We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent taste of the food!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Cambanella's

Cambanella's
Amochostou 2 Dhekelia Road, Larnaka City 7081, Cyprus
24647877
Improve this listing
Ranked #20 of 225 Restaurants in Larnaka City
Cuisines: Steakhouse, International
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Reservations
Description: Po Argentina on your plate !!! For those who have passion with the meat we have the best !!! With very sophisticated menu and high quality materials, local and imported, is an authentic steak house, with modern / romantic decor and pleasant atmosphere. From Argentina to your plate !!! For those who have a passion for meat we have the best !!! With a very sophisticated menu and high quality materials, local and imported, is an authentic steak house, with modern / romantic decor and pleasant atmosphere.
Larnaca
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent taste of the food!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 14, 2014

I went with my family to the restaurant ! Based in my family's opinion the food was brilliant . I guaranteed suggest the restaurant to you as there are many varieties of food choice sea food-pasta-chicken-steak etc! I will visit it again.

  • Visited June 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

49 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    38
    5
    6
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Eva frangeskou Nottingham UK”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 17, 2014

Campanella's is my favourite restaurant when visiting Cyprus amazing food service and ambience pure class and elegance .

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
39 reviews
34 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“A decent steak in Larnaca.....Hallejuiah!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 5, 2014 via mobile

Saturday night and my birthday dinner with my good lady actually had a decent well cooked steak with an excellent bottle of Malbec. Forget the Mezze, spend a little bit of money and have a decent meal with good service with people who know about food and wine.

Visited April 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tønsberg, Norge
Level Contributor
8 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Best argentian steak ever, with danish blue cheese saus.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 27, 2014

I am often in Larnaca with ITC Drilling school, togehter with students from Norway, Sweden, Denmark and Finland. We are using Lordos Beach Hotel, but often we walk down to Campanellas to dine, and the argentinan steak, is tender, 100% correctly fried, if you order medium rar, that's what you get. They are also good on wines that goes well with the steak.

  • Visited March 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London
Level Contributor
37 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
“Amazing steaks and choice for all budgets”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 15, 2013

I really liked the fact that you could chose from 3 different priced steaks, they had local steaks, New Zealand and Argentinian steaks, I had the Argentinian rib eye and it was one of the best I have had, at 27 euros however it is an expensive meal however I felt it was worth every penny.
the special offer for a fillet steak at 17 euros was exceptional value however, the fillet was also spot on ..I have been living on the island for many years and cannot believe I have only just found this place, if any one will ask me where to get the best steak in Larnaca I would definitely recommend Campanella's

  • Visited October 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cambanella's also viewed

Larnaka City, Larnaka District
 
Larnaka City, Larnaka District
Larnaka City, Larnaka District
 

Been to Cambanella's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Cambanella's, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.