We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect little get away” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hadjiantoni Anna Hotel Apartments

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Save
You added Hadjiantoni Anna Hotel Apartments to your Saves list
Hadjiantoni Anna Hotel Apartments
3.0 of 5 Apartment Hotel   |   15, Evagorou Street | Kissonerga, Paphos 8574, Cyprus   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #3 of 95 Hotels in Paphos
Wales
Level Contributor
26 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Perfect little get away”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 2, 2013

We stayed here in September 2012. We arrived on a late flight from the UK. The rooms are lovely, bright and clean with fully stocked kitchens. The breakfasts are tasty and really good value for money. The walk down the hill to the bus stop is lovely, but the walk back up after a 4 course meal and few bottles of wine is a killer. Fun though! It's a perfect base for exploring Cyprus. If you can hire a car, do it! We will next time we stay :)

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

134 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    111
    22
    1
    0
    0
See reviews for
29
83
4
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (25)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
13 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 1, 2012

Me and my boyfriend stayed in the Anna hotel apartments for around 5 nights at the end of June and we found our stay very good! The hotel is lovely and clean, the rooms are spacious, the staff are extremely friendly and the pool is very well kept! I was certainly very impressed especially as this hotel is only 2 star

  • Stayed June 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
UK
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 12, 2012

Lets be honest, not everyone will like this hotel.
Cyprus offers the facilities for every possible kind of holiday and along with it comes every possible quality and style of hotel. The Anna offers a superb base for anyone looking for a relaxing, comfortable bolt hole from which to escape whatever type of daytime activities they choose.
You will need your own transport and there is no shop, bar or restaurant in the immediate vicinity (unless you don't mind a long walk). That of course is why it is so perfectly suited to those who like peace and quiet. There are no hidden extras and the staff are so helpful you feel they really want you to stay. Can't wait to get back.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sleaford, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
25 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 5, 2012 via mobile

My wife and myself, my son and his fiancé and some friends from Australia have just had a fantastic time at The Anna Apartments. It's been said many times before, but this place is unbeatable for a quiet peaceful holiday. From the moment you arrive to the day you leave, you are treated as if you are the only guests. Nothing is too much trouble and you are made to feel special. If you're after a quiet relaxing place to stay, just book it.

Stayed September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hoddesdon, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
20 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 30, 2012

The hotel is located slightly off the beaten track approx halfway between Paphos and Coral Bay
Just 27 rooms located round a central courtyard/pool with lots of sunbeds & parasols. The rooms are huge, very clean and well equipped. Air con/wi-fi/safety deposit box/parking all included free of charge. This hotel is perfect for a quiet relaxing stay - the peace & quiet was welcoming away from the hustle & bustle of the main tourist areas. We never felt cut off as the 615 bus runs every 15 minutes along the main coastal road - 10 minutes walk away where you can also find the local supermarket and several restaurants/cafes but you may prefer to hire a car for ease.
A small family run hotel with friendly, helpful staff who ensure you have a good time - nothing is too much trouble. Other guests we met have been going back for up to 21 years and we have already decided to make a return trip.

Room Tip: Rooms overlooking the pool are quieter and have the sun later in the day
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Paphos hotels
4.6 mi away
The King Jason
The King Jason
#1 of 95 in Paphos
5.0 of 5 stars 1,982 reviews
4.9 mi away
Apollonia Holiday Apartments
5.4 mi away
Alexander The Great Beach Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.4 mi away
Avlida Hotel
Avlida Hotel
#51 of 95 in Paphos
4.5 of 5 stars 414 reviews
4.0 mi away
Kefalos Beach Tourist Village
5.0 mi away
The Annabelle
The Annabelle
#20 of 95 in Paphos
4.5 of 5 stars 1,483 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hadjiantoni Anna Hotel Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hadjiantoni Anna Hotel Apartments

Address: 15, Evagorou Street | Kissonerga, Paphos 8574, Cyprus
Location: Cyprus > Paphos District > Paphos
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Kitchenette Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 95 Hotels in Paphos
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Hadjiantoni Anna Hotel Apartments 3*
Number of rooms: 26
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Family run apartment complex in Kissonerga, Paphos, Cyprus. Comprises of 26 self catering units encasing 2 swimming pools in the midst of stunning gardens and children's play area, along with reception, a bar and a restaurant. The complex attracts guests of all ages seeking a holiday for quietness and restfulness, with an atmosphere enhanced by the aromatic surroundings of orange groves, banana plantations and not forgetting the sea and mountain views. CTO registered and class B rated. Anna hotel Apartments is owned and operated by the Hadjiantoni Family with years of experience and long tradition in the hospitality business of Paphos. As, Nicholas,the grandfather of the family always says, 'our guests are new members of this family ... So treat them like family'... And that's what we do!!! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Odigeo and Hotels.com so you can book your Hadjiantoni Anna Hotel Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hadjiantoni Anna Hotel Apartments, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.