We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best fun in Cyprus” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Sayious Adventure Park

Sayious Adventure Park
Asgata | e108, Limassol 4502, Cyprus
+357 99 337585
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #1 of 35 Activities in Limassol
Type: Sports Complexes, Amusement
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: We offer a PRIVATE and unique experience to anyone looking for a great adventure in Cyprus! PRE-BOOKING REQUIRED. Off-Road tours with Buggy or ATV, Paintball, Drift Go-Karting, Archery. ALL IN ONE!
Useful Information: Bathroom facilities, Lockers / storage, Activities for young children, Activities for older children
Brisbane, Australia
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
3 attraction reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
“Best fun in Cyprus”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 23, 2011

We visited Sayious after finding them on trip advisor and was not disappointed. My fiancée and I tried the buggy but as she did not have a drivers license she had to be the passenger with me driving. We went on a tour with the owner for an hour in mountains and bush. It was great fun. The owner was extremely friendly and happy to have a chat about Cyprus. You can tell that he loves his job. Upon return he let my fiancée use the karts which she enjoyed greatly. If we ever go back to Cyprus would visit again for sure. Recommend it highly!

Visited March 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kakos_Lofitis, Public Relations Manager at Sayious Adventure Park, responded to this review, July 6, 2011
Dear Frederick
on behalf of my father i would like to thank you for visiting us!
we also had a good time with you and your friends!!

best regards
Kakos Lofitis
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

131 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    122
    8
    0
    1
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Gascoyne
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“great family adventure”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 25, 2011

These guys are GREAT!! >They picked us up from our ship, took us up to their adventure park in the mountain. They gave us a safety run down then we were into it. Awesome fun we saw the öutback"of Cyprus the exciting way. Well worth the money. We chose the 2.5hr adventure tour which took us through villages and mountains. even our hard to please teenagers said it was the highlight of their holiday. If you want to have a fun time with a great family run business try these guys!!

Visited January 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“A great day out for anyone”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 15, 2010

Amazing experience and highly recommendable!! Beautiful scenery, pleasant/helpful staff and all at a bargain price! Don't miss out, check it out!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bristol, United Kingdom
1 review
“The most fun all week :D”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 4, 2010

Going on a buggy safari at the sayious motorsport adventure park was the highlight of a fantastic ten days in cyprus, i would recommend it to anyone with a sense of adventure and who likes a buzz of adrenaline. You can take it as easy as you want, or go a little bit crazy :D The staff are so so friendly and so much fun, and do all they can to make your safari as good as it can be... and its such a good way to see the country! Some of the views from the trail were breathtaking... We came back buzzing and wanting to go straight out again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gdansk, Poland
1 review
“"Must go" while on Cyprus!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 3, 2010

It was perfect!!!! You can have 2in1 - great fun plus exploring Cyprus from a different perspective. The ride was an unforgattable experience. Surelly will come again during my next hollidays in Cyprus!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Sayious Adventure Park also viewed

Limassol, Limassol District
 
Limassol, Limassol District
Limassol, Limassol District
 

Been to Sayious Adventure Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Sayious Adventure Park, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.