We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic !!!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Avillion Holiday Apartments

Save Saved
You added Avillion Holiday Apartments to your Saves list
Avillion Holiday Apartments
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Avillion Holiday Apartments
3.0 of 5 Small Hotel   |   5 Chlorakas Avenue, Paphos 8220 , Cyprus   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #1 of 16 Paphos B&B and Inns
Newport
1 review
“Fantastic !!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 2, 2012

We have stayed at Avillion twice this year,a week in June and two weeks in September. The appartment was clean and spacious, staff very helpful and the pool fantastic.

We have already booked to go back next year and will continue to do so.

Surely the best apartments in Paphos !!!

Steve (Newport)

Room Tip: A studio is ample for a couple
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

36 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    24
    7
    4
    1
    0
See reviews for
5
18
Solo
0
1
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (4)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
peterborough
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 29, 2012

We stayed here for 2 days as we were in Cyprus for a wedding. We found the apartments well located, clean and modern and good value for Money and I wouldn't hesitate recommending to anyone.

Good luck!

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 31, 2012 via mobile

We stayed here for ten days in July with two other families with children. It is a great place, really clean, lovely food served, very helpful staff, would really recommend this hotel, great value for money. Itnisnin a quiet location which is good for families, there is a bus stop just outside the apartments which takes you to coral bay and paphos harbour which is lovely. Had a really good time and also got married during our stay ! Would defo stay at avillion again.

  • Stayed July 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rome, Italy
Senior Contributor
49 reviews 49 reviews
16 hotel reviews
Reviews in 24 cities Reviews in 24 cities
38 helpful votes 38 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 14, 2012 via mobile

I stayed in this hotel 5 days the location is great cause it is in the middle between coral bay And kato paphos. The hotel is new ( just 3yeArs old) the room clean And quiet . Perfect location for couple And family. The athmosphere is complitely relaxing And the staff polite friendly And helpful for any Question. If You ho on cyprus absolutely recommended

  • Stayed July 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 5, 2012 via mobile

We stayed here in late June, this place is perfect location for coral bay one way, tomb of the kings the other, two local shops nearby, great apartments, clean, modern, pool area lovely also great dunnes and great seats, the landlord is a bit of a moody bugger but don't let it bother you, for a quiet contempory holiday highly reccomended.

  • Stayed June 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 21, 2012

Stayed here for a week earlier this month, absolute little gem of a place. Rooms were spotless, good size and well equipped. We were on the road side, which we really didn't notice any noise, especially as we didn't need doors or windows open because the air con was free and not old or dilapidated like some hotels. Pool was great, most days we had it to ourselves. Weekends seem to attract holidaying Cypriots, it was a pleasure to watch such well behaved and polite children. Bus stop right outside the hotel makes it easy and convenient to head to coral bay or paphos. Staff were lovely, nice family run hotel. Would book again without a doubt.

  • Stayed June 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Krakow, Poland
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 18, 2012

It is a very pleasant place, apartments are new, rooms of a really good standard. We can recommend it to people who are looking for a place in suburbs of Paphos. I think this small distance from the tourist centre of the city is an advantage because you avoid crowds and the big hotels atmosphere. The place has a very nice swimming pool located in a centre of the property so when you walk out of your apartment you can actually jump into it. Staff was great, rooms were clean. The only disadvantage is the main road next to the place. This would be a problem if you had a room with only windows facing the road but I suppose that every apartment has at least two windows so you can always open the other one.

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Bookcyprus.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Avillion Holiday Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Avillion Holiday Apartments

Address: 5 Chlorakas Avenue, Paphos 8220 , Cyprus
Location: Cyprus > Paphos District > Paphos
Amenities:
Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 16 B&Bs / Inns in Paphos
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Avillion Holiday Apartments 3*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Tingo, Expedia, BookingOdigeoWL, Venere, Otel and HotelsClick so you can book your Avillion Holiday Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Avillion Holiday Apartments Hotel Paphos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Avillion Holiday Apartments, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.