist area. There is a bus service that runs every half hour. This only cost 1 euro. You can also get a 2 euro ticket which allows you to travel on the bus all day.
The outside of the aprtment was beautifull kept and the gardens were very well maintianed..
We will definatly be booking the apartment again and have reccomended it to all our friends.

5 of 5 stars How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 stars How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 stars How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 stars Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 stars Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 stars Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 stars Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 stars Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 stars Service
Liked best: The quality furnishings
Liked least: Limited reception on the satelite TV at night
Traveling group: With Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
adoniskeb...
Oldham, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
36 helpful votes 36 helpful votes
“Wonderful- -a real gem!!!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 3, 2011 for a stay in August 2011
2
people found this review helpful

An exceptional apartment-with 2 bedrooms , 2 bathrooms and 3 balconies ( one of the largest on the complex).
A high standard of build resulting in a lovely, comfortable, classy place to spend our time in Paphos.The apartment overlooks the pool-so close that we could call our Daughter and friend into lunch from the balcony.
Everything is taken care of from the great welcome pack to the apartments own sunbeds around the pool ( so no need for early morning towel laying).
Close enough to the Mini-market (10 mins walking round trip) and nice evening stroll to the harbour for some wonderful meals.
The location is far enough away from the hustle and bustle of the main town and harbour area -which gives a feeling of pure relaxation,yet everything is on still on your doorstep.
I am sure we will be returning to Paphos and would have no hesitation in booking this apartment again.
Thanks to Keith and Linda for making the whole booking process completely painless.

5 of 5 stars How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 stars How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 stars How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 stars Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 stars Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 stars Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 stars Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 stars Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 stars Service
Liked best: Relaxtion Quality
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Family with Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
$469
/ Week
Make Inquiry
this property has payment protection
Owner
Keith and Linda M
Speaks English
Listed since : Jul 2009
Response Rate: 100 %
Response Time: Within a few hours
Calendar Updated: 32 days ago
Peace of Mind Protection
You're automatically covered whenever you book a vacation rental on TripAdvisor!
Learn more
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travelers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing