We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“110 % Luxury” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Four Seasons Hotel

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added Four Seasons Hotel to your Saves list
Four Seasons Hotel
5.0 of 5 Hotel   |   P.O. Box 57222 | Agios Tychonas Community, Limassol 3313, Cyprus   |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #2 of 59 Hotels in Limassol
Maastricht, The Netherlands
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“110 % Luxury”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 20, 2013

Without doubt this is an excellent hotel in all departments.Friendly, efficient staff, comfortable rooms, excellent food; nothing was too much trouble. Reason for our visit was our 30th.wedding anniversary on 11th.March & my 80th. birthday on 12th. Bubbly appeared on 11th. followed by a delicious chocolate cake, complete with candles next day. I first flew into Cyprus in 1955 at the nearby Akrotiri airfield, & this was my 7th. visit to this lovely island, & certainly the most memorable
Thank you for everything Four Seasons !!

Room Tip: Choose an upper-floor, sea-view room. View is excellent and well worth the extra tariff.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,207 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,004
    142
    22
    27
    12
See reviews for
334
470
45
139
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (284)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Paris, France
Senior Contributor
32 reviews 32 reviews
27 hotel reviews
Reviews in 26 cities Reviews in 26 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 19, 2013




So go there you wont be disapointed ! not to mention the location and the hotel facilities beautiful sea view ! the rooms ar spcious with a jacuzzi and luxurious amenities. Food is various and very good at the beakfast buffet and at the room servic grat fitness facilities an professional staff



  • Stayed March 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Springwell Village
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 18, 2013

We loved every minute of our stay
The hotel staff were so friendly and happy to help in any way possible
All of the restaurants are excellent and I would recommend booking up in advance, our favourite was the Chinese which we still class as one of the best Chinese meal's we've had.
We went to the adults only pool every day and found it very relaxing, fresh cold towels and drinks were brought to us without asking every couple of hours.
The room was beautiful, very luxurious and I also tried the spa which was excellent
We will definitely be staying again.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Penang Island, Malaysia
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 16, 2013

Superb staff, excellent food, wonderful facilities and very comfortable rooms and beds make this a great Hotel to stay.
We were there for a week with friends and had the most marvelous time.
Staff were exceptionally welcoming and nothing seemed too much. The place is well appointed with wide range of facilities. It's position is a little away from the centre of Limassol but a short ride gets you into town. The boardwalk is nice and the gardens are superb. Rooms are well sized and very comfy, the beds are outstanding! Breakfast buffet is amazing. The and lounge prices are a bit expensive (6 Euros for a cup of tea!) but quality of the food can;t be faulted. Overall, highly recommended.

Room Tip: Ask for a room on a corner or angle to get slightly more space. Sea view or town view are equally ni...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
USA/Russia
Top Contributor
93 reviews 93 reviews
45 hotel reviews
Reviews in 34 cities Reviews in 34 cities
62 helpful votes 62 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 15, 2013

We've been to Limassol several times and we've stayed at the Four Seasons twice. It is an easy, no stress, family holiday. Though not as luxurious as many of the other Four Seasons, it's still very nice. The pool is large and with plenty of lounge chairs. The servers working at the pool are friendly, helpful and always on hand to take your order. The pool cafe serves delicious food both at the cafe and we poolside, we ordered a beautiful plate of fresh fruit every day.
I've read some reviews that state that they pool is heated. It certainly was not heated for our stay and it was very cold. The kids swam regardless, but my legs went numb after only a few minutes.
The kids club seemed to have a lot of activities, but my kids were too busy swimming and going on the waterslide to join in so I can't comment on the quality of the kids' club.
We ate dinner at the buffet every night and it was good. My kids have allergies and often could not have any of the desserts. Once the chef found out, he made sure to get them a special treat each night, which was very much appreciated.
Breakfast was very good and I enjoyed sitting outside sipping my oj and champagne each morning. There are a lot of cats milling about, however.
On our last trip, we never ventured off property. We were perfectly content to stay at the 4 Seasons all week long.
I'm seriously considering booking a last min trip here again for the end of the month. I'm keeping an eye on the weather report and if it stays above 20C, I'm grabbing the kids and going back!

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Larnaka, Cyprus
Top Contributor
64 reviews 64 reviews
21 hotel reviews
Reviews in 22 cities Reviews in 22 cities
57 helpful votes 57 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 12, 2013

Overall this hotel could be the best on the island in the city hotel category. The service is always up to standards and the rooms and bathrooms are of high quality. The restaurants and bars are also of high standards which drag the locals to a point where residents may find it hard to get tables and peace as the place gets very noisy. The breakfast will surely excite you. Would definitely recommend.

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 8, 2013 via mobile

Lovely hotel. We stayed here Feb 6-21 in a family room 215. Lovely room.
What made it extra special were the staff in the buffet restaurant. As my husband was working during the day I dined at breakfast and lunch with just my children. The staff rallied round to help and assist any way they good! Amani was especially fantastic with the kids! Jayden and Isabella loved her!
Only minus issue was the fact the pools weren't heated! With being on my own in the day this would've made it perfect with the kids! They were freezing and although the kids spent some time in it I had to watch they weren't turning blue!
Look forward to returning when the pools are a bit warmer! Hehe

  • Stayed February 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...

Been to Four Seasons Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Seasons Hotel

Address: P.O. Box 57222 | Agios Tychonas Community, Limassol 3313, Cyprus
Phone Number:
Location: Cyprus > Limassol District > Limassol
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Limassol
#1 On the Beach Hotel in Limassol
#1 Romantic Hotel in Limassol
#2 Luxury Hotel in Limassol
#2 Spa Hotel in Limassol
#2 Business Hotel in Limassol
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Hotel Class:5 star — Four Seasons Hotel 5*
Number of rooms: 304
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The worldclass independently owned and operated Four Seasons Hotel lies on a sandy beach east of Limassol midway between the airports of Larnaca and Pafos and a short drive from the city. This 5 star establishment, the peak of luxury & style, combines superb facilities with impeccable service. With 304 rooms, 5 restaurants, 4 bars, 3 swimming pools, gymnasium, Shiseido Spa, Kids Club and a host of other facilities the hotel offers something for everyone. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Odigeo and EasyToBook so you can book your Four Seasons Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
4 Seasons Hotel
Four Seasons Limassol
Four Seasons Cyprus
Limassol Four Seasons

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Four Seasons Hotel, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.