We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Changed to worse...” 1 of 5 stars
Review of Mousikes Diadromes Restaurant

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Mousikes Diadromes Restaurant
39 Pavlou Valsamaki Street, Larnaka City 6025 , Cyprus
99846187
Improve this listing
Ranked #198 of 229 Restaurants in Larnaka City
Cuisines: Greek
Restaurant details
Larnaka City, Cyprus
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
“Changed to worse...”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed December 31, 2012

Used to be a very good place for dance and food, but it closed down and now opened again in a much smaller place, with very poor food, and poor fun. I give only one star for the singers who were good, and for the service, but the food for 12 euros per person was very poor compared to what it was a year ago, the fun starts after midnight and they asked us to be there before 10 so until midnight we were bored and disappointed, plus I got a food poisoning at the end of the night!!! Doesn't worth it anymore, I will never go there again!!

  • Visited December 2012
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 1 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

4 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1
    2
    0
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Ayia Napa, Cyprus
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
“Nice Musi”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 19, 2012

This place is more for Cypriots and Greeks. They have a band and the play all the Greek hits, new and old. You can dance in the corridors on the chairs, on the tables....just everywhere. The place is for dancing and having fun. If you love the Greek Music then this is a place you have to visit.

Visited October 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Larnaka City, Cyprus
Top Contributor
119 reviews 119 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
56 helpful votes 56 helpful votes
“Nice place to go”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 5, 2012

Really nice place to go out, Service is great although they should offer more drinks and wines. Food is excellent but poor, so don't expect much. Nice and charming people dancing all night long as we did it, but they should stick to some singers as they often change, and is not really nice. We had though a nice time with Kypros Charilaou now in Pyles Nicosia.

  • Visited January 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Larnaka City, Cyprus
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
“Bouzoukia fun!!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 22, 2012

Live music playing "laika", after a good food everyone gets up dancing belly and "zempekiko", dancing on the tables, drinking and having lots of fun!! Last time I went there I danced all night and got drunk.. It was great!! :)

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Mousikes Diadromes Restaurant also viewed

Larnaka City, Larnaka District
 
Larnaka City, Larnaka District
Larnaka City, Larnaka District
 

Been to Mousikes Diadromes Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Mousikes Diadromes Restaurant, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.