We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good little steakhouse” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Hobo's Steak House

Hobo's Steak House
14 Athinon Avenue 1st Floor, Larnaka City CY 6022, Cyprus
+357 24 652584
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #23 of 225 Restaurants in Larnaka City
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $16 - $36
Cuisines: Steakhouse
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Special occasions, Large groups, Doing business, Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Breakfast, Accepts American Express, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Buffet, Delivery, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Geneva, Switzerland
Level Contributor
25 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
“Good little steakhouse”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 2, 2012

Good service, moderate prices, close to hotel and waterfront, and had somewhat of an international menu (not just kebabs).

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

409 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    207
    139
    44
    11
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“The Best Steak in Cyprus!!!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 29, 2012

We went with a group of friends last Friday, what a good choice!!!. I was amazed with the beautiful view of the restaurant looking at the sea. Service was excellent and the most important of all the food was simply amazing !!!!From starters to dessert everything was a delight . A must place to go!!

  • Visited September 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Eating”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 28, 2012

A good place o sit outside and eat while watching the crowds walking.
The restaurent upstairs is pricey

Visited September 2012

Review collected in partnership with Bookcyprus.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Protaras, Cyprus
Level Contributor
35 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Lovely place excellent food”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 28, 2012 via mobile

The service was great and the food was amazing. I ve been there a lot since the food price is very good and the atmosphere too.
It could not be any better. It's one of ny favorite steak places.

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
england
Level Contributor
11 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“the best meal we had in larnaca”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 26, 2012

We went for a meal here on our 40th wedding anervesary as we were looking for somthing different. We were not dissapointed steak was good and cost no more than we would pay in england. All in all we had great meal and service, can not fault it. Also worth going first on Fry to sat so you can use 20% off voucher on other nights

  • Visited September 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Hobo's Steak House also viewed

Larnaka City, Larnaka District
Larnaka City, Larnaka District
 
Larnaka City, Larnaka District
Larnaka City, Larnaka District
 

Been to Hobo's Steak House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hobo's Steak House, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.