We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Family Restaurant” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Rosatello Pub & Restaurant

Rosatello Pub & Restaurant
Danaes Avenue 6 | Byreva Complex 8, Paphos 8042, Cyprus
+357 99 842627
Improve this listing
Ranked #4 of 433 Restaurants in Paphos
Cuisines: Mediterranean, International, British, Bistro
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Reservations, Late Night
Description: "Rosatello" Pub & Restaurant Now Is under new management from the 1st of April 2014. Outstanding food served breakfast lunch & dinner We serve Steaks/Seafood/Grills/Pastas/Salads/Sandwiches/Pizzas/Breakfast/Deserts/Children's menu We show live sports on our screens We have live intertainment & karaoke, childrens play area Free WI-FI internet available
Manchester, United Kingdom
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Family Restaurant”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 24, 2012

Rosatellos is a family run restaurant/bar, we eat here every night when we are on holiday. They have free wifi which is great for your kids if you take your own
Laptop. They do have 2 pc's for customers to use. Isabella the waitress is a lovely girl and very efficient. The owners are also great people, If there is something you want that's not on the menu and they have the ingredients in stock they will make it for you.

    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

50 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    42
    7
    1
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
54 helpful votes 54 helpful votes
“Been going for years”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 19, 2012

I've been visiting Cyprus for years with my parents, and every year we keep coming back to Rosatellos. I'm not going to lie; the food isn't exquisite or gourmet or anything fantastic, but it is certainly delicious. The people that own it are so lovely and the atmosphere is fantastically friendly, and there are always spaces because it's not very well known. I'm surprised but also incredibly pleased that this little restaurant has lasted so well!! Such fantastic, friendly people. There are televisions, wifi, outdoor and indoor seating and toilets. We like to sit outdoors and watch the world go by! I would recommend everyone to go there as it's so superb to be honest! :-)

  • Visited July 2011
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bexhill-on-Sea, United Kingdom
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Nice, friendly bar”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 18, 2011

We stopped off in Rosatello's for lunch a couple of times and for a cocktail in the evening.
Two ladies working during the day were very friendly. Nice, freshly cooked food - we only had toasties and pitta's but were well presented with nice salad garnish. Reasonably priced drinks with all evening happy hour on cocktails at 2.95 Euro. Definately worth a visit

  • Visited August 2011
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“freindly staff with tasty food and great cocktails”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 20, 2011

We spent a few nights sipping coctails in this lovely family run bar. the staff MICHEALA ONOFRRIOS AND ELPIDA were so freindly dont miss thje buy one get one free happy hour and special offers. if you are in the area call in for a warm welcome you ll keep going back for more.Mai Tai were amazing.
We couldnt get wifi in hotel but they logged us on free of charge and so my teenage son didnt fel like he was out on a limb wjthout his mates. A big trhankyou to you all hope to see you again next year.

  • Visited July 2011
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Excellent friendly service”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 11, 2011 via mobile

The service here was really friendly helpful and made the visit for a quick lunch memorable! The food filled a gap at a reasonable price! Spot on compared to some of the competition who are just after your euro

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Rosatello Pub & Restaurant also viewed

Paphos, Paphos District
Paphos, Paphos District
 
Paphos, Paphos District
Paphos, Paphos District
 

Been to Rosatello Pub & Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Rosatello Pub & Restaurant, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.