We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“City Hotel at its finest” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Livadhiotis City Hotel

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added Livadhiotis City Hotel to your Saves list
Livadhiotis City Hotel
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   50 Nikolaou Rossou | St. Lazarus Square, Larnaka 6021, Cyprus   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #5 of 41 Hotels in Larnaka
Nicosia, Cyprus
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“City Hotel at its finest”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 2, 2013

Visited the hotel for 3 nights. Great location with close proximity to the city center and the beach. Room was excellent very clean with contemporary feel. Cafe at the hotel lobby serves tasty cocktails and food. Staff very helpful at all times. Recommended 100%

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

315 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    176
    103
    29
    3
    4
See reviews for
40
121
33
55
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (62)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Koper, Slovenia
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 1, 2013

Great modern hotel, good location, best value for money. Located just 300 m from the beach, great choice on breakfast buffet, nice rooms with air-condition, very clean rooms with daily room cleaning and towel change, comfortable bed, very helpful and friendly staff, free parking. Great choice of cocktails in Blue bar next to the reception. Different shops and supermarket are nearby. We would definitely recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Bookcyprus.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 30, 2013 via mobile

We had alovely stay at livadhiotis. The rooms were nicely decoretaded with modern touch. All very clean well mantained. Price wise a great value for money. Loved the blu bar cafe! The location is just perfect near the beach and the church. All staff very friendly an welcoming. Definetly choosing it again!

  • Stayed May 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Covasna, Romania
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 28, 2013

perfect location, right next to st lazaros church, 5 minutes from the beach. everything in the hotel is nice and clean, rooms are spacious, personnel is very friendly and professional. it was my first time in cyprus, and I wanted everything to be perfect for this trip was a present for my mother. the trip from the airport is literally 10 minutes, and basically everything one would want to see in larnaca is within easy reach from here. this hotel was the best choice, the service very good, would return anytime!

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nice, France
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 27, 2013

We visited from france for the first time this great island and fortunately we had the chance to find this magnificent hotel. In the town center, near the beach, great rooms, very clean, great food and a beautifull café were waiting for us. And all of these in a great price. We definitely recommend it and we are definitely comming back. Thanks everyone for a great trip and "bisous" to Cyprus.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Limassol, Cyprus
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 24, 2013

Excellent location situated right in the heart of Larnaca. We were amazed by the fresh design,warm and hospitable people.Even the night shift guys (sergis and mr Pepis) were wonderful.The in house cafe bar(Cafe Blu) serves great cocktailsand great food with reasonable prices and even does great room service!We would definitely go back again!

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bucharest
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 20, 2013

Hello everybody! I just came back from Larnaca and is the 5th time i come and I choose every time Livadhiotis hotel!
The hotel is very close to the beach,the rooms are very clean and well equiped and the employees-no comments:very kind and ready to help you every time you need!
So I kindly recommand this hotel! Enjoy your stay! :-)

Room Tip: Rooms on the back side are quieter!
See more room tips
Stayed June 2013, traveled with friends
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Livadhiotis City Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Livadhiotis City Hotel

Address: 50 Nikolaou Rossou | St. Lazarus Square, Larnaka 6021, Cyprus
Location: Cyprus > Larnaka District > Larnaka
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Larnaka
#4 Family Hotel in Larnaka
#4 Romantic Hotel in Larnaka
#4 On the Beach Hotel in Larnaka
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Livadhiotis City Hotel 2*
Number of rooms: 50
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Livadhiotis City Hotel is situated just 100 meters from the famous Larnaca Seafront (Phinikoudes Beach). Located in the heart of Larnaca town centre, it is surrounded by lots of great cafés, pubs and restaurants. It is only 10 minutes away from the Larnaca International Airport and just a stone’s throw away from the town's main shopping and commercial centre. The surrounding area is steeped in history with the historical Saint Lazarus Church been directly opposite the hotel, while the Pierides Museum, the Larnaca Marina, the Medieval Castle, and the Larnaca Archaeological museum are within short walking distance from our location. No wonder the hotel is the top choice for both the holiday maker as well as the discerning business traveler. We are all you need for a comfortable, friendly and reasonably priced stay in Larnaca. Feel at home away from home. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Despegar.com, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Livadhiotis City Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Livadhiotis Hotel Larnaca

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Livadhiotis City Hotel, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.