We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“We wish we could have stayed for longer - comfortable and relaxing!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Sea Point Villas

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Paphos
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Sea Point Villas
Save
You added Sea Point Villas to your Saves list
16 Keratidiou, Paphos 8560, Cyprus   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #1 of 64 Specialty Lodging in Paphos
london
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“We wish we could have stayed for longer - comfortable and relaxing!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 17, 2012

We stayed in Villa Dimitri (bungalow) in September for just under two weeks. We were a party of 5 adults looking for comfortable accomodation. and Sea Point Villas delivered with proper good quality beds, modern decor, well equiped kitchen and a lovely pool / bbq area. Each bedroom had its own bathroom and all the rooms were a good size with plenty of cupboard space and air con. Andreas and Tina went out of their way to help us , with great local area knowlegde and advice. The villa is a 5 minute drive to Coral Bay beach and 2 minutes to Corralia Beach. We would definitely stay here again and couldn't recommend it more highly. If you like comfortable accommodation in a great location, then book Sea Point Villas. Thanks to Andreas and Tina for looking after us so well!

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

77 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    70
    6
    1
    0
    0
See reviews for
50
19
Solo
0
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (4)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Durban, South Africa
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 28, 2012

My family and I stayed at Seapoint Villas for 2 weeks! What a treat! The houses are spacious, clean and modern. The pool kept us cool during the heat and so did the aircon throughout the villa. What impressed us the most was the hospitality of the owner Andreas and his wife Tina. Nothing was too much for them. They tended to all our needs and made sure that our holiday in Cyprus was one to remember. We would definitely go back and would not hesitate to recommend this to any family or friends.
-A huge thank you to Andreas and Tina
Kind Regards
The Miniettis

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stockport, United Kingdom
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 20, 2012

We stayed at one of the bungalows at sea point villas in July. This is the second time we have stayed at the villas and yet again they were superb. The villas are spacious, modern, extremely clean and cool with a brilliant AC system.
On arrival Andreas was kind enough to stock the villa with essentials like bread, cheese, ham, butter, milk and water, this was unexpected and very much welcomed after a long day. All of the bedrooms are large, clean and cool. The kitchen area is more than sufficient with a large fridge freezer, dishwasher and halogen hob. The dining area is large and the living area has a big flat screen TV and huge corner suite .... total luxury. The outside area is as beautiful and as well kept as the interior of the bungalow. The front garden is very pretty. To the back of the property is a large patio area with six comfortable cushioned sun loungers and large parasol. The pool is large enough for a small swim and lounging about on a Lillo! The pool is looked after incredibly well by a woman Andreas employs; she is very friendly and hardworking and does a terrific job. This time we used the BBQ several times which was fantastic. There are plenty of large supermarkets in the area which have butchers. The meat we bought for the BBQ was delicious and good value. In fact all the food we bought from the supermarket was reasonable we tended to go to the supermarket as you are leaving Coral Bay and the supermarket in the centre of Paphos just behind the harbour. There is a small supermarket less than a minute’ walk from the villa and is very well stocked. The supermarket forms part of a hotel complex, the hotel has a lovely restaurant and all the staff are very helpful. Andreas was extremely helpful throughout the whole of our stay and knowledgeable of the area, always on hand to help and very welcoming. We will be going to the villa again without a shadow of a doubt.

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 8, 2012 via mobile

Andreas the manager made us very welcome and gave lots of good advice on where to go. Only 15 mins from Paphos city and 20 mins from Lara beach, a lovely undeveloped beach. Great swimming pool and a/c etc all worked well.

  • Stayed August 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 21, 2012

Just returned from a week's stay from 11th to 18th July '12 at sea point villas.

My girlfriend and I enjoyed ourselves immensely. The villa itself was excellent and the views from the villa at night are amazing.

Its very private yet you are only 5 mins away, by car, from the Coral Bay strip and 15-25mins to Pafos harbor.

Andreas is very accommodating and is always there to help. A great host.

Overall we had a fantastic time and will definitely return.

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
uk
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 13, 2012

We have just spent 2 weeks 27th June to 11th July in No 2 villa and are already wishing we were back there! Many thanks to Andreas for providing an excellent food welcome pack, information on local supermarkets and places to eat and also keeping my dad entertained with chats. We were a family of 4 adults and a 6 year old, who all thoroughly enjoyed the location of the villa, especially my daughter who turned into a waterbaby in her own private pool! The villa was comfortable, very private and well equipped with crockery, utensils, pans etc - it was home from home!

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ayrshire Scotland
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 8, 2012

Once again we are singing the praises of Seapoint Villas in Cyprus. Having been there for two weeks in October 2011, we decided to return (this time for 3 weeks) the 23rd May-13th June 2012.
What can we say again about this fantastic villa. spotless, quiet, private and your own private pool. We would also like to comment on the Hotel just 100 mtrs from the villa. The Panareti
where we dined a good few evenings and the food we had was very nice and reasonably priced.
All we can say, is phone Andreas, book your Villa and enjoy Cyprus.

Room Tip: two types of villas. Bungalows or villas with rooms upstairs. All have the same excellant facilities...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Sea Point Villas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sea Point Villas

Address: 16 Keratidiou, Paphos 8560, Cyprus
Phone Number:
Location: Cyprus > Paphos District > Paphos
Amenities:
Free Parking Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 64 Specialty Lodging in Paphos
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Number of rooms: 3
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Sea Point Villas is a complex of six 3 bedroom luxury holiday Villas in Cyprus that occupy a superb location close to the golden sandy beaches of Coralia Beach and Coral bay. Sea Point Villas are a family owned and managed by the Georgiou family. Andreas Georgiou is on site dailiy maintaining the property so guests are guaranteed true Cypriot hospitality. These attractive Paphos Villas are all brand new and have been built and furnished to the highest standards. Both single story villas and double story villas are available. All the villas have been carefully designed with a contemoprary meditaranean style and decorated with natural stone to reflect the character of Cyprus.Sea Point Paphos Villas are ideal for family holidays. They offer a quiet, secluded environment for relaxation and enjoyment while still being close to Coral Bay Centre. Equally, they offer a perfect base and easy access from which to explore and experience all the local culture, history, traditions and customs of the wonderful people of Cyprus. ... more   less 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Sea Point Villas, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.