We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Now i understand why my friends are so crazy about this place!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Lithos Bar & Grill

Lithos Bar & Grill
17 Anexartisias Street | Oroklini, Larnaka 7040, Cyprus
35799790678
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #17 of 204 Restaurants in Larnaka
Cuisines: International
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Reservations, Delivery, Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Reservations, Delivery, Late Night
Larnaka, Cyprus
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Now i understand why my friends are so crazy about this place!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 15, 2013

I went to Lithos Bar & Grill last night bcos all my friends insisted on that. They always talked about the well-cooked food, the hospitality and the service of Lithos and i actually thought they were making a big deal out of nothing.
I hate to admit that they were right though. The food was amazing, the portions more than enough and the service was pretty good. It can easily be the place for people that want to eat good and pay reasonable prices. My friends and i are students so i consider it now the most convenient place for us!!

Highly reccomended!

  • Visited March 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

53 reviews from our community

92% Recommend
    41
    8
    2
    0
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Vilnius, Lithuania
1 review
“Lithos is a must-visit place”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 21, 2013

Lithos is a place where I for sure come back next time when in Cyprus. Really enjoyed relaxed as well as fun atmosphere. One could sit around and listen to a concert, go dancing or just meet and chat around with other guests - mostly English people.

Another big advantage was tasty dishes and well mixed cocktails for reasonable price. Definetly recommend to visit Lithos!

  • Visited June 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Larnaka, Cyprus
1 review
“Lithos bar great place”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 15, 2013

Being to Lithos for first time a couple of weeks ago for a corporate party, We had a Buffet their . The food was good , the price for drinks were very reasonable,Love the stone and the wood work and decoration of the bar,They even have a big fish tank which my kids love, i will say a hidden gem in Oroklini,.I cant see anything wrong with the bar except the location is a litttle bit hidden.

  • Visited December 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Larnaca
1 review
“Surprisingly good”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 12, 2013

The relatively recent upgrade of Lithos is nothing short of excellent, especially for a village Bar / Restaurant. The venue features stone walls, several large screens ideal for LIVE Football games, The retracting roof is a fascinating feature and and I like the large fish tank too.

Clearly the two brother owners have invested wisely and care about their business.

The Beer / drink prices are reasonable, service is quick and I was pleasantly surprised to see the variety of food on the Menu and the quality. I highly recommend the Ribs!

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eastbourne, United Kingdom
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“An Amazing Experience!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 9, 2013

The two brothers George and Miltos are so very friendly and helpful. Service is second to none and unbeatable value for money. We stay there several times a year and with the wonderful recent full refurbishment of the bar area, would highly recommend them to anyone for traditional Cypriot hospitality and food at it's best. The entertainment varies constantly and is always of the highest possible standard. A must visit for anyone going to Cyprus in the Larnaca area.

  • Visited September 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Lithos Bar & Grill also viewed

 
Larnaka, Larnaka District
Larnaka, Larnaka District
 

Been to Lithos Bar & Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Lithos Bar & Grill, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.